• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति वैगन आर यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Wagon R
1234 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of मारूति Wagon आर
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 1234 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति वैगन आर यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1234)
  • Mileage (378)
  • Performance (143)
  • Looks (335)
  • Comfort (435)
  • Engine (212)
  • Interior (165)
  • Power (171)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • WagonR Is The Good Specious Car For Family

    Wagon R is the best car and comfortable seat and 14 inches tyre are good for the city and a long drive and storage space is more look is a nice music system and speakers are also good. Wagon R headlights and tail light is good.grill is more beautiful giving stylish. And interior AC looks like a Creta and under space is given for laptop. और देखें

    By mithleshkumar saini
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Awesome car with great Feature

    Car is awesome. Overall performance is good and safe to use. Great features with decent mileage.Best performance for the trip at mountains, riverside. Family car with great performance and price is also desirable. Also, has good tyres and a lovely pickup is at its best. Love to use this car and a person with this car is never disappointed at all. और देखें

    By rakshit singhal
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 257 Views
  • Overall A Very Good Car

    Overall a very good car, with excellent mileage, I must say and stylish as well. A complete family car.

    By pushpender
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Nice Car For a Family

    We recently bought a Maruti Wagon R, it is a really good one which is highly recommended for a family. Mileage and performance are good, can use it for long rides or in cities. Mileage is average but performance is really good. I am really satisfied with this car. Car can be used pretty roughly but not too much. Looks good and space inside. it has ...और देखें

    By sreelatha gundabattula
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 126 Views
  • Luxurious Yet Affordable

    It is just a flawless improvement over the last generation to still keep the robust body structure and comfort of a luxurious car with ample of boot space and a 1200 cc engine which is very powerful and the vast passenger cabinet space that only a few cars have till date and the rearview camera is very helpful while parking or while reversing. I wo...और देखें

    By babita kathuria
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 127 Views
  • Best Ever Car To Go

    Best ever car for a tall boy. Spacious and comfortable suits for daily commute to office budget car.

    By jyothi swaroop
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • for LXI

    Best For Family

    Average car not poor, not great this is average car comfort for family good boot space and ground clearance is good.

    By vipin pal
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best car

    This is the best car for small families, it has a low cost of maintenance, it has good mileage and looks are very beautiful. The pickup is very good. I like the new variant in CNG. The CNG provides great mileage too. और देखें

    By aditya sharma
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 953 Views
  • for LXI Opt

    Great car

    It was a fantastic car, it's model was amazing it's interior was awesome I like its the automatic system it is very comfortable and it gives so many spaces to carry the items it's look was very beautiful and it gives good mileage it's staring was very smooth because it is power staring its gare was awesome. और देखें

    By vahida banu
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Nice car

    As per safety - the reverse camera would have given a big plus point, I am not finding any alternative to fix the camera with the same touch screen, all other features are fine. और देखें

    By abdul haseeb
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Fantastic Car Wagnor

    Super fantastic car for a small family, it is very smooth in running, mileage is also good, Wagnor is an outstanding performance car, it can run 175 km maximum.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Our Family Car

    Good family car good mileage low maintenance service cost our family. Luxury car mileage and pickup good interior and exterior are also looking good.

    By sakthivel
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Value For Money

    A great car with great features very comfortable. Pickup is average and mileage is good overall. I am satisfied with this car.

    By ahmed
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I have seen too many cars, but it is the best car that, I found because it has a very cheapest car . This is the passion for me.

    By brijesh chaurasiya
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Excellent car.

    It's a nice car in the price segment and good for long people. With a good ground clearance. Mileage is also good on highways.

    By abhinav kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Best Car.

    Nice car in the budget for the middle class family, spacious seats very comfortable for old age and healthy peoples, I had a test drive and wagon r didn't disappoint me.

    By girish t
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Excellent car.

    My car is wagon R lxi 1.0 petrol+cng my new car is an excellent new design and an excellent new feature. The air-conditioning performance and the seat belts are much more comfortable as compared with the old model. और देखें

    By chhotelal boyalla
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 785 Views
  • Wagon R- Best In Segment

    Wagon R is the best compact car. We have been using it since 2010 and there is still no issue. We have driven more than 78000 km and it even gives very good mileage. It provides a good position and riding comfort. It has a very good music system too and the company also provides a set of 5 speakers. और देखें

    By ayush vardhan singh
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 936 Views
  • Best car

    I think it is best in the segment. It provides a complete package especially in vxi variant Maruti Suzuki did a good work on it Thanks for giving us a budget complete package I and my family appreciate your work और देखें

    By shivam kumar
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best car

    I like this car. It looks so measurable and I like it. It's engine most powerful.

    By technical reza
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This car is best for a middle-class family and looking great car. The mileage is great and also the entertainment features are amazing.

    By shiyal pratik
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 48 Views
  • for CNG LXI

    A Family Car

    It is quite smooth in driving. Its looks are also good and its performance is also very nice, its servicing is not also much hard, it is quite easy. At last, it is a comfortable car for small family. और देखें

    By ankit
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 338 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good looking, affordable car in a small budget. It is very comfortable and also its mileage is good.

    By mohammed
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Cool Vehicle

    It's good in five seating and it's having good mileage, but some features are missing in the base variant.

    By b venkata ramana
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Nice Car

    New Maruti Wagon R is a spacious car. Very smooth to drive.

    By amit gaikwad
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 31 Views
  • for VXI

    Nice Car

     A lot of my friends were suggesting me to buy wagon R, as it has a good resale and good mileage. it is not a very safe car as people tell that Suzuki doesn't focus a lot on safety, but it has a good boot space and budget-friendly also. a good car for a small family. it is not great in terms of pick up but is comfortable I have ridden in big SUV s ...और देखें

    By dipan chhabra
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 865 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is the best in the world. It has much space. The new model is best. I had bought it and used for 10 years. I always buy cars from Maruti.

    By rajesh kansal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best Small Car For City

     A best small car for city and great design is classy. Highly recommended.

    By riday mukherjee
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Car

    Spacious, comfortable and good mileage 30kmpl for CNG variant. Good power as compare to previous Wagon R rear seat is more comfortable than previous Wagon R also front seats. Suspension on stiffer side for Good high-speed stability. Cons- Adjustable Headrest not available. Rear AC vent. Lack of features like Music system, Fog lamps, adjustable seat...और देखें

    By pawankumar gondhali
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Classy Car

     Bigger, taller and comfortable. The new 1.2 LT petrol engine is very smooth and powerful. Suspensions are very good and comfortable.riding quality is awesome. Its look like a MUV. Great car by Maruti Suzuki. It is a perfect family car. और देखें

    By amit pradhan
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 65 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of मारूति वैगन आर

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी

User Reviews on Wagon आर Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?