• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति वैगन आर यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Wagon R
1252 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
मारूति वैगन आर की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 1252 यूजर रिव्यू

मारूति वैगन आर यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1252)
  • Mileage (383)
  • Performance (147)
  • Looks (338)
  • Comfort (443)
  • Engine (212)
  • Interior (167)
  • Power (171)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Most Specious Car

    My experience with Wagon R has been fantastic from buying to till date. I can say that it's been a complete family car for me as of now. I had Maruti Alto before this, but when I have bought Wagon R, almost all the issues, which I used to face with Maruti Alto have been solved. The biggest problem I used to face is a 6 feet tall guy with my Alto wa...और देखें

    द्वारा brijesh sharma
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 8571 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    Maruti Wagon R is just simply sober and classy atleast in this price range. I mean what else one can expect in a lower segment of cars. I am driving it for a year but got no complaints about the same. I really loved the speakers and the air conditioner system. It's like value for money. In this segment, this car is a blessing from Maruti as almost ...और देखें

    द्वारा aakash varmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 680 Views
  • Ugly Look of New Model I Hate This

    It has the worst design also looks not so good. The previous look was much better. It has an ugly design which is very bad.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • My Best Car Maruti Wagon R

    It gives you a nice experience while driving also delivers good mileage. It is a very good hatchback car for a family.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I have a Wagon R VXI. It has a low maintenance cost and it is a good budget car also very comfortable to drive.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Fantastic space and mileage

    The Wagon R is a really a good and specious car. It is comfortable and mileage is also very good. Wagon R is the best in its segment family car.

    द्वारा anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 120 Views
  • Excellent price and comfort

    I have a Wagon R VXI, it's very good and a family car with low maintenance, a good price, and is very comfortable.

    द्वारा upreti pankaj
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Satisfy Acquire from this Car

    It has a very good look as well as everything inside it. This car is the best as it can be afforded by everyone. Everything is good. Its A/C, and gears can able to go very easy on the mountain areas. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • My Favourite Car

    A very comfortable car for a small family.  Its fuel efficiency plus driving comfort both are amazing.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My Choice is Best Choice

    This car runs smoothly on the roads, no nosing in the engine, delivers good mileage, comfortable to drive, and it has low maintenance.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 16 Views
  • THE FAMILY CAR

    This model is completely equipped with most of the features at a low price. It has as much space as an SUV but still is small in size. This is because of its box-shaped body. It is unbelievable that a car with the smart play infotainment system and a big size comes under7 lakhs. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Poor Performance

    Its engine performance is very poor also it has no pick-up.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Vehicle to Run with Trust

    It is comfortable to drive, also easy to park anywhere. It is available in attractive colors and very low cost is required to maintain.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best Car of this Year

    This is the best car in its segment. A good car for a small family. Very spacious and looks like SUV. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • I love My Car

    It has power windows and a powerful engine that delivers good mileage. This car is very comfortable to drive and available in the market at a low price.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It has an excellent pick-up, mileage, look, style, and safety with the price range. The biggest disappointment is that the car should have more airbags in the top end. This is perfect for the family and a good option for the daily use of city driving. Its the impact to easily park and very smooth to drive. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice Car and My Favourite

    The wagon R is the best car for family & it has amazing looks. It delivers an excellent mileage and a very good option for a middle class family.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Wagon R Fifty Fifty

    Driving Wagon R within 50+50 kilometers is a pleasurable experience. It can be used daily but driving above 100 kilometers is not suitable. You will be getting tired and also not good. Better to go for Belano or any other car. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Wagon R Review & Mileage

    It is very easy to drive on the highway but delivers good mileage in the city. It has very good leg space & headrest.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Small Family Car

    Maruti Wagon R has great mileage and comfort.AC is very effective. Low in the pickup. Not very safe because of lack of safety features.

    द्वारा deepak yadav
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Awesome New Wagon R

    It is really a good and spacious car. It is more comfortable than the old Wagon R. It delivers good mileage. The suspension system is so good at the time of driving, inner cabin is silent as there is no disturbance or sound in the cabin area. Boot space is too big that can carry 3 trolly bags at the time. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 25 Views
  • My Best Car;

    I am driving Maruti Wagon R from 3 years. And I think I have a good experience with this car. It has good handling, its clutch is also not hard. And have good mileage. The only problem I faced is that it starts producing vibration or something like that at higher speeds and the tyres which company provide is not of good quality. Other than that it'...और देखें

    द्वारा susheel kumar thakurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 2162 Views
  • Awesome Car - Maruti WagonR

    It is a really good and spacious car. It is more comfortable than old WagonR and mileage is also very good. Suspension system is so good at the time of driving the new WagonR. The inner-cabin is silent and there is no disturbance or sound in the cabin area. Boot space is so big that I can carry 3 trolly bags at the time. और देखें

    द्वारा bharty ji
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 1854 Views
  • Maruti is Life

    The car is just superb & delivers the best mileage and power. It looks good too.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Indian Family Car;

    Maruti Wagon R is the best in its segment quite comfortable and affordable small family car for the city with ample leg space and maximum authorized service outlets and easy availability of spares. और देखें

    द्वारा mumtaz shah
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 188 Views
  • Good Car - WagonR

    I have a WagonR 2010 model. It is a very good car. Also, its average is very good and looks are also very nice. Its leg-space is very sufficient. In back row four people can sit very comfortably. Its fuel lid opener is on the driver side which is a very good feature in hatchback segment. WagonR is comfortable and best car for a middle-class family....और देखें

    द्वारा savan patel
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Car Review

    It is a very good car and if you want a car in a low budget then go for Wagon R.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best Car;

    My car is Maruti Wagon R and I bought on 27 -12- 2018 the car has LXI variant and this variant is good because the petrol engine is very spongy and the CNG variant is very smoothed and while the turning around the corners steering wheel lags it gives the mileage of 20.66 in this range gives mileage and the car is fuel-efficient. और देखें

    द्वारा aakash kadam
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 162 Views
  • The best family car, the new Wagon R

    I am writing this review after 3 months of my purchase of my Maruti Wagon R. After researching a lot, I have decided to go for  Maruti Wagon R 2019 ZXI model and I feel lucky that my decision is not wrong.it is spacious and comfortable.boot space is more than enough.it is giving average 17 mileage on highway and 15 on city.it?s length has been incr...और देखें

    द्वारा dillip
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 194 Views
  • for VXI

    Great Car;

    Ever since I bought Maruti Wagon R, I've had a tremendous journey because of its performance and comfort driving Maruti Wagon R car is great.

    द्वारा kunzang bhutia
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 27 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति वैगन आर

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी

वैगन आर के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2022

पॉपुलर car इंश्योरेंस companies

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?