• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति स्विफ्ट यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Swift
3171 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.19 - 8.84 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of मारूति स्विफ्ट
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 3171 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति स्विफ्ट यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (3172)
  • Mileage (911)
  • Performance (444)
  • Looks (922)
  • Comfort (867)
  • Engine (446)
  • Interior (400)
  • Power (342)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Swift Is Best Available Hatchback Across Its Competitors

    It has been an amazing experience with Maruti Family. My swift hasn't just fulfilled my all expectation. It has made me really that within this price segment its the best available car across all competitors. Few Points I would like to highlight: - Great Mileage with Sport Looks. - Comfort with best driving experience. - Spacious with good rear sea...और देखें

    By jitendra
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift Is Best

    The best car in India with low maintenance. I bought in 2019 VDI model. It gives the mileage around the 25kmpl. Maruti Suzuki cars are too good because they have low maintenance so the Swift is the best hatchback car. In Swift, we have many models as the lid, lxi,vdi,vxi,zdi,zxi,zxi plus and ZDI plus. For low maintenance, Swift is the best car. और देखें

    By nikhil ashish boddeda
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Very Good Car

    This is the best modal and very good Swift VXI 2018 modal and good looking and good mileage.

    By rakesh gupta
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Love It Best Car Swift Works Better In OOf Roads.. Unbeaten On Hi...

    Best car best price. Perfect is the word for this car... Beast on roads. Best on mileage. Beast on size.

    By arvind sharma
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is good and its cost is also good little bit safety of the car must be developed. And it has low maintenance.

    By suhas swaru
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I have been using Suzuki Swift diesel past 7 years and I'm happy with the performance. It's offering for the amount that I have paid. But where its lack is its safety and body quality. I met with a small accident which I hit a fibre speed breaker and I even change my radiator because of the radiator leg has been broken.  और देखें

    By prejin
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Best Car Swift

    Beautiful car in Swift Medium range and best pickup in car mileage is best top speed is 145 comfortable car is Swift my lovely car.

    By pardip rana
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Mileage 21 Petrol

    Super car excellent service good car Swift desire mind-blowing amazing car middle class is butter car.

    By nimesh
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Nice Car .

    Nice car Maruti Swift fast and stylish look impress system nice mileage with touch screen display.

    By ajit mokal
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best in fuel economy but low on build qaulity.

    The car is obviously great for driving with great mileage 25kmpl plus sometimes. Also the maintenance cost is pennies if you compare it with other cars. Even my friends bikes have more cost of maintenance than this car. But only one complaint I have is the build quality, its really poor. और देखें

    By vivek ringne
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 47 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Stylish and good sporty look comfort seating for a long drive. Maintenance charges normally and mini cooper type. Especially five colours available red and white is very beautiful. All variant available diesel and petrol easily and also available extra accessories in the market and showrooms easily. Overall swift is the best car. और देखें

    By user
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    I buy swift VXI in DEC, it is very good in mileage and comfort it has a good efficiency in performance and good features car interior has glossy black good steering style. The car has best pick up. Car stereo has BlueTooth, aux, USB, FM, etc better space in the interior.  It is suitable for a long drive and an edible for family. और देखें

    By sanath k sunil
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Outstanding car.

    This car is very flexible and can be used in the city as well as for long drive due to its great performance.

    By satish pandey
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    I like the Maruti Swift, the car has a comfortable drive and the suspension makes it more comfortable. The design and the beauty of this car are amazing.

    By ritik sidana
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Wonderful in performance.

    The looks and the performance of the Maruti Swift are wonderful. 

    By gulam mustafa
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great performance.

    This is a great car with superb mileage and value of money car. It has a peppy engine to perform well.

    By ahamad shabeer
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Amazing car.

    The maintenance of the car is low with a great fuel economy and comfort too. It comes in petrol and diesel option with a great drive comfort and handling too.

    By qureshi imran
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    The comforters car I have been driving my swift for 5 years. The best experience with swift is long drives in a comfort zone and very well pickup. My car never gets tired and never gave me a trouble since 5 years. So my choice is Maruthi swift. और देखें

    By bhanu prakash reddy
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Best car.

    The car is performing amazingly with a fuel economy of 24kmpl. My car is 13 years old and I have driven the car 160000km.

    By bilal ahmad
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best to buy.

    Maruti Swift is a low budget and good quality car it has plenty of engine power and good fuel economy.

    By chandan kumar mohanta
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Amazing Car

    One of the best option in hatchback segments. It's worth to buy. Low maintenance with amazing features and spotty looks. I am happy with 3rd generation car.

    By akash shah
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Excellent Car with Great Mileage

    Swift is the most convenient and best-handling car for beginners... It offers more features like push-button start, automatic climate control, touchscreen infotainment system and also provides a fun to drive experience to its owners, the mileage is phenomenal in this segment. I think because it offers 24km mileage in highway. Overall, it satisfies ...और देखें

    By v d
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 217 Views
  • All New Stylish And Upgraded Swift

    Dashing looks with aerodynamic shape and low Maintainance cost for the year. Its only 5K I'm happy for buying this car and i suggest people to go for it if your are thinking to buy a hatchback in this petrol variant is quite good because of smooth start and if you go for ZXI+. Its fully loaded amazing infotainment system with Apple car play and rea...और देखें

    By anil
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I had used this car a few months ago. Well, I was satisfied with the performance and I love the way the car looks when seeing from outside. Very best car for family rides. और देखें

    By palanivel
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Best Car

    Swift is a fantastic car, too much comfort while driving. It is easy to control the vehicle in any situation and speed.

    By abhishek majumdar
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best Car In India

    After-sales service is good, mileage is good looks beautiful, driving steering comfort is good. nice car for the first time four-wheelers.

    By sreekanth gopaldas
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Maruti Swift Is Only Fit For Indians

    If you want a more spacious car and desire for more mileage and have every eye on your car. Buy Swift with current variant available in the market with a different design. The seat is very much comfortable. A long history of Swift is reliable enough for buyers to trust rear light and front light match the curve made on the body . Maintenance cost i...और देखें

    By abhishek vishwakarma
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Awesome Car

    No1 mileage this car and interior space is the very good customer satisfied this car. The car spare parts are no1 quality.

    By mj taxirental
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Nice and number one car very comfortable and smooth travel. I like the cheap rate and parts available and a very durable car.

    By narendra soni
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    These looks are great. It might be run in the track. Its mileage is great. This car is recommended for all Its a compact hatchback. Its performance hats off.

    By bharanitharan
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 66 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of मारूति स्विफ्ट

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.5,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,137
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • dual front एयर बैग
    • एबीएस with ebd
    • powered tilt adjsutable steering
  • Rs.6,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,510
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • all four power windows
    • 4 speaker music system
    • central locking
  • Rs.6,66,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,494
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • ऑटोमेटिक ट्रांसमिशन
    • outside temperature display
    • gear position indicator
  • Rs.6,78,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,751
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • engine push start
    • reverse parking sensor
    • dual front एयर बैग
  • Rs.7,25,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,714
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Rs.7,58,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,416
      21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,02,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,330
        21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • all फीचर्स ऑफ जेडएक्सआई प्लस
        • प्रोजेक्टर हेडलैंप with drls
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on स्विफ्ट Alternatives

      *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

      ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

      • पॉपुलर
      • अपकमिंग
      • एक्सएल5
        एक्सएल5
        Rs.5.0 लाख*
        संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
      • futuro-e
        futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 लाख*
        संभावित लॉन्च: feb 10, 2022
      • सोलियो
        सोलियो
        Rs.6.0 लाख*
        संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
      ×
      आपका शहर कौन सा है?