टाटा टियागो यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Tiago
283 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.99 - 6.95 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
टाटा टियागो की रेटिंग
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 283 यूजर रिव्यू

टाटा टियागो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (282)
  • Mileage (103)
  • Performance (44)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (59)
  • Engine (35)
  • Interior (16)
  • Power (25)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Family Car

    Good family car and very useful for daily drive. Better pick up and mileage and easy to use. Hassle-free gear shift operation and good suspension system. First-class. Connect next Hermen music system with excellent voice clarity with music.और देखें

    द्वारा aneesh v j
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 8309 Views
  • Tata For Life

    Quite good. Good performance and build quality are good, with a 4-star rating. Best features in the segment.

    द्वारा dheeraj dhankhar
    On: Jul 02, 2021 | 92 Views
  • Low Budget Car

    Best low-budget car right now in the market. Good mileage and safety. Low maintenance and trust of Tata.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Good Car For Small Family

    A six-month-old car driven only 2600 km due to lockdown, overall mileage 19kmpl, satisfying performance, and very comfortable for 4 members. 👍

    द्वारा hemanathagiribabu jayaraman
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Tiago is an awesome car and a 0 maintenance car. Fully safest car. I am fully satisfied with this car it's a very comfortable car at this price Tata, you are awesomeऔर देखें

    द्वारा rishabh gupta
    On: Jul 09, 2021 | 595 Views
  • My First Car

    It's my first car. Nice experience to drive. Safest car. Better mileage. I am very satisfied with this Tata Tiago.

    द्वारा kalaiselvan kamalesan
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Worst Milage Hatchback Please Dont Buy

    Mileage is too Bad as I have driven over thousands of km, it doesn't satisfy my budget as every one may not be rich

    द्वारा manchi saijeevan
    On: Jul 23, 2021 | 5 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Great car, more features, good mileage, safety features, and interior design.

    द्वारा sanjay
    On: Jul 20, 2021 | 41 Views
  • A Great Car At A Great Price!

    Model- Tiago 2020 XZ+ With a NCAP Rating of 4 stars, Tiago is definitely one of the safest cars in the segment in this price range. The company claims a mileage of 23.84 but I even managed to get 25-26 km, but this totally depends on your driving style. Definitely a good first car. Pros: Mileage- 5/5 Safety- 4/5 Sound system- 5/5 Space- 4/5 Super-s...और देखें

    द्वारा roopansh pawar
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 1887 Views
  • Love This Car

    Suspension very good, Nice drive, needs to work on gear shifting, good on CNG but company throughout of warranty is worst no any option.

    द्वारा sachin rohilla
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Tata Tiago XZ

    Good Mileage 19.5 Best in safety in class Good interior and Music system Good performance 84 bhp best comfort for a long journey

    द्वारा sacheen adka
    On: Jun 21, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Feeling Happy To Brought New Tata Tiago 2020.

    Good car in this segment. Best value of money. Good average with ac and non-ac. I am happy to buy this car

    द्वारा subhash jha
    On: Jun 17, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Best In Segment

    According to price, best in class build quality, my priority is safety so its best choice for me, mileage is good 17-20kmpl in city & 19-22kmpl on the highway, good pickup, powerful engine, overall according to the price I give it 4+ starऔर देखें

    द्वारा raju
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 8791 Views
  • Car Experience Over All Very Good.

    Experience very good pros handling, driving, comfort level is nice, pickup is very good, overall car very nice.

    द्वारा sanjeet kumar
    On: May 23, 2021 | 117 Views
  • BUDGET CAR WITH SAFETY AND FEATURES

    Nice car in the mid-level segment, with budget and safety, with modern features and mileage, good for traffic road

    द्वारा xavier vivek
    On: Jun 19, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Excellent

    Tata Tiago is my first car. Very good car in this price segment. If you purchase this car, then you are feeling much better. good comfort interior and exterior was niceऔर देखें

    द्वारा vijay anand singh
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 789 Views
  • Tiago Tara

    Very good car under 6 lac. Swift and I10 is not better than this, best car, Tata Tiago Xt is most valuable

    द्वारा aditya ranjan
    On: Jun 19, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Ingine Sound Is Coming Inside

    Engine sound is coming inside and once we start the vehicle we see vibration. Also, the rear seat space is very less.

    द्वारा viswanath
    On: May 11, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Safe And Comfortable

    Made in India. Vocal local Perfect entry-level hatchback in India. And safest hatchback. I loved this car. And I have XT variant.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Best Car

    Best Car. Value of money. Tata Tiago car features & safety are good. I like this car.

    द्वारा madhur sonawane
    On: Jun 14, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Value For Money Car .

    Value for money car .nice look, nice handling, nice highway average, driving comfort is very good, feel safe during the driving, nice breaking, sound system, awesome. must buy if small family low budget.और देखें

    द्वारा sanket lokhande
    On: May 11, 2021 | 4116 Views
  • Tata Tiago

    Nice car, it's the build quality is amazing. It has a good pick up and it is a feature-loaded car at this price

    द्वारा hil goyal
    On: May 10, 2021 | 97 Views
  • My Best Car

    Best car in my life. Safety features are good. Best sound quality. Best power breaking. Best power steering.

    द्वारा rounak das
    On: Apr 28, 2021 | 104 Views
  • Car Costing...

    Overall good car for a low cost. And the features are the latest and good quality. The best part of the car essay drive and comfortable.

    द्वारा bhanu
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 100 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Nice car at this price. Nice car for a family and TATA TIAGO has gained a 5-star rating on global NACP. Tiago milage 24-26kmpl. Love you Tiago.

    द्वारा love kumar chaurasia
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Good Build Quality

    Good build quality. A limited-edition variant is very sufficient to purchase.

    द्वारा vaibhav kharat
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Best Car In His Price Segment

    Overall best car in this price range segment.....Body built quality is best, millage and internal space are better.🤩

    द्वारा ranjit kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Tiago Overall Review

    Very good car. Using it since 2018. Good mileage on the highway with AC, about 20kmpl. Sturdily build. Perfect family car for 4 adults plus 1 kid.

    द्वारा praveen nalval
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Perfect Choice For First Timer

    Good mileage and confidence while driving. Steering control also feels light. Very happy with the overall package.

    द्वारा ajit
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Nice Performance, All Over Best.

    Tata Tiago XZ Plus is the best car. Mileage is best, music system is best, I like Tiago

    द्वारा ganga prasad
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 42 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of टाटा टियागो

  • पेट्रोल

टियागो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • लेटेस्ट questions
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

अल्ट्रोज़ or Tiago?

Kishor asked on 30 Jun 2021

Both cars are good in their forte. Tata Tiago offers segment above features, 4-s...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jun 2021

जयपुर में एक्सजेड प्लस कीमत

Teeku asked on 28 Jun 2021

Tata Tiago XZ Plus is priced at Rs.6.33 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Jaipur). Foll...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 28 Jun 2021

Does एक्सजेड tyre tubeless?

ashim asked on 27 Jun 2021

Tata Tiago XZ features 175/65 R14 of tyre tubeless. Read more -Save Up To Rs 65,...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 27 Jun 2021

XZ? में वॉइस कंट्रोल

Oysik asked on 26 Jun 2021

Tata Tiago XZ variant features Voice Control.

By Cardekho experts on 26 Jun 2021

Does it feature Adjustable Steering?

Jintu asked on 21 Jun 2021

Yes, Tata Tiago features Adjustable Steering.Read more -Save Up To Rs 65,000 On ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 21 Jun 2021

टाटा टियागो के टायर का साइज क्या है?

टाटा टियागो के टायर का साइज 175/60 r15 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

टाटा टियागो का कर्ब वेट कितना है?

टाटा टियागो का कर्ब वेट 982-991kg किग्रा है।

क्या टाटा टियागो में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

टाटा टियागो has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या टाटा टियागो में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

टाटा टियागो में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

आकर्षक ऑफर देखें
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience