• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति इग्निस यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Ignis
254 रिव्यू
Rs. 4.74 - 7.09 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
मारुति इग्निस की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 254 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति इग्निस यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (254)
  • Mileage (70)
  • Performance (34)
  • Looks (91)
  • Comfort (72)
  • Engine (69)
  • Interior (49)
  • Power (49)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Budget Car For Me - Maruti Ignis

    As a proud owner of Maruti Ignis, I would like to share that I have never been more happy with Maruti until I owned Ignis. It all started with research and tallying budget and features of cars falling under the category. Of all the cars security were my priority and that's what I got in Ignis even in the base model I got two airbags and ABS with EB...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा chirag bhawnani
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 2455 Views
  • Great car.

    It is a comfortable and stylish car. Ignis is quite safe with 3star ratings. I can drive it hassle-free as the features are given wonderful.

    द्वारा dipen kr dutta
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Perfect Car - Maruti Ignis

    Maruti Ignis is comfortable as SUV, cabin insulated as a sedan, easy to drive, funky, fuel-efficient. Best in class, eye-catching, better than its competitor. Well tuned suspension, high ground clearance. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vighnesh jha
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 228 Views
  • Best one.

    Ignis delta variant in petrol has an amazing performance result including mileage up to 16 to 17kmpl & at highway it delivers 20kmpl. Enough power for hilly roads. However, shock-absorbing is decent. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ravi teja
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Great first car

    Great first car. A good car for the city and averages 21 to 22 kmpl. The only issue is its a bit choppy when it comes to the ride. It's not bad on the highway but city potholes will break your bones. Apart from that its spacious for its size and a fun car to drive और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sudarshan shankar
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 121 Views
  • Its mini truck with lot of comfort

    I drive 2000km in Nepal hill terrain plain everywhere. Mileage got approx 20kmpl. Power is great ac work on uphill also. Due to high ground clearance, it never stuck on bad road. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sharad priyadarshi
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car, best ground clearance, best budget car, 1st problem milage only 11 kmpl. Yes, 12 kmpl is very low when compared with other segment cars. 2nd problem back design. I have delta red closure 1.2 petrol best car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aakash kandera
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 106 Views
  • for 1.2 Sigma

    Best Mini SUV - Maruti Ignis

    Maruti Ignis is loaded with all basic features and driving is so smooth compared to other cars in this segment. Love this car.

    द्वारा yuvraj gaikwad
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • The premium hatchback.

    This car is the best in the segment and better than Baleno. Its interior quality is much better than Baleno.

    द्वारा nishant sharma
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Maruti Ignis is loaded with all basic features and driving is very smooth compared to other cars in this segment. Very nice car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    I don't like Maruti Ignis's road appearance that's the only bad thing I found in it. Rest the car is excellent. Its fuel efficiency is ultimate. Also, the car is value for money with amazing interior and features enabled within. The car has very good ground clearance. I am using it since July of last year and I liked their service. This car is bett...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा chetan raje
    On: Oct 08, 2019 | 2723 Views
  • for 1.2 Zeta

    Excellent car

    Maruti Ignis is an excellent car as I want engine capacity, ground clearance is very good, look wise it is compact and has all facilities. The drive is very smooth, air conditioner is very effective, the music system is very good, and all other features are very attractive. The space in the boot is more than sufficient, overall, this car is excelle...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anil sharma
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 3593 Views
  • My Car Enlighten Me Daily

    Maruti Ignis is a very good car for city as well as for a little long-distance. Smooth steering, trendy and stylish look. Silent and smooth ride. Nice GPS and music system. Comfortable upholstery. Best family car. Enough ground clearance. Lights are amazing, very comfortable to drive in the night also. Auto ac function is marvelous. Overall it's th...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dr laxmi shukla
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 354 Views
  • I love My Car - Ignis

    Maruti Ignis has a good pickup, nice interior, good mileage, nice to drive due to more clearance from the road I love my car.

    द्वारा maqbool tambe
    On: Oct 24, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for 1.2 Delta

    Decent Car

    Maruti Ignis is a very good car. I am writing this review after one year drove this car about 10k km.  1. Price should little lower 2. Resale value may much lower as comparison to new price. 3. Ground clearance is decent. 4. Look and space in the inside is decent. 5.milage is above 20kmpl on the highway. 6.overall good car because it has got ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा omkar
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 532 Views
  • Good car by Marutiery

    A very good new futuristic car. I like it, however, Maruti has priced it high. Dealers aren't found helpful with the offers when visited.

    द्वारा manjunath
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Good Car In Segment

    I got my Maruti Ignis and it is in very good condition. It has super looks, good mileage, excellent efficiency. Overall, it is a good car and I will rate it 5 stars.

    द्वारा rajeevan
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    To be frank built-in quality of Maruti Ignis isn't that much great. But when it comes to comfort and maintenance, it's very good. Service centres are taking issues very seriously and giving update on time. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anbu
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Good job by MarutiA

    A very good car by Maruti. Priced a bit high but the car offers good features right from the base variant. Value for money car.

    द्वारा manjunath s
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Maruti Ignis

    The Suzuki Ignis is a small SUV that's not much bigger than a city car. Unlike more conventional cars in its class like the Skoda Citigo, Hyundai i10, and Toyota Aygo, the Ignis is styled like a miniature SUV, with higher-riding suspension, a raised roof, and optional four-wheel drive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा samim ahmed siddique
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 208 Views
  • Small car with good feature

    I'm using Ignis alfa automatic petrol from one year, really very nice car for city driving & also good for highway, for night driving projector headlamps are good overall I'm fully satisfied. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ajay
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 1094 Views
  • Value For Money;

    Maruti Ignis is very comfortable in traffic and city roads, also the fuel-efficient is very good for this 1.2-litre engine with good speeds. The look of this car is very awesome and sure it's eye-catching. The cabin space is very well planned and good. The SUV feel will admire all who droves this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shiva
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 304 Views
  • Good Mileage Car;

    Maruti Ignis is easy to drive and gives good mileage, its a family car, all features are good.  Its white colour is bright. It has safe and easy gear shifting, parking camera are good, good battery, it gives sharp running. The music system is all good, power steering is easy to handle, easy space and seats are good, tyre radius is safe for parking ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 255 Views
  • Best car to drive in city: Ignis Zeta

    Best city car. Spacious and compact small car with Extreme driving satisfaction. Best in the segment.

    द्वारा benoy kumar lal
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Great Hatchback by Maruti

    Maruti Ignis is awesome, what a cockpit type dashboard, awesome balancing, cool looks, my decision is too good and I recommend to more people to buy this car, thanks Nexa for the beautiful hatchback. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sharib khanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 116 Views
  • The Premium Car

    It is one of the premium hatchback cars in the segment. It is a spacious and good looking car with nice build quality. The power is amazing. The safety features are the best in the class. The maintenance is also low.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aniket mitra
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Luxury Car

    I love my Maruti Ignis which is very fine to drive with luxury and comfort. Where ever I go comes with me undetachable. My family and friends enjoy Maruti Ignis drive for its comforts and safety. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Nice Interior

    Nice interior as well as pick up. I bought in red and black color dual-tone. Yes, you can say that this is the mini cooper second edition.

    द्वारा vikas rajput
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good car.

    Maruti Ignis is a good car, zippy driving, good at mileage, low maintenance, with all security levels, good interior.

    द्वारा जी durga prasad verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Game Changer Car;

    Maruti Ignis is a unique product from all other Maruti's, I love the design and interiors of this car which is basically different from all other Maruti's.

    द्वारा my funny gambit
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 23 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति इग्निस

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.4,74,373*ईएमआई: Rs. 10,175
    20.89 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Front Power Windows
    • Manual Air Conditioning
  • Rs.5,35,645*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,464
    20.89 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 61,272 more to get
    • Music System With Two Speakers
    • Turn Indicatiors On ORVMs
    • Steering Mounted Audio Control
  • Rs.5,77,768*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,332
    20.89 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 42,123 more to get
    • Fog Lamps
    • 15-inch Alloy Wheels
    • Push Button Start/Stop
  • Rs.5,82,645*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,444
    20.89 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
    Pay 4,877 more to get
    • Rs.6,24,768*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,672
      20.89 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
      Pay 42,123 more to get
      • Rs.6,62,994*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,495
        20.89 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
        Pay 38,226 more to get
        • LED Headlamps With DRLS
        • Automatic Climate Control
        • 7.0-Inch Touchscreen Infotainmen
      • Rs.7,09,994*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,876
        20.89 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
        Pay 47,000 more to get

        इग्निस विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

        *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

        यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

        ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कार्स

        • लोकप्रिय
        • अपकमिंग
        ×
        आपका शहर कौन सा है?