• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति सिलेरियो Comfort यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Celerio
438 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.41 - 5.68 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
जुलाई ऑफर देखें
मारूति सिलेरियो की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 438 यूजर रिव्यू

मारूति सिलेरियो के कंफर्ट यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (438)
  • Mileage (180)
  • Performance (57)
  • Looks (98)
  • Comfort (117)
  • Engine (50)
  • Interior (50)
  • Power (44)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • Experience of driving in celerio x

    Very good mileage.comfortable to travel.stylish and sporty outlook.in hilly areas good ground clearance.very easy to drive in hilly areas. My wife feels more comfortable to drive this car.in populated city like Shimla where the problem of traffic jam always remains, it is easy to handle the traffic jam problem. और देखें

    द्वारा naveen sethi
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 206 Views
  • for ZXI MT BSIV

    Good choice Maruti Celerio

    I brought the Petrol version ZXi in 2016. Its giving maximum benefits as listed below Mileage: It giving a maximum mileage of 20Km above for Long distance drive( Chennai to Coimbatore(523Km distance) -filling petrol for Rs.1500) Comfort: Around 3 Adults and 2 Kids sufficient Smoothness: Really good smoothness when driving around 100 km speed. Maint...और देखें

    द्वारा joel
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 209 Views
  • Dream car

    Smooth riding, optimum mileage and very comfortable sitting arrangements. Design is gorgeous, all the colours are attractive. This car is ideal for a long drive. Rate is highly reasonable. Neighbors envy and owner s pride is is very much appropriate for this model. I advise if your budget is around five lakhs, go for Maruti Celerio. और देखें

    द्वारा amritava sarkar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Very interested car

    Maruti Celerio gives the best performance and Gud comfortable, with nice interior looks, and the Backside door is open.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 20, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Marvelous Car

    I've been driving the Celerio VXI AMT car for about 4 years. It gives unbelievable mileage as well as the unimaginable comfort even to 5 persons. The most important thing is that the car has never demanded an extra penny to spend. और देखें

    द्वारा bijay
    On: May 05, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Amazing car

    Celerio car is the best car for small family its good in driving on road best average per kilometer small budget car with seating comfort driving is smooth, 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Total family budget car

    Superb car very useful in the city, especially for comfort and zip zap driving in the city, and the millage very good in the city and most probably its value for money.

    द्वारा varun
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Car Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is awesome and comfortable too. There is so much space in the car. Most important thing that the car is good to drive.

    द्वारा vikash
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Maruti is a very good brand

    Very good service is very good all features I have specified. Driving very comfortable and all good service.

    द्वारा kuldeep kaur
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • CELERIO, excellent car by Maruti

    I've driven this car almost 5000 KMs without having any difficulty and especially with full comfort. It's working style is unquestionable, AC working is awesome. Especially the mileage- it?s giving me an unbelievable mileage of 20 with AC. This is almost impossible in any car of this segment. I love to drive this car. Recently my brother has purcha...और देखें

    द्वारा jagdish
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for LXI MT BSIV

    Features are good

    Nice performance and mileage. It is a comfortable car for me. I refer for this as this gives good and smooth moving.

    द्वारा vanitha
    On: Apr 14, 2019 | 24 Views
  • A Must Have Car in this Budjet-Genuine Review

    Using Celerio facelifted VXI AMT for past 1 and a half years, excellent car with good pickup and mileage as claimed by the company. Sometimes getting mileage between 23 & 26 on highways. Overall maintenance cost is low, good comfortable seats and upholstery.Slightly disappointed with no headrest. और देखें

    द्वारा sam
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 136 Views
  • My Review Is 100 Percent Original

    I started learning car driving in this car. Power is good, mileage is just little below than royal Enfield, power is good, 5 people can sit easily, AC is also very good but safety and comfort depend on which variant you are choosing, at least choose variant having airbags which will save your life in case of emergency. It's one of the perfect cars ...और देखें

    द्वारा prashant kumar
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Celerio - Just This That's It

    It is a good hatchback of Maruti Suzuki. It is a spacious hatchback and about 6 people can sit in this car comfortably. It also has many safety features.

    द्वारा arya bose
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 74 Views
  • for ZXI AMT BSIV

    Celerio is Simply Superb.

    A car with comforts. City car. Drive with comfort. Family car.

    द्वारा naresh d
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for VXI CNG Optional BSIV

    Shape and Size

    Nice judgment for adjusting in space. Celerio is very comfortable and is easy to drive.

    द्वारा dinesh solanki
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 85 Views
  • for ZXI MT BSIV

    My Celerio

    I bought my Celerio Petrol ZXI car from Maruti Suzuki in 2015. The car is good than Wagon R. The performance of the car is good and very Comfortable to Sit. Space is good in Budget of 4 to 5 lacs car. The mileage also good it gives me 16 to 17 km per liter in City and highway goes above 23 km/l. Negative points also in the car that front and back s...और देखें

    द्वारा akshay shandil
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for VXI MT BSIV

    Best Car - Celerio

    Maruti's nice and comfortable car. Good quality and good mileage by this car. Nice color, salute to Maruti Suzuki.

    द्वारा vidya mada
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 55 Views
  • for ZXI Optional MT BSIV

    Mileage Comfort Car

    Excellent features at affordable Price.Comfort and mileage in a perfect combination. Maruti has delivered in a very short time. Its take a very short time to change speed from low to high..ABS & airbag is also available at a minimum price. In the ZXI model, the inbuilt sound system is fine. और देखें

    द्वारा tarun kumar barverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for VXI MT BSIV

    Smart car

    Nice car in all about the overall performance of the car, it gives nice mileage with good  pickup and  comfort level, etc

    द्वारा tapan pandit
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for VXI CNG Optional BSIV

    My favorite

    Best car in every matter. Comfortable mileage, look & average is better than other cars.

    द्वारा hariom gangwar
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for VXI CNG BSIV

    Celerio VXI CNG

    I have purchased Celerio VXI CNG in 2018 December Car is giving a mileage of 17.3 km on petrol and 22km per kg on CNG Car is good the only problem I am facing is with the gears as it is not that smooth. Interior is good, seats are comfortable, enough leg room, solid outer body, one won't get boot space as is packed with CNG. Would recommend this ca...और देखें

    द्वारा pulkit
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Excellent car

    The best and completely comfortable car. also providing very high power engine.

    द्वारा rishabh mishra
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Maruti Celerio tour h2 Reveiw

    Hi CarDekho viewers , I have a Maruti Celerio tour h2 petrol model (without CNG), I have purchased Celerio on 15 Feb 2019 but my car manufacturing August 2018, company gives me 60 k discount and car cost me 4 lakh 4 thousand with insurance and fast tag, AutoCAD, I purchased all accessory from local shop . I was worried that Celerio is comfortable o...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 146 Views
  • Best Car Maruti Celerio

    In the hatchback segment, Maruti Celerio is one of the best car and l think its driving comfort in the city is actually good. 

    द्वारा bhushir gowda
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for VXI CNG Optional BSIV

    Maruti Celerio

    I purchased Maruti Celerio  CNG, it is very comfortable and easy to drive. The best fuel economy gives a mileage of 32. I feel that it is the best car for me in this segment and price. और देखें

    द्वारा sushil sharma
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Best Indian Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very good car for a smooth drive and the car is very comfortable also.

    द्वारा bhavishya jindal
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 38 Views
  • MY REVIEW ON CELERIO

    Maruti Celerio is a nice and comfortable hatchback car. You can have a comfortable journey. The top model is fitted with good music entertainment. Besides, the bootspace provides good space for carrying luggage. और देखें

    द्वारा rudrakshh halder
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Nice Car

     Car is giving mileage of 17.3 km on petrol and 22km per kg on CNG Car is good the only problem I am facing is with the gears as it is not that smooth. Interior is good, seats are comfortable, enough legroom, solid outer body, one won't get boot space as is packed with CNG. Would recommend this car as it is value for money. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Nice Car

    Celerio ZXI fully loaded used taken from It has a more comfortable car with good suspension and mileage and light steering radius and good pick up.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति सिलेरियो

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी

सिलेरियो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?