• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति सेलेरियो माइलेज यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Celerio
411 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.41 - 5.58 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
मारुति सेलेरियो की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 411 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

mileage यूज़र रिव्यूज ऑफ मारूति सिलेरियो

  • All (411)
  • Mileage (170)
  • Performance (51)
  • Looks (96)
  • Comfort (111)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (48)
  • Power (42)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Descent Car With Good Transmission

    I own the model ZXI amt. The auto gear shift is great. Good for city traffic. Highway driving is also good too. Giving the mileage around 20 on high ways and 17 in the city. Suspension and driving comfort on bumpy roads is on the negative side. Leg space is decent. The maintenance cost is around 5k per year. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ramakrishna
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 3153 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very comfortable car, mileage in city is almost 17-18 as per over speed and on high way speed up to 100 - 120 km mileage up to 23-24. 

    द्वारा hardik shah
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Good family Car.

    The car is very budget-friendly and includes lots of features too. It has great boot space and mileage too which makes it even more economical. It is suitable for families.   और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ribhav sharma
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 581 Views
  • Good hatchback in the segment.

    Mileage and maintenance are as usual. Driving is comfortable. There has been an issue with the horn. Overall the experience is good.

    द्वारा lalit
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Poor mileage.

    I have Celerio VXI. I'm driving the vehicle for 2 years. It only gives a fuel economy of 15kmpl. So don't buy if you expect a good mileage car at a low price. It also has clutch shuttering when you move in low gears. All together no value for money. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 180 Views
  • The best car.

    This car is very powerful and driving is very smooth. It delivers a great mileage and good for a nuclear family.

    द्वारा manoj kumarl
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 60 Views
  • A good family car.

    A good family car. Mileage is pretty good and the engine is a little lighter. Quite a spacious car and low service cost.

    द्वारा munish
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good Car.

    This car is very good and it gives a good mileage and service maintenance cost is zero.

    द्वारा monesh kumar
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car

    I am using this car for last 17 months for my personal purposes, and have used 34k KM, love driving this car, I have travelled from Chennai to Bhubaneswar (Without a night halt), Chennai to Hyderabad frequently, Chennai to Mysore but don't get the back pain, so seat is good enough for the driver. Performance is excellent, but I found the mileage is...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा zaman
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 215 Views
  • for ZXI Optional

    Best Car

    Nice, stylish car with excellent mileage.

    द्वारा somnath ghosh
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good mileage on CNG.

    Overall good, it only has some issues with the interior. the comfort level is not up to the mark and in the CNG model sound system is not inbuilt. However, the only plus point is the mileage as it delivers unbelievable fuel efficiency. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pardeep sharma
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 756 Views
  • Best Car in Hatchback Celerio

    I have celerio petrol 2016 VXI MT grey color almost 30000 done it gives a mileage of 15 to 16 in the city and gives 21 to 22 on the highway, Celerio is the best car in this segment. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 317 Views
  • Good One - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is a very good car, I like it too and easy to drive. Safety system also good, ground clearance, so king system fuel efficiency, centre lock is very good. Luggage space is also very good. Remote locking is very good, Engine and average mileage is good, Attractive colour and much more future which provided by Maruti company very good. ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vinay kumar
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Best In This Price

    It's a nice car with good mileage, good looks. Everything is great. Best car in this price. The best family car, with good performance, service, and maintenance is also less. Overall this car is best. The amt model is very good for city driving and seating comfort is also best. The safety feature is also the best, music system is good. I feel quali...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा arjun tyagi
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Best Quality Car

    I have driven this car 10000 km to date. Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of the vehicle, power, balance while driving comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 21 km/lit on highways after havin...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Best In Segment-Zxi

    Smooth, silent and mileage oriented family car. And with a good top speed of 165kmph which I was able to achieve.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Awesome Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio has 1.2L 3 cylinder petrol or 1.5L 4 cylinder diesel. Both develop best in class power i.e 95 and 99 BHP. I am driving petrol and it feels awesome to drive. The infotainment system is personally my favourite. Not only on papers but simply it's the best in class. Be it the sound quality, base, ease of operating. It's simply the best. ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vineet
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Nice Car

    This is a nice car, also its pick up and mileage are good. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is a nice car, has got nice mileage, comfortable for a family, good car, nice cooling, music system is nice, Good lights both at the front and rear.

    द्वारा teja manthena
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Maruti Celerio : A Perfect Car

    Best Hatchback car with great interior & exterior looks and great mileage.

    द्वारा gkj
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car In Small Segment

    Celerio automatic is to good with low maintenance. Good mileage, steering is also very smooth. Best for womens. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Celerio Performance

    Good car for a nuclear family and value for money. Its performance is amazing and delivers excellent mileage also comfort is good.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 17, 2019 | 15 Views
  • My Best Car

    This is a very good car. It looks very awesome and it has a good performance in mileage. It is perfect for a middle-class man.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Looking Car

    Maruti Celerio is a good car with great looks. The car gives good performance and mileage. It is a perfect car for a middle-class family. The car has good power, battery, seats, and great performance.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा maznur rahman
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Good Handling

    It's a great car with good mileage and handling.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Nice and Super Car

    It's an excellent car, very spacious with good mileage and economically very good.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice Car Celerio

    Maruti Suzuki Celerio is a good and family car with a comfortable seat, big space and good mileage on road comfortable drive.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good Car

    It has an awesome operating system, with excellent mileage, best suspension system and also has a good design and comfort sitting. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 17 Views
  • A Car for Middle Class Family

    It is a very beautiful car which comes in a middle-class budget. A person whose budget is of 10 lakhs can easily opt for the "Maruti Celerio" car. It's servicing is so good, mileage is also outstanding in fact it is a powerhouse car that comes in the middle-class budget. If anyone is willing to buy a car I should prefer to buy this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Good Car

    Maruti Celerio is one of the famous cars in India, with a good engine and good mileage.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 18 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति सिलेरियो

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी

सेलेरियो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 15, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?