• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति बलेनो यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Baleno
2774 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of मारूति बलेनो
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 2774 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति बलेनो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (2773)
  • Mileage (734)
  • Performance (361)
  • Looks (870)
  • Comfort (826)
  • Engine (343)
  • Interior (420)
  • Power (268)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    Solid agreement by Maruti Suzuki. Top performance tops class. Comfortable seat and space are very good ...

    By sujeet dixit
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This is an awesome car. A striking bold exterior, premium Interiors, innovative features. Know More! India's first premium hatchback with progressive. Next-Generation Smart Hybrid Technology. Advanced Automatic (CVT) Smartplay Studio. Aggressive front bumper. और देखें

    By ejaz
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Beautiful Baleno

    I owned the Maruti Suzuki Baleno for 2 years. My experience with the car has been like the roller coaster journey. The car has a decent look that catches everyone's attention. I have the diesel one and it has power, acceleration, mileage and a decent amount of torque. The negative of the car is its body, it feels so filmy. Overall it turns out to b...और देखें

    By aamir khan
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Hi Baleno Lovers! I would recommend such a car which take have the potential to fulfil our wants for a hatchback car. Deep colours are avaible in 5 colours.FOG light, central locking, ABS safety,19to 21milege, Delta, Sigma, Zeta all are variant which one you opt is more becoming advance according to our choices. Price range looks economy. So why we...और देखें

    By abhishek vishwakarma
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Baleno The Great

    Amazing experience with Baleno at the right price. Economically suitable for the middle class. Performance and mileage are good. Maintainance cost is about a cup of tea every day. और देखें

    By parmeshwar
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Nice And Comfortable Car

    One of the best mid segment car. Low maintenance budget car with having a good mileage in the city as well as on the highway. Never think twice to buy this classic stylish eye-catchy design. Well, its a good in all and easily competing for its rivals like i20, Jazz, all Tata mid-segment cars. Best in class space offered as compared with others. और देखें

    By kp techwell enterprises
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    It is a great Baleno car, I ever saw.. All must buy this car...  After driving this Baleno car my friend has a great experience ... My Friend has told the details about looks performance and servicing and maintenance of that car are very nice... I must say it is a very good car. और देखें

    By avnish
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 40 Views
  • My Forever Baleno

    It is the best hatchback I have ever bought. I enjoy every ride in it. I want to keep this with me all time. My family also loved my choice. It has good mileage and speed experience. It feels me proud on every ride with family and friends. It has a good suspension and comfort level. और देखें

    By amit kumar
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car, space is too good also good in looks. Overall, Baleno is full of the package in this price.

    By mradul koushal
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    This car Is a good car in the segment. But there are many problems in the car. 1. Breaking system. This car breaking is very bad. The pedal is very loose. It does not work like ABS. 2. Features Good features in the car like automatic climate control, rear wiper, ABS, EBD, black interior, etc. 3 milage Baleno is giving me 16kmpl at city and 18+ on h...और देखें

    By puneet
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    One of the best mid segment car. Low maintenance budgeted car with having a good mileage in city as well as on the highway. Never think twice to buy this classic stylish eye-catchy design. Well, its a good in all and easily competing for its rivals like i20, Jazz, all Tata mid-segment cars. Best in class space offered as compared with others. और देखें

    By mahesh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 208 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno is a very good and stylish looking than older Baleno, good comfort and affordable vehicle.

    By rajat gaonkar
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Car

    I like Maruti Suzuki, cause it has good mileage, maintaining, looks also it has good resale.

    By dorjee palden
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car

    Maruti Baleno is a good car, a long time driving with no problems and a safe car. It's interior is amazing and back camera system is good. It also has 2 airbags.

    By ashok suthar hariyali ashok suthar hariyali
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno has features loaded car but the poor metal of car body engine is supercooled. Its a budget car how does not has the can buy it.

    By ramnivas murugan
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Just simply awesome to drive the petrol version. It's comfort while driving in National highways.

    By user
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the awesome hatchback cars I have sene boot space is non-predictable, but the only negative thing is given 15inch spare wheel and without alloy wheels.

    By harshal marotkar
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great looking with good Mileage

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno car is a nice and clean car good maintenance with great mileage and nice-looking.

    By harisha hari
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Maruti Baleno is a great car for the family. I have great experience with this car. I enjoyed the journey with my family and it was an amazing and adventure journey. It gives good mileage. और देखें

    By ky ky
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best in the budget.

    This is a great car and the performance is also awesome and best in class comfort.

    By bollineni siddharth
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 23 Views
  • For You For Family

    I am using the Baleno Delta. I am choosing depends upon the use of the car. For a family, Baleno is always a better option for why I can't give 5 stars because of safety. और देखें

    By sobin
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 188 Views
  • Best car

    This is the best car in the segment and gives great driving experience, the mileage is great and the comfort offered is unparalleled.

    By rudra gujjar
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Best Budget Car

    The Baleno car is very comfortable to drive and has the best handling, the performance output is excellent.

    By vara prasad bandaru
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Car

    Baleno is good car. More space, comfort drive, overall good, but service is not good.

    By user
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Economic car

    This is a good car with a comfortable driving experience and is economic, has great performance output, and good design.

    By senthil kumar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Not safe.

    The features of the car are nice but not best in safety.

    By arjun
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Comfort and mileage are very good. I'm getting an average of 24KMPL. Maintenance cost ( being a NEXA product) is intentionally kept on the higher side. Overall value for money product. On the rear side, 3 persons can be accommodated comfortably. Legroom is best in this segment. Rear AC vent is missing which is needed. और देखें

    By rishabh sharma
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 240 Views
  • Best car

    I have been using this car for the past 2 years and still, the performance is great, the car runs extremely smoothly, the mileage is good. The mileage in the city is 15kmpl and on highways, it is around 20kmpl. Great safety features including 4 airbags. The infotainment system is awesome with bose speaker, 6 in numbers and good in bass and loud. Th...और देखें

    By s dalai
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Best Car

    Owned 3month ago and had a great time with my Baleno, it is comfortable for the driver as well as for the passengers, it is very fun to drive it in the freeway and has a brilliant performance on the city traffic as well. Its a wonderful car with all the features given in great pricing and it is value for money in today competition और देखें

    By sanidhya gupta
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Nice car

    I experience maruti baleno of my uncle its performance is too good but its comfort is not too good because its rear seat as well as front seat are good comfort seat for small journey but not for long journey its dashboard is too good and also pickup of maruti baleno very good it maruti baleno is too good in this price. और देखें

    By devinder singh charak
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 50 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of मारूति बलेनो

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.6,68,611*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,599
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.746,621*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,264
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,07,921*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,594
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.868,221*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,880
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,63,602*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,853
    21.01 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,44,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,874
    21.01 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.701,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,070
    21.01 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,33,412*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,741
    23.87 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,64,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,397
    21.01 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,76,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,647
    19.56 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.7,89,912*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,937
    23.87 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.833,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,843
    19.56 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.896,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,169
    19.56 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on बलेनो Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?