• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति बलेनो कीमत यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Baleno
3049 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 लाख *
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
मारुति बलेनो की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 3049 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

कीमत यूज़र रिव्यूज ऑफ मारूति बलेनो

  • All (3278)
  • Mileage (703)
  • Performance (344)
  • Looks (852)
  • Comfort (796)
  • Engine (330)
  • Interior (410)
  • Power (258)
  • Price (356)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Maruti Baleno Review Pros Cons and Comparison

    Maruti Baleno India's highest-selling car in the premium hatchback. The car has many more features and stylish designs for a new generation at a good price range. The 2019 facelift version has increased features like folded side view mirror, alloy wheels, touchscreen,  infotainment and also they managed good price. Maruti Baleno is available in pet...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Ever Car I Have Used

    A car with all luxury features at a reasonable price. The service cost is also very low. I met with an accident the very first day and my rear door got damaged so I had to change it but I thought it is going to cost a lot but the total bill including painting other parts and replacing the door was all under 20k. So the service coat is basically ver...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा suriya
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value for money

    Value for money, good fuel average but there is space to improve its build quality. Apart from them, everything is perfect. My favorite thing in Baleno is its power steering. I didn't see that type of steering in any other car in this price range. Not in Hyundai and Honda too. It is so smooth and light. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gaurav chauhanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 161 Views
  • for Delta

    Lovely Car.

    Baleno is the most attractive car at this price range. Handling is very smooth and the interior looks very beautiful. 

    द्वारा rishabh
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 18 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a great car in this price range. The features are good. The looks are great. The pickup and mileage of the car are too good. The ground clearance is amazing.  

    द्वारा gautam singh
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 40 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in this segment. The features are good. It is a very spacious car. The engine is smooth. Overall it is a budget-friendly car in this price range. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Maruti Baleno

    Maruti Baleno which is the best top-selling car. The car sells more because it gives soo many features at a very low and reasonable price. The car has all the feature which is suitable for a family for their comfort and convenience . It has so many cons like the car's build quality and the suspension setup is not so good than his competitors and a...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा uttam kumar
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 314 Views
  • Amazing looks and features.

    Maruti Baleno looks good and features are amazing with an affordable price. Seats of the Maruti Baleno are very much comfortable.

    द्वारा tishu sam
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • An excellent car in my life

    Maruti Baleno is an excellent car in my life. A Very comfort car in this price range.

    द्वारा mukesh kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Maruti Baleno

    Maruti Baleno looks fabulous. Car is very powerful and very attractive. Maruti Baleno is the best car at an affordable price with best features.

    द्वारा रानी pashine
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Baleno - The Best Car

    This car is very spacious and comfortable. Also, the price is very affordable. But the only drawback is that the spare parts are costly.

    द्वारा kamal
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Appreciation

    I own an RS version of it and believe me at that price it really makes driving much more fun.  Lightweight steering gives you the perfect control of the car all around and all I can say is there couldn't be an any better car than this at this price. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Wondress car in a price segment

    I have a Baleno zeta model. Amazing car in a price segment. Fully loaded features. Amazing experience in Shimla. We have 5 people on a tour. Fully enjoyed in the car never feel congested in a car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा omparkash bhagta
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 107 Views
  • A Nice Car

    It is a valuable car in this price range. The features are amazing. The cruise control is not available so that is a major disappointment.

    द्वारा anmol anurag patnaik
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Baleno gives excellent performance, it has a very genuine price with Good mileage. I am really interested to buy this car.

    द्वारा birendra narayan panigrahi
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for Delta

    A Fantastic Car

    It is an awesome car in the price range. The maintenance cost is low. The mileage is mind-blowing. It is a very spacious car in this segment. 

    द्वारा rohit
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best car in this price range.

    Maruti Baleno is a nice car in this price range. Overall a good car, but could have used more sturdy and better materials.

    द्वारा kartikey
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best car in mid range

    I m totally ride in city. 17+ average is the best average for this car. I like it. Baleno body weight is very low.. It's some high max 120kg plus for the next model. & his suspension very light.. Service cost is as normal price around 4000-5000. Front light is very cheap & low. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा k sreenu
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Upcoming best car in world...

    An Amazing Car with best features. The price is good & mileage is awesome.

    द्वारा subash garada
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Maruti Baleno: A Good Car For Indian Road

    Maruti Baleno is an amazing car with perfect looks and the best mileage available as compared to the other cars in the same segment available at an affordable price range. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mageswaran
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Maruti Baleno: My Story

    This review covers the driveability, passenger comfort, and the most important additional features that make Baleno worth having in your list of options. Quick glance. Positives: No engine noise, firm steering, electronic rear view dimming mirror, extraordinary backseat comfort. Negatives: Stiff suspensions, acceleration lag, built of thin metal. M...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा karan tulsian
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 1249 Views
  • Maruti Baleno My Best Car

    It has amazing features, great looks, superb space, and available in the market at a reasonable price.

    द्वारा goutam moolchandani
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best in features.

    Maruti Baleno has some amazing features, great looks, and a spacious interior, a reasonable price.

    द्वारा goutam moolchandani
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best car.

    Maruti Baleno is a nice car with a great price in the segment. I love this car.

    द्वारा vipin pareek
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Awesome car

    Great car in terms of comfort in its price range and the engine is really powerful. In my opinion, I loved it, the only thing I noticed is it's interior because interior needs some improvement and need some more safety features but if we drive safe then no problem Overall an awesome car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ron roy
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Its a nice and spacious, comfortable car at an affordable price.

    द्वारा ajay
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Baleno is the best car in its segment. I like it and its handling is very good. The ac of this car is very nice as compared to others. It is technically very strong according to its price segment. Its boot space is too spacious, and its interior is premium. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा j p
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 355 Views
  • Baleno hatchback for all purposes

    Baleno, value for money, hatchback with ample space, good features and mileage at a very reasonable price.

    द्वारा writam
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Impressive experience.

    Maruti Baleno is the best in this segment. Also getting enough legroom for the rear passengers. The price is also good in the vehicle.

    द्वारा eashan miglani
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Honest review of baleno

    The Best car in its segment.i like it and its handling is very good.The ac of this car is very nice as compared to others. It is technically very strong according to its price segment. its boot space is too spacious. And its interior is premium. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा j p
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 101 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति बलेनो

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.6,68,611*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,258
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,46,621*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,966
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,07,921*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,310
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,68,221*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,663
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,63,602*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,398
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,44,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,462
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,01,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,687
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,33,412*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,372
    23.87 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,64,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,043
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,76,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,319
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.7,89,912*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,597
    23.87 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,33,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,524
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.8,96,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,879
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?