• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति सेलेरियो Comfort यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Celerio
263 रिव्यू
Rs. 4.26 - 5.43 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवंबर ऑफर देखें
मारुति सेलेरियो की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 263 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

कम्फर्ट यूजर रिव्यू ऑफ मारूति सिलेरियो

  • All (263)
  • Mileage (111)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (65)
  • Comfort (76)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (34)
  • Power (31)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • Super Good Car In Segment

    Maruti Celerio : 1.2L 3 cylinder petrol or 1.5L 4 cylinder diesel. Both develop best in class power i.e 95 and 99 BHP. I am driving petrol and it feels awesome to drive. 5. Infotainment system - This is personally my favourite. Not only on papers but simply it's the best in class. Be it the sound quality, base, ease of operating. It's simply the be...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 1615 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Celerio is an excellent car, it meets all my requirement be it safety or space. Will recommend this car to all who are looking for comfort, class, and style. It has given good average on local and long route. Have driven nearly 3500 KM from Shimla to Daman and it was a very good experience. The seats were so comfortable that we never felt th...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा raj
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 227 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very good car and very comfortable. Interior and exterior are ver nice. Great mileage in the city and long roads. The great discount I got. A lot of color variants so I can select my favorite color like granite gray. Boot space is great for both the back seat and front seat. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anshul gupta
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 3271 Views
  • for ZXI MT

    A satisfying car

    I have driven 21000 Km but I am enjoying this car as a new car. I am getting good mileage. Wheel Base of this car provides a comfortable space. Wheel size is also good as per its segment. After using 18 months, I didn't face any problem. It is a very low maintenance car, Overall, I am satisfied with this car as per the price of this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 1446 Views
  • Good Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is a really nice car for those people who wanna go anywhere on Indian Roads. Better comfort at this price. The most important thing that it has is the reliability of Maruti Suzuki. Good support from Maruti Suzuki dealers and build quality is also good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 140 Views
  • Awesome Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio has 1.2L 3 cylinder petrol or 1.5L 4 cylinder diesel. Both develop best in class power i.e 95 and 99 BHP. I am driving petrol and it feels awesome to drive. The infotainment system is personally my favourite. Not only on papers but simply it's the best in class. Be it the sound quality, base, ease of operating. It's simply the best. ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vineet
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Must Buy Car;

    If somebody looking for a family car, then Maruti Celerio is certainly for you. Every feature is great even on base model. You will have better clearance, boot space, driving experience along with all safety features whatever required AMD necessary. It won't be that much luxurious like sedan cars, but feel will be comfortable. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 160 Views
  • Nice Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is a nice car, has got nice mileage, comfortable for a family, good car, nice cooling, music system is nice, Good lights both at the front and rear.

    द्वारा teja manthena
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Low Price Car;

    Maruti Celerio is a stylish, elegant and comfortable car with great safety features. It has an airbag, Anti-lock braking system.

    द्वारा ansar
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Good Quality

    It is a very comfortable car with very smooth handling and also the pickup and the mileage of the car are very good. It is best for a middle-class family and comes with great looks and a powerful engine. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vivek singh
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 81 Views
  • for LXI Optional MT

    Nice car and most beautiful

    and fro - office. The exterior is good, I like the front looks of the car, nothing to brag about nothing to dislike either. Said that no harm in Maruthi making better looking small cars either. Alloy wheels should have been included in their top-end model. Interior (Features, Space & Comfort) Interior are ok. One major thing that is missing in an a...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा odisha public tiktok video
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 1189 Views
  • My dream car Celerio

    Maruti Suzuki Celerio is one of my favourite cars because the car is good in look, the mileage of the car is good and the car. Celerio is very comfortable and the boot space is very good spare parts are available in all the service stations of Maruti service is good in all aspects interior is very good and the car look from the outside is cool. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sameeullah wani
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 395 Views
  • The car is awesome

    It's an awesome car and the mileage is long-lasting The engine of the car is nice and the seats of the car are comfortable and the grips of. The tire is awesome and the car has lots of space at backside for luggage i have never seen a car like this the price Maruti Celerio is lower by its grateful. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nishan sarma
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 199 Views
  • Good Car;

    Maruti Celerio  CNG VXI is a very good car offering good mileage and comfort as well. Its price is a bit higher but after analyzing its features and comfort price seems to be correct. The company fitted CNG works good and it's ground clearance is also very good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा satyajit kanungo
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 744 Views
  • The best buy ever

    Best car, It is so comfortable. It is the best car. It has many special systems. I always like it. I suggest everyone buy it

    द्वारा aditya sikarwar
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Celerio has very nice looks in this budget range. Very comfortable family car.

    द्वारा samta kale
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Maruti suzuki no problem

    Super mileage and drive comfortable good looking and a super companion. We are very good with Celerio. All the best for all the members of Maruti Suzuki.

    द्वारा sindhu jijimon
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 25 Views
  • An Economical Car For Comfortable Travel

    It is a small car but my family finds it very comfortable and economical. Movement is silent and the gear is comfortably located. The luggage area is spacious and the glove box is equally comfortable. The air conditioning diffusers are located in apt locations to give maximum cooling in all the regions. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajendran
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 141 Views
  • Affordable Car - Maruti Celerio

    Bought Celerio VXI CNG recently. I am very happy that it is a car to be appreciated it does not need much maintenance cost and drive is amazing very much comfortable. Unbelievable features and also can drive at very cheap rates. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा deepak nath sharma
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Excellent car forever

    Maruti celerio is a fabulous car, excellent mileage, low maintenance car, It is good and comfortable for family use. Best looking car.

    द्वारा rajesh ahire
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Awesome car performance

    Car is the best in the segment. Looking Gorgeous I'm physically handicapped but can drive easily. No issue overall. Smooth and simple. Space is also as per comfort. I love this one. The engine is good. No issue till now. The car has an airy compartment, silent and responsive engine, giving fuel avg of 18.2in cities conditions with AC, as of now, my...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhaval patel
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 1152 Views
  • Maruti celerio

    I have petrol+CNG version..it was a very good car in city and highway..millage was superb 24kmpl on the highway and 19 km/l cities.. every day I ride around 70km so that was very comfortable in the city. AC is so good chilling Ac...sitting position is comfortable..driver-friendly. CNG cost was 46/kg and 1kg CNG millage was 26/kg * और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shubho bhowmik
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 400 Views
  • Experience of driving in celerio x

    Very good mileage.comfortable to travel.stylish and sporty outlook.in hilly areas good ground clearance.very easy to drive in hilly areas. My wife feels more comfortable to drive this car.in populated city like Shimla where the problem of traffic jam always remains, it is easy to handle the traffic jam problem. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा naveen sethi
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 206 Views
  • Dream car

    Smooth riding, optimum mileage and very comfortable sitting arrangements. Design is gorgeous, all the colours are attractive. This car is ideal for a long drive. Rate is highly reasonable. Neighbors envy and owner s pride is is very much appropriate for this model. I advise if your budget is around five lakhs, go for Maruti Celerio. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amritava sarkar
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Comfort Queen

    Nice car, power & comfort, CVT is good, and power door lock. The best comfort car at this budget, I like it & recommend to all buyers to buy this automatic version.

    द्वारा gourav sharma
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Celerio review

    Maruti Celerio is a very good car It provides a comfortable journey in any long drive gives high mileage.

    द्वारा pinaki das
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Total family budget car

    Superb car very useful in the city, especially for comfort and zip zap driving in the city, and the millage very good in the city and most probably its value for money.

    द्वारा varun
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing car

    Amazing handling great performance and cozy interior. I just love this car. A work of modern art. I went on a long drive to manaali in the automatic variant the drive was smooth and comforting fellow passenger was really happy with the leg room and I was saved from the hustle of keep shifting the gears it was a great experience and a pleasant drive...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा wasim ahmed
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Good Car Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is awesome and comfortable too. There is so much space in the car. Most important thing that the car is good to drive.

    द्वारा vikash
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Maruti is a very good brand

    Very good service is very good all features I have specified. Driving very comfortable and all good service.

    द्वारा kuldeep kaur
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति सिलेरियो

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी

सेलेरियो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?