• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति बलेनो यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Baleno
2919 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
मारुति बलेनो की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 2919 यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति बलेनो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (2919)
  • Mileage (781)
  • Performance (392)
  • Looks (914)
  • Comfort (870)
  • Engine (361)
  • Interior (438)
  • Power (287)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Zeta CVT

    Perfect Hatchback

    I bought this car for my parents. It has good mileage and modern design. It has a premium and feature like keyless entry and auto climate control with a nice system which makes this car perfect. It can also improve build and quality   और देखें

    द्वारा vaibhav
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Best featured car

    Maruti Baleno is the best hatchback car. It has all the best features along with good build quality of the vehicle. Very comfortable car for long driving.  

    द्वारा manan singh
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 28 Views
  • for Sigma

    Poor Quality Car.

    Not so good. The safety feature is very poor. Build quality is not as good as Tata Altroz. The design is just okay.

    द्वारा rahul dhillon
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 43 Views
  • A smooth Car.

     The Baleno car is very good. I am impressed by all its features. Highly recommended.

    द्वारा sachin barna
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Very good looking car and smooth also. I have a Petrol AMT transmission. The maintenance cost is less. Overall the car is very nice.

    द्वारा kt raju
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Wonderful Car.

    I wanted to give the Car 4 and a half stars, but I don't see the option. The only complaint I have with the car is that the climate control options below the infotainment screen, look weird (in my opinion). I hope that Maruti would fix that up in the new facelifted model, but sadly no. So, let's discuss the good points, and there is a lot of it. Ev...और देखें

    द्वारा akshat gautam
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Best Hatchback.

    I have Baleno Delta 2018 it's Spacious, Awesome legroom as compared to other Maruti cars like a swift .Mileage wise is quite well in city 18 n on Highways 24+. Body or weight wise it's lighter that's a major issue if you are habitual 100+ speed otherwise it's awesome for 100 120 on Highways. As we all know resale is very impressive so it's value fo...और देखें

    द्वारा gagandeep panesar
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best in the Segment.

    This is one of the best cars. You feel comfortable while long driving. Leg space and boot space and maximum in this segment.

    द्वारा upendra
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Quality Of Maruti Baleno product is awesome mileage, fuel consumption, and design is also great.

    द्वारा gautam kumar
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 26 Views
  • An excellent driving experience.

    Maruti Baleno has excellent driving experience. Also, having all the required feature in this car.

    द्वारा pallav
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Very Good Car but not Great

    Very nice car with great interior and exterior features. Only bad thing is that it is a lightweight car which makes it less confident to drive on highways, apart from that it is really good for city drives and long drives as well. Maintenance is not too costly as well. People say it's not safe but no car is safe if we don't drive properly I guess. और देखें

    द्वारा vinay kadalagi
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 1311 Views
  • Stylish Car.

    This car is beautiful when it comes to Style. But driving this car is not that efficient especially when you reach a speed of 100. Space is enough, the external view is extremely good. But when you put brakes on at high speed you feel the vibes. I felt only two problems with this car One you cross 90 or above and some vehicle crosses you, a terribl...और देखें

    द्वारा lalit kumar sharma
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 1402 Views
  • for Delta

    Wonderful Car.

    My car is Baleno Delta(petrol) giving very good car mileage. In build quality, you can say it's not that good but in other aspects, it's a very nice car.

    द्वारा sanchit umekar
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a good car with nice looks, the body of Maruti is weak for sure, I owe a sky blue one the top model, and am happy for now.

    द्वारा dr abhishek mishra
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Very nice car with great interior and exterior features. Only bad thing is that it is a lightweight car which makes it less confident to drive on highways, apart from that it is really good for city drives and long drives as well. Maintenance is not too costly as well. People say it's not safe but no car is safe if we don't drive properly I guess. और देखें

    द्वारा prasun sarkar
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Pros: smooth, features loaded, easy gear shift, wonderful legroom, and boot space. Good on mileage and spares are good.  Cons: torque pickup is less, safety is not up to mark. The rear suspension is not good at all.  और देखें

    द्वारा bharat
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 185 Views
  • Super Car.

    Really a fuel efficient car, I am getting great mileage. Its looks are great, its initial pickup is also better than i20. But it has some cons also, it doest feel stable after crossing 120. And the big issue is its built quality which is very poor. Otherwise, the car is awesome very spacious very reliable you must go for it. और देखें

    द्वारा manish kuwar
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Nice Car.

    It's the best model, the look is awesome, the car is so impressive,

    द्वारा gowtham
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Great Car.

    This car is good, and also mileage is very good, I love this car, car performance and handling are nice. 

    द्वारा ajit kumar gouda
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 25 Views
  • for Zeta

    Value for money

    Maruti Baleno has very smooth driving experience along with the good mileage. Value for money car.

    द्वारा sandesh
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Great Car.

    Very luxurious car for the long route. Fantastic, beautiful design in exterior and interior. Mileage is also good.

    द्वारा sukant roy
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Poor Quality Car.

    Firstly yes, interiors average quality. Did not give leather seats in top variant, surprising apply car play is good. Music Speakers are average quality and tweeters are attached too which does not give a premium music experience and sounds too average. और देखें

    द्वारा pratyaksha mohan
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 363 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I've owned the 2018 facelift zeta CVT model for about 9 months now and here's what I have to say about it. First off - it looks stylish. The DLRL  and alloys look amazing.  I found it better looking than the i20 and polo. Its quite spacious too although rear thigh support could've been better. The quality of plastics, fabrics is mediocre and doesn'...और देखें

    द्वारा naman khulbe
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 180 Views
  • The Best Car.

    what we really want in life is a job, a house and a comfortable vehicle in which we and our family, in holidays, go for long drives and picnic, this car fulfills the dream by making the ride comfortable, convenient and affordable too. Maruti Baleno give them pleasure in all aspects like mileage, safety, design, interior, and exterior as well. और देखें

    द्वारा user
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Best car ever That I have driven. Value for money, excellent features, powerful pickup. And a very important thing is that ac is very much fast in cooling. Topped with the best sensors. I bought it last Diwali and to date, the performance of Baleno is just awesome. और देखें

    द्वारा rahul vashistha
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Best in Class

    In one word I will say awsome. All things are best except its built quality. Very prone to scratch and dent. Poor plastic quality is used in interior. Apart from this rest everything is good in Baleno. और देखें

    द्वारा kishan kumar naik
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Great Car.

    The car is very nice and also the features are also nice.

    द्वारा naveen soni
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Best car with look and features and in, an affordable price of the car. It is a good car worth of money, I enjoyed and felt happy Interior is good, it looks very beautiful on the outside and have good mileage and very comfortable to drive and it would be a good car for normal people. और देखें

    द्वारा ankit singh
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I am very happy because of this car Maruti Baleno, I use it for my family, it is very comfortable.

    द्वारा akhilesh kumar
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Stylish Car

    Maruti Baleno is a lovely car with a stylish look. Also, getting a good mileage in the vehicle.

    द्वारा सुजुकी बलेनो
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 19 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारुति बलेनो

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.5,63,602*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,204
    21.01 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,44,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,233
    21.01 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,01,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,435
    21.01 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.733,412*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,678
    23.87 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,64,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,767
    21.01 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,76,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,039
    19.56 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.7,89,9,12*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,853
    23.87 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,33,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,221
    19.56 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.8,96,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,553
    19.56 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक

बलेनो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • ऑल्टो 2021
    ऑल्टो 2021
    Rs.3.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जून 15, 2021
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: फरवरी 20, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: फरवरी 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: फरवरी 22, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

आकर्षक ऑफर देखें
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?