• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति सेलेरियो Comfort यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Celerio
411 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.41 - 5.58 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
मारुति सेलेरियो की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 411 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

कंफर्ट यूज़र रिव्यूज ऑफ मारूति सिलेरियो

  • All (411)
  • Mileage (170)
  • Performance (51)
  • Looks (96)
  • Comfort (111)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (48)
  • Power (42)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • Descent Car With Good Transmission

    I own the model ZXI amt. The auto gear shift is great. Good for city traffic. Highway driving is also good too. Giving the mileage around 20 on high ways and 17 in the city. Suspension and driving comfort on bumpy roads is on the negative side. Leg space is decent. The maintenance cost is around 5k per year. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ramakrishna
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 3154 Views
  • Good mileage on CNG.

    Overall good, it only has some issues with the interior. the comfort level is not up to the mark and in the CNG model sound system is not inbuilt. However, the only plus point is the mileage as it delivers unbelievable fuel efficiency. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pardeep sharma
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 753 Views
  • Good Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is a really nice car for those people who wanna go anywhere on Indian Roads. Better comfort at this price. The most important thing that it has is the reliability of Maruti Suzuki. Good support from Maruti Suzuki dealers and build quality is also good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 686 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very comfortable car, mileage in city is almost 17-18 as per over speed and on high way speed up to 100 - 120 km mileage up to 23-24. 

    द्वारा hardik shah
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Good hatchback in the segment.

    Mileage and maintenance are as usual. Driving is comfortable. There has been an issue with the horn. Overall the experience is good.

    द्वारा lalit
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Best for a middle class, comfortable seating arrangement and reasonable for pocket money, parking area convenient. 

    द्वारा abhimanyu patil
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best In This Price

    It's a nice car with good mileage, good looks. Everything is great. Best car in this price. The best family car, with good performance, service, and maintenance is also less. Overall this car is best. The amt model is very good for city driving and seating comfort is also best. The safety feature is also the best, music system is good. I feel quali...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा arjun tyagi
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Best Quality Car

    I have driven this car 10000 km to date. Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of the vehicle, power, balance while driving comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 21 km/lit on highways after havin...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Awesome Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio has 1.2L 3 cylinder petrol or 1.5L 4 cylinder diesel. Both develop best in class power i.e 95 and 99 BHP. I am driving petrol and it feels awesome to drive. The infotainment system is personally my favourite. Not only on papers but simply it's the best in class. Be it the sound quality, base, ease of operating. It's simply the best. ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vineet
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Nice Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is a nice car, has got nice mileage, comfortable for a family, good car, nice cooling, music system is nice, Good lights both at the front and rear.

    द्वारा teja manthena
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Super Good Car In Segment

    Maruti Celerio : 1.2L 3 cylinder petrol or 1.5L 4 cylinder diesel. Both develop best in class power i.e 95 and 99 BHP. I am driving petrol and it feels awesome to drive. 5. Infotainment system - This is personally my favourite. Not only on papers but simply it's the best in class. Be it the sound quality, base, ease of operating. It's simply the be...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ravi
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 1614 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Celerio is an excellent car, it meets all my requirement be it safety or space. Will recommend this car to all who are looking for comfort, class, and style. It has given good average on local and long route. Have driven nearly 3500 KM from Shimla to Daman and it was a very good experience. The seats were so comfortable that we never felt th...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा raj
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 227 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very good car and very comfortable. Interior and exterior are ver nice. Great mileage in the city and long roads. The great discount I got. A lot of color variants so I can select my favorite color like granite gray. Boot space is great for both the back seat and front seat. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anshul gupta
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 3270 Views
  • Celerio Performance

    Good car for a nuclear family and value for money. Its performance is amazing and delivers excellent mileage also comfort is good.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 17, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Nice Car Celerio

    Maruti Suzuki Celerio is a good and family car with a comfortable seat, big space and good mileage on road comfortable drive.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good Car

    It has an awesome operating system, with excellent mileage, best suspension system and also has a good design and comfort sitting. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Good Car

    It's an easy driving car. Comfortable seating, useful for a long drive, single hand driving. Very comfortable for city driving. AC works properly. It is very comfortable for women also. Good boot space.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Excellent and Best Car

    Have a thrilling experience while driving, perfect timing, gives good mileage and comfortable seats. 

    द्वारा palla kishore
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Good Car

    First of all uniqueness, it's color paprika orange which is attention-seeking, secondly, it's new technology AMT which gives comfort traveling in the populated zone, thirdly it's a sporty look with a glider at sidewise, courtly it's total black color dashboard which gives a nice interior look. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Gem of a Vehicle

    Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of a vehicle. It has power, balance while driving, comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, and what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 21 km/lit on highways after completed the second service. Cons a...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for ZXI MT BSIV

    A satisfying car

    I have driven 21000 Km but I am enjoying this car as a new car. I am getting good mileage. Wheel Base of this car provides a comfortable space. Wheel size is also good as per its segment. After using 18 months, I didn't face any problem. It is a very low maintenance car, Overall, I am satisfied with this car as per the price of this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 1446 Views
  • Budget Vehicle.

    Nice features with comfortable seating for 5 members and boot space is enough. Mileage is superb.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Fuel efficient.

    Its comfort for middle-class people and safe journey feeling. Compact interior with a great fuel economy.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best in the class.

    My car is Celerio VXI AMT its a nice car and the handling is very easy. I am driving this till now 17000 km, its milege is city condition is 16kmpl and on the highway is 18-20kmpl. I love the design and its style, and comfort. With a great tire size 14inch which makes the drive more comfortable. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Must Buy Car;

    If somebody looking for a family car, then Maruti Celerio is certainly for you. Every feature is great even on base model. You will have better clearance, boot space, driving experience along with all safety features whatever required AMD necessary. It won't be that much luxurious like sedan cars, but feel will be comfortable. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 160 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    It's a good car and when I drive this I feel very comfortable and there are sufficient seats for my family.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best in the safety feature.

    The stylish elegant and comfortable new Celerio comes with utmost safety and security. The car features driver airbag as standard in every variant, an anti-lock braking system for better control, और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Superb car.

    This is a superb car with nice styling and comfortable sitting.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best in performance.

    Very beautiful color, excellent milage, sits are comfortable.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Low Price Car;

    Maruti Celerio is a stylish, elegant and comfortable car with great safety features. It has an airbag, Anti-lock braking system.

    द्वारा ansar
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 32 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति सिलेरियो

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी

सेलेरियो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?