• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति बलेनो यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Baleno
2849 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
मारूति बलेनो की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 2849 यूजर रिव्यू

मारूति बलेनो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (4641)
  • Mileage (761)
  • Performance (380)
  • Looks (900)
  • Comfort (850)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (431)
  • Power (280)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Poor Car.

    I was hyped to see Baleno facelift because I thought that maybe Maruti Suzuki improves their old problem and that's " poorly equipped lower variants" but they changed the whole legacy when they launched the Baleno. But I am really angry because Baleno delta on road is priced 865000 which is 5 thousand INR costly than swift ZDI on the road which can...और देखें

    द्वारा yug edits
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 661 Views
  • Best car

    I buy this car. This is a very good and cool product in Maruti Suzuki Nexa. This product likes luxurious. Smart and smooth design. Comfortable seats, best in the segment and in the budget. A big touch screen. I was buying a 2nd top model. Best in colours and variants. A very glorious thing is Day night running led lamps. और देखें

    द्वारा jatin kamra
    On: Jan 30, 2020
  • Good Car.

    Very good car for a premium hatchback at affordable rates. Mileage wise very good car. I own this car since 2018 Alpha 1.2 model.

    द्वारा ankur rajputverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Most of my popular car and the car is very spacious, all its features are good.

    द्वारा mukesh kumar
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car.

    The car is great in terms of fuel efficiency, mileage, comfort and design.

    द्वारा hariom verma
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    The car is so good whether we talk about quality, comfort, mileage and power. And the utmost part is it's look.

    द्वारा ankit solanki
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car.

    This car is just wow. Interior-exterior both are amazing. You will be satisfied with everything about this car. Infotainment, headlamps, suspension, smoothness all are amazing.  और देखें

    द्वारा abhi raj
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Gracious Feelings With Baleno.

    Superb comfort feelings with my Baleno. Drive it easily and take it anywhere with your family. Spacious car for family utilities. Low maintenance and get the best driving experience within your Budget. Devil look gives the car more beauty and its silent engine gives more relief to your driving experience. और देखें

    द्वारा chetan parmar
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Great Car.

    Value for money indeed. Baleno looks stylish, a comfortable car. I bought a Zeta model a month ago and have driven it everywhere on plains and hills. The 170 mm, ground clearance is decent for a hatchback. My Zeta petrol is giving me a mileage of 17.5 to 18 KMPL in the city and around 21 on the highway. The only issue for me is the build quality. और देखें

    द्वारा deepak pandita
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    I have three cars but Baleno is my favorite car,I always prefer to take this car.its turning point,stability and pick are outstanding,its curvy shape and it's legroom is really impressive and outstanding. और देखें

    द्वारा ishant
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good dynamic looks and aggressive font as well as rear looks elegant. Liquid flow design. Most specious and powerful drive. From the base variant, the given safety is of a great standard. और देखें

    द्वारा sagar talekar
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 599 Views
  • Good Car.

    The car mileage is fine but the quality of the plastics is not good. Even the speakers on the top variant are just average. The overall quality fit and finish are just above average. Maruthi needs to improve a lot on quality than concentrating on weight reduction of vehicles. और देखें

    द्वारा vamsi nekkanti
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 504 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car with an excellent average with excellent features like great LED projector lamps and standard ISOFIX child anchors.

    द्वारा shubham dubey
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Car.

    I have purchased it in January -2018. Car is comfortable for long drive, mileage of this is 18 and in city 16, backside space is good, sound system is very nice for this car, pick of this car is good, interior of the car is looking nice, maintenance of the car is very low, overall car is good for middle-class people. और देखें

    द्वारा pradip raj
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 303 Views
  • THE EXTRAORDINARY JOURNEY OF BALENO

    Just Awesome, good, superb car ever in this segment (Premium hatchback) which is really very much suitable for the Indian roads and also don't compromise in comfort and space even for the passengers at rear seats also legroom for them.Baleno is the best fuel-efficient car.Great cabin space, efficient and can be fun to driveऔर देखें

    द्वारा arulprakash
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Pros: Beautiful looks, good mileage usually gives 16 in the city and around 19-21 on highways on petrol. The suspension is better than earlier versions. A lot of boot space to keep all your luggage on long journeys. Ample leg space in between front and back seats, far better than all other cars in its segment. Advanced options like auto-lock, auto ...और देखें

    द्वारा vikas samkaria
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Best mileage car: Maruti you rocked again

    I am using this car from last 6 months now and believe me this is the best mileage car with all the specifications and safety . Engine is very smooth , you can go for a long ride without any hesitation . Mileage : will give 5 out of 5 Engine smoothness: 5 Safety : 5 Space for rear passenger : 5 Boot space : Amazing 5 stars Please buy it withou...और देखें

    द्वारा kapil sachdeva
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is having good fuel efficiency. Its pick up is good enough. 

    द्वारा rajkishor saini
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I am having Baleno Alpha Petrol 2015 November model. I usually drive on highways. Till now I have driven the car around 17000 km. Positive Points: 1. The looks of the vehicle are superb. 2. Very less noise of the engine, that gives a class as per me. 3. Leg space is awesome. 4. style of the interiors is good. Negative Points: 1. The vehicle bod...और देखें

    द्वारा rishav sharma
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 447 Views
  • Great Car.

     Baleno is a bold design and premium hatchback car in the segment, I love Baleno.

    द्वारा ग्लैंजा khan
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Car.

    I purchased Baleno Delta petrol in 2017 and my experience is very good. Performance is very best with 1.2cc petrol engine. Also, the mileage is superb I'm getting around 17 Kmpl in the city and 21 on the highway. Very spacious cabin. There is lots of space in this car compare to other cars in this segment. Only one drawback is the build quality. Bu...और देखें

    द्वारा mahesh meghwal
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 3354 Views
  • Best car.

    Best car for the middle class family, also the safety features are good as well as is economical.

    द्वारा kuldeep teli
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    A bit premium and bigger hatchback car, best in class. Very smooth handling, ac is much powerful as compared to other hatchback competitive cars in the market. Baleno has a good mileage of around 21-22 kmpl in highway and 17 in the city which makes it quite affordable for buyers who are looking for good mileage. और देखें

    द्वारा dishant chaudhary
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 619 Views
  • Good Car.

    The car is really good but the battery inside is small compared to other cars and the body is also a bit weak in my opinion. The overlook is really good compared to other Nexa cars. I have the zeta automatic edition which is a CVT and is good in my opinion other than the problems I have mentioned. और देखें

    द्वारा abdul ramzeen
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 212 Views
  • Good Family Car.

    The car is very nice and delivers a good mileage also the music system, the exterior as well as the interior is good. It is a good family car.

    द्वारा abdulla khan
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 54 Views
  • BEST CAR IN THIS SEGMENT

    I am using alpha petrol, an amazing car with excellent mileage. It delivers the mileage of 20kmpl. The only issue I'm facing with its pick but the comfort, luxury, smoothness, leg space, boot space and are best in class. और देखें

    द्वारा night
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 219 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome Car with a spacious interior, the performance of the car is great. Boot space is best in the segment, along with a great fuel economy.

    द्वारा devang wadhwani
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best Car.

    The best car for middle-class families, with smooth driving. I am impressed by all its features.

    द्वारा adi patil
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Great Car.

    Great driving pleasure, Luxurious interior, Stylist as well as sporty exterior.

    द्वारा rithesh kumar
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Good Car.

    I bought it on 2 Jan. Alpha-model for 8 Lac approx and it is very smooth in driving and must say that Maruti cars are good.

    द्वारा priyanshu
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 25 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति बलेनो

  • पेट्रोल

बलेनो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2022

पॉपुलर car इंश्योरेंस companies

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?