• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति इग्निस यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Ignis
339 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.89 - 7.19 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
मारूति इग्निस की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 339 यूजर रिव्यू

मारूति इग्निस यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (339)
  • Mileage (98)
  • Performance (43)
  • Looks (114)
  • Comfort (96)
  • Engine (79)
  • Interior (62)
  • Power (55)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for 1.2 Sigma BSIV

    Amazing Car

    First of all its in the budget car, and I use purchased sigma model it's worth for money for me for important basic features which are important. As driven it's smooth and feeling good no extra sound of outer vehicles while AC on. And fuel-efficient car with no complaints and space is also good to compare to this price. Looks awesome Mini SUV in th...और देखें

    द्वारा ankit tatkare
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Excellent in Driving.

    Excellent in driving and maintenance. I am saying this after driving 25000 kilometres in India. Look from the back is the only issue. Correction required.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 18 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    This is an awesome car. The mileage is amazing. This is the best car in the segment.

    द्वारा anuradha jain
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome experience. Thanks, Maruti Suzuki... You really create to inspire... I love my Ignis.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Value for money car

    Great experience in having Maruti Ignis. Also, getting a smooth riding experience and, nice suspension system it has.

    द्वारा sandeep
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Ignis- a great family compact vehicle

        Maruti Ignis is a four-seater family car with sufficient boot space. Very smooth driving with excellent manoeuvring. Pick up is fast. Quite good for long drives also. Ground clearance is also sufficient for rural roads. और देखें

    द्वारा a n singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Superb in class hatchback, premium feel

    This is totally a premium feel hatchback car with superb interiors; huge space inside the cabin and boot. Totally worth the money new car from stable of Maruti. In this range this is best and above rest in automatic segment. Highly recommended car after 1 year of my personal usage and driving in city. Just low on mileage, only drawback. और देखें

    द्वारा mohit
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Great choice of mid range car

    Ignis is very comfortable car in this price range, performance, mileage, space and in every section it fullfill our expectations..\

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing sporty look

    I drive Ignis...so smooth & nice. Lovely family pride. Great job by Maruti. I will purchase in the next few months.

    द्वारा sanjay kumar
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Maruti

    This car is very smart and powerful engine or comfortable of 5 seats above very nice good drive.

    द्वारा shivaji कराड
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The best compact SUV

    The style of this vehicle is amazing The suspension needs a little work but otherwise this car is the best budget car that you can buy for the price less than 7 lakh. Being a compact SUV it sure gives you the feel of an SUV. The interior is quite amazing and the leather is great. The colour of the interior needs a little touch but otherwise it's a ...और देखें

    द्वारा aniruddh kamat
    On: May 22, 2019 | 661 Views
  • Dealers are non supporti

    I am using Maruti Ignis since December 2018. My experience is very good with Ignis in the city as well as on the highway driving. The only problem is the non-cooperation from Maruti Arena dealers for accessories. और देखें

    द्वारा anindya chattopadhyay
    On: May 06, 2019 | 914 Views
  • Mischievous kid

    The last year in may,the time I planned to buy an automatic as an additional car,Ignis was not actually in my list.I took drives of swift, celerio both at my home,But for baleno I visited the nexa showroom,Ignis was also displayed there,it was in red colour with black roof,the alpha model...I just asked about ignis,that these are not seeing on the ...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 08, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Rj Review.

    Excellent in driving and maintenance. Improvements in look still needed. Leg space great and ground clearence is descent.

    द्वारा rakesh jha
    On: May 19, 2019 | 25 Views
  • My compact SUV.

    It is a small and beautiful car. 30000kms driven and it gives me a great mileage around 16.5kmpl and around 19 to 20kmpl on the highways.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 25, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Super car..

    Seriously I really like this car. its look like small. but when you sitting in the car it is fell like SUV. Comfortable seat and 40 60 increase back seat. millage is very nice something 17 to 18 in the city.. and highway 20 to 21. It is a very nice car guys... thank you Maruti. और देखें

    द्वारा tibet technology with choegyal
    On: May 18, 2019 | 180 Views
  • Ignis unbeatable

    I purchased this car in May. It is an amazing car, good space in the cabin and peppy engine gives the feel of smooth drive.

    द्वारा vic singh
    On: May 10, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Reason to like ignis

    Maruti Suzuki ignis, I love it's name and car itself because of its funky and like cross over design and also it's interior is very unique and Ignis provide stunning features looking to its price point, it's avery great car, I like it very much और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 08, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best car

    Maruti Ignis has very aggressively designed and it's a good car for youngsters.this car has a feel that feeds an enthusiast.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 31, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Ignis the Maruti motors magician

    Good car excellent comfort with a cheap rate, Ignis is faster than a magician. Take test drive and feel the Ignis. You will feel with a hard looking body but when you ride it takes your drive heaven. Best car for lovers on a long ride और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • IGNIS- Best in Budget

    Very nice and easy to drive, good power and pickup. I bought it last year and in 11 months I have driven 12000 km and that too many a times about a run of 400kms in a single day, No problems at all. Best in budget and comfort. Leg room and boot space are more than enough for routine and long drives comfort. Light in weight with the same engine as t...और देखें

    द्वारा sarang shintre
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 180 Views
  • My Maruti Ignis review 2017 model

    It's been 2 years of owning this car. I would really appreciate the suspension and handling of the car. The braking system is amazing as it has ABS and EBD in all the variants as a standard along with dual airbags. There are few problems 1. The 3 cylinder petrol engine is not refined 2. The headlight except for the top variant doesn't give enough v...और देखें

    द्वारा amit
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 116 Views
  • Value for your money

    I am using the Ignis for last 1 year and I never faced any problem in it. Especially I appreciate its air conditioning system, which cools the cabin really fast. Due to its size and shape, you will not face the problem in traffic also, you can easily go through traffic. I love its height and ground clearance it helps me in the rural area where road...और देखें

    द्वारा ravindra
    On: May 01, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Ignis is best for family.

    Maruti Ignis has built it's a good image in Car world. It is a mini car  & a very good family car. Good ground clearance, very good cutting & yes very good average in the city area. और देखें

    द्वारा kapil
    On: May 03, 2019 | 192 Views
  • A Great Car.

    A great car with excellent features and the best in its class. Surely this is the most lovely car which deserves much more respect.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 01, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for 1.2 Sigma BSIV

    A Comfortable And A Luxury Car

     It is a very nice car. It is really comfortable with luxurious features. The looks are awesome. The engine is very powerful. The driving is really smooth. The color segments are very impressive.  और देखें

    द्वारा sandeep sharma
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 273 Views
  • Power packed Hatchback

    Very fantastic car with full features loaded, Ignis is value for money. It has a very Good space (Leg room,Nice head room) and ground clearance is also very good and Ignis is giving 20+ mileage. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Great Car.

    High cost but good vehicle in city and highway. Mileage, pickup,comfort level and  design of the car is great.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The ignis after use

    I'm using ignis . It is very comfortable car and it's handling is soo good It's give mileage of 23-25 km/h in petrol and performance is excellent

    द्वारा ramkishan
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best car

    Best in class car Value for money Nexa have good technology This is a compact car which helps in nerrow roads but so much spacious from inside compare to other car in same segment और देखें

    द्वारा ankit gupta
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 17 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति इग्निस

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.4,89,320*ईएमआई: Rs. 10,671
    20.89 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,66,841*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,275
    20.89 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,89,320*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,735
    20.89 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,13,841*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,595
    20.89 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.6,36,320*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,065
    20.89 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.6,72,898*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,841
    20.89 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,19,898*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,842
    20.89 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक

इग्निस के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2022

पॉपुलर car इंश्योरेंस companies

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?