• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति सिलेरियो यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Celerio
423 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.41 - 5.58 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of मारूति सिलेरियो
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 423 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति सिलेरियो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (423)
  • Mileage (175)
  • Performance (54)
  • Looks (97)
  • Comfort (111)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (49)
  • Power (43)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Hatch Back Car For Lower Middle Class.

    On 23rd May 2020, a car will complete 6 years in my hand, never had a breakdown on road except for tyre puncture. Mileage are excellent. Overall performance excellent. Traded to many hilly terrains of Arunachal Pradesh but never disappointed me. और देखें

    By marbom riram
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Must Taken For Beginners

    Ultimate car. A good one for beginners. I am using the ZXI model of 2016 model. The quality of all parts is superb such as speakers.

    By satyaprakash prusty
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Satisfied Customer

    It's my second Maruti Celerio VXI AMT. Really I am satisfied with this vehicle. This car claiming good mileage and effortless power delivery with little bit lag. Overall a small budget family car. और देखें

    By anoop
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 217 Views
  • Good Car

    I have driven in it everywhere great handling car for just push it will fly body quality must be improved.

    By atul malik
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 30 Views
  • for VXI

    Value For Money Car

    I think it is the best low-end car with good mileage, decent look, economically priced and most importantly, happy by owning it. I'm facing no issues since I've bought this. No high maintenance is needed and I think it is the best what Maruti Suzuki offers. But yes, I would have been happier if the Bluetooth connection was there at least. और देखें

    By arun choudhury
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Good Economical And Performance But Need To Improve Safety Aspect...

    Maruti Celerio is a very economical and good performance. It should have more safety features build quality and the interior is better than other Maruti cars of the same segment.     और देखें

    By bhushan katkar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Great car

    The maintenance is economical, and the features are great, the car design is elegant, but the build quality could have been better. 

    By prafful sharma
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best car

    This is the best car in its segment. The car has great performance output as the engine is great. The design is great and the mileage of the car is also great. 

    By subhash
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best for cit drive.

    This is best for families with a great fuel economy of  118.5kmpl. It has an easier to drive in the city conditions, but on the highways is not that much peppy. 

    By murugan
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Nice car

    It's my fav car. My 1st car is Celerio. I suggest everyone can buy Celerio car for easy drive. It is a Budget King. It is a good choice for everyone. Fuel transmission type Petrol is good. Choices of Manual gear transmission is good for drive. Headlights and Foglights are much brighter; so that, it might very helpful to drive at night.  और देखें

    By merish ym
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for VXI Optional

    Car Is Very Good For Family

    Maruti Celerio is good at everything like mileage, maintenance cost, exterior. Highly recommended to all. value for money car and family car.

    By ashish bhopali
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Super Car.

    Good car with great features at this price segment. Space is very good inside the car. Service cost is also pocket-friendly.

    By dileep hadya
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Budget Car

    Maruti is the first option in the car because it's service is easily available in India even in small villages parts are cheap and easily available. And, over all conclusion is, you can easily afford it in an unfavourable condition also. और देखें

    By manu
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 721 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent after-sale support. Overall experience is very good. In the city, while driving I noticed some abnormal noise coming from car I called the service centre & within 15 min technician reached & problem resolved. और देखें

    By gurudas dubey
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 178 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very comfortable car, mileage in city is almost 17-18 as per over speed and on high way speed up to 100 - 120 km mileage up to 23-24. 

    By hardik shahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Good family Car.

    The car is very budget-friendly and includes lots of features too. It has great boot space and mileage too which makes it even more economical. It is suitable for families.   और देखें

    By ribhav sharma
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 580 Views
  • Good hatchback in the segment.

    Mileage and maintenance are as usual. Driving is comfortable. There has been an issue with the horn. Overall the experience is good.

    By lalit
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Cool Car

     The touch screen information systems are missing, this is a big drawback of this car & milage is not satisfactory also.

    By shivaraj shivaraj
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Nice Car

    I am using this car for last 17 months for my personal purposes, and have used 34k KM, love driving this car, I have travelled from Chennai to Bhubaneswar (Without a night halt), Chennai to Hyderabad frequently, Chennai to Mysore but don't get the back pain, so seat is good enough for the driver. Performance is excellent, but I found the mileage is...और देखें

    By zaman
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 245 Views
  • for ZXI Optional

    Best Car

    Nice, stylish car with excellent mileage.

    By somnath ghosh
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Descent Car With Good Transmission

    I own the model ZXI amt. The auto gear shift is great. Good for city traffic. Highway driving is also good too. Giving the mileage around 20 on high ways and 17 in the city. Suspension and driving comfort on bumpy roads is on the negative side. Leg space is decent. The maintenance cost is around 5k per year. और देखें

    By ramakrishna
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 3173 Views
  • Amazing celerio !!

    Maruti says Celerio's auto-shift technology is "hassle-free and low on maintenance".The new technology is very good and economical, cheap to maintain.

    By abhimanyuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Perfect car.

    Its the best design choice it's hidden so no ugly circle on the side like traditional fuel tank lids. You park your car front side first and you can easily access a plug point in the house. Those without garages where you can put a plug on the side. You park this straight facing your house and the front section is the closest to an electric port. I...और देखें

    By rekha
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 859 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I owned a Maruti Celerio ZXI O variant it is amazing interior feels premium as well and for safety. it gets dual front airbags, ABS, EBD that is enough for me and the styling is also very nice of this Car Well.  और देखें

    By rishu bakshi
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 178 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Best for a middle class, comfortable seating arrangement and reasonable for pocket money, parking area convenient. 

    By abhimanyu patil
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Poor mileage.

    I have Celerio VXI. I'm driving the vehicle for 2 years. It only gives a fuel economy of 15kmpl. So don't buy if you expect a good mileage car at a low price. It also has clutch shuttering when you move in low gears. All together no value for money. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 180 Views
  • The best car.

    This car is very powerful and driving is very smooth. It delivers a great mileage and good for a nuclear family.

    By manoj kumarl
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 60 Views
  • A good family car.

    A good family car. Mileage is pretty good and the engine is a little lighter. Quite a spacious car and low service cost.

    By munish
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good Car.

    I have been driving this car for  almost 2 years now, the car is pretty decent speed space and drive quality in comparison with the upper brother Swift and the lower brother WagonR, It's 1-liter engine gives enough power for the size of the sky but the breaking function of this car is definitely needs ABS system, Space in this car is quite a bit la...और देखें

    By rahul
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 149 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Maruti Celerio is the best car in the segment, I am an automobile love. The car has a low maintenance cost, with superb engine power.

    By shivam
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 38 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of मारूति सिलेरियो

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी

User Reviews on सिलेरियो Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?