• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Altroz
512 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.29 - 9.29 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of टाटा अल्ट्रोज़
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 512 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (512)
  • Mileage (40)
  • Performance (39)
  • Looks (167)
  • Comfort (84)
  • Engine (56)
  • Interior (78)
  • Power (36)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Value For Money Car

    Good handling and good performance and the music system is best in the segment and the grey colour of this car is a killer look.

    By pranav kaushik
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 9 Views
  • for XZ Option

    Because It's Indian Cars

    It is a good segment car for family or others safety and comfort are practically good. The dashboard is too impressed for a view like a premium car.

    By sarbjit singh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 46 Views
  • It Is A Good

    It is a good segment car for family or others safety and comfort are practically good. The dashboard is too impressed for a view like a premium car.

    By vikas soni
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Very Nice Best Car

    Very nice and comfortable feel the long drive and performs very good best car value for money.

    By ajay kachhawa
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best in design.

    Its a really good hatchback segment car for a comfortable interior. The looks are very good and a sharp edge in the body like tail light and headlights makes it sharper in the looks. और देखें

    By shubh sagar
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 187 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Tata Altroz is a very nice and comfortable car. It's sound and boot space is good.

    By utkarsh gautam
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 65 Views
  • safest car.

    This is the safest car in the segment and packed with power and safety.

    By adi deepan
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Super Car.

    This car has the best safety features and great body design. The performance is also very good in this car.

    By sajjad hussain
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Best design.

    I have purchased Altroz XM it's very comfortable and stylish. The fuel economy is very great along with great looks and design.

    By omie vanjani
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Amazing performer.

    The performance of the car is awesome and the car is packed with features.

    By mayukh jain
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Gold Standard Product From Tata

    I have driven this car and its quite nice in its segment. With 5-star safety rating and one of the best instrument cluster. Looks and road presence are good, interiors is premium in design, good fuel economy. The only downside is the looks it has been better. और देखें

    By aniket bhattacharjee
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 4807 Views
  • Best Car

    Tata Altroz is an excellent car with a low pickup in petrol. Waiting for the turbo petrol engine. Excellent service of Tata. Please upgrade the performance, service centre and showroom. और देखें

    By krishna raj
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 2329 Views
  • Tata Altroz Is Best

    The best car Tata Altroz is my best car for life best car is too good and the family car is the best car.

    By mohammad hingorja
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Perfect car

    The car has great cabin space with amazing looks. 

    By abhishek sharma
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    The features have been packed in the car and the engine may be more punchy. It is the best value for money pack in the XT variant.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best in the class.

    This is a very stylish car that too packed with safety features as well.

    By goldy
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Need more improvement.

    The performance of the car is not so great, the car has a noisy engine and the gearbox also stuck in every gear.

    By shubham sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Safest car.

    This is a nice car in the segment and the safest car as well in the segment.

    By facts for सभी
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Worst car

    I bought this car ( Tata Altroz) last week and within 2 days Car AC is not working and they don't know how to resolve this issue.

    By saravananverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Safest Car Of India

    It is the safest car in India. It has a good price.

    By meenakshi jindal
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Safe Family Car

    I have Tata Altroz XT. I love this car and it is my first car. I am fully satisfied with milage as it has 19 kmpl.

    By jaidev nain
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Great Car

    Tata Altroz name itself magnetic. I have Tata Altroz XZ. Yet to go on long drive However on drive mileage, 17km/l. Drive superb, good features. One thing to Tata motors All the features could have done in XT also. Overall superb appearance. और देखें

    By vijay venkattesh anand
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 3340 Views
  • Great Car

    This is budget Car, good in mileage, safety Airbags, comfort. Tata Company will introduce the World Number 1 Motor Car. One Day it will change the market that we expected. And I like Tata Altroz very much. और देखें

    By vaishnav
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 644 Views
  • Best Hatchback Car In India

    I think Altroz is the best hatchback car in India. They give the best safety features in the small car. This is an affordable car for middle-class families. This car is only in 7 lakh rupees. I think that's incredible car. Best hatchback car in my entire life. और देखें

    By nitish verma
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 476 Views
  • Looking Gorgeous

    Nice Altroz is so good so gorgeous. I would like to drive this Altro long time... It has smart technology.

    By prashant
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Superb Car with great features

    Best in golden colour... Nice mileage and maintenance cost is minimum... And smooth driving... With great features.

    By mahadev mahakal ariyan raj
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    It was a very beautiful car. It has a five-star rating. Its boot space is large and its infotainment system is awesome.

    By rekha ramji
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Good Car

    Overall designed cool only one problem. This car mileage 10 per kilometre. Overall very good like sound, interior, display.

    By star gst
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Excellent car with 5-star rating and a comfortable drive quality as well car with good mileage. The car offers a great infotainment system.

    By nancy bajaj
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Value For Money Package

    I like tata altroz very much. According to features, mileage, comfort, and safety purpose car is very good and provides value for money package. The performance of tata altroz is very good. I found A lot of features and luxuries in its interior. The looks of the car are very different from other cars in its segment. The price of it is not high. और देखें

    By alen walker
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 277 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of टाटा अल्ट्रोज़

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on अल्ट्रोज़ Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?