• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई एलीट आई20 Looks यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Elite i20
1937 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.59 - 9.2 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of हुंडई आई20
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1937 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

हुंडई एलीट आई20 के स्टाइलिंग से जुड़े यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1899)
  • Mileage (427)
  • Performance (304)
  • Looks (499)
  • Comfort (600)
  • Engine (332)
  • Interior (324)
  • Power (279)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best of my car Hyundai i20 New design superb

    Nice car Hyundai i20 car is very nice, good average and looking very good..maintenance cost is the low price in one year. Hyundai I20 all variants safety features like airbags driver sider and cod river side, power windows for all variants except. base model , hyundaii20 car is luxury...it's very nice and good car. और देखें

    By himanshu
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 1845 Views
  • My dream car

    It dashing feature looking good, In this segment from all the cars I have known my I 20 is the best mileage is good, it runs smoothly in highway and cities it reminds about my seat belt if I am not wearing it, sound system is the best the car interior dual-tone looks more attractive it's rear "AC" is also very good. और देखें

    By amit gupta
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 1076 Views
  • Best car.

    The drive of the car is very great with great looks, and convenient for the family. The fuel economy of the car is great. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best in the design.

    The design and the look of the car is amazing with a great fuel economy. Hyundai i20 has an easy to drive experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • The Best Car

     The is the best car in the segment. The looks are stylish. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The features are amazing. 

    By robert zinyu
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 23 Views
  • I feel better driver more than others

    I feeling better driver this car it is very smooth. I very impressed Hyundai I 20 headlight look it is very good.

    By shibu sam
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Magna Plus BSIV

    Best in comfort.

    To be honest this car wouldn't disappoint you. You will get the comfort inside and the car looks brilliant if you buy the white variant and modify it with some decals, rims, and exhaust. The manual gearbox is smooth and the power steering makes u feel alive as it needs ur energy to steer. Also, the mileage is good and the suspension is comfortable,...और देखें

    By juhi jana
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Superb car.

    Excellent experience with the good looking and best performance. The fuel economy of 21kmpl car is packed with safety features like, ABS and EBD work well.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Fabulous car

    Hyundai i20 is a nice car. Actually, this is best because the features are fabulous and the looks are wonderful. Handling is also good.

    By mritunjay singh
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good Car

    Hyundai I20 is a very good looking car. Its mileage and speed are very good. Engine sound is also very low. I like this car.

    By wasim khanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best car in segment in terms of looks

    Elite i20 looks are eye-catching and also drive experience is also very good but mileage is less compared to other cars in the segment. For city driving it is very good the steering is also very smooth and the word given to it elite justifies to it fully and car quality is also good but a little heavy. Overall good car. और देखें

    By himanshu sadani
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 408 Views
  • A Good Car

    The looks are good. The features are great. The engine is really smooth and powerful. It gives a comfortable driving experience. It is a very spacious car. The maintenance is average. The mileage is awesome. Overall a nice car in the segment.  और देखें

    By ishrak shah
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 127 Views
  • Best for long drives.

    The car interior gives premium feel it has a good powerful engine with outstanding handling. Its outer look is eye-catching when we drive through the roughest roads. It runs very smoothly the car gives full comfort in a long journey. और देखें

    By faizverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Hyundai i20 has a  good average, good look, value for money, good service network. The family car is sufficient for my family members. Service charges also not much expensive sufficient boot space. And resell value for the car is better, in all aspects, the Hyundai i20 car is the best option in his price range. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best in the segment.

     I compared i20 with Baleno and also watch crash test videos as well and I found that the Hyundai i20 is better than Baleno. The hatchback doesn't mean length, height, and width. And if the interior is compared so i20 will win and i20 also have more power and its look from back in the night when the ignition is on it look amazing. Love you Hyundai....और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Superb Car

    This is a wonderful car. The driving is really comfortable. The power is impressive. The looks are stylish. It is a value for money car in the segment. The features are great. और देखें

    By sumit guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • BEST CAR EXPERIENCE EVER

    ITS INTERIOR IS SO BEST IN CLASS AND ALL THINGS BEST IN QUALITY, ITS MILEAGE IS QUITE LOW BUT FINE, ITS NAVIGATION AND STEERING WHEEL IS GOOD WITH QUITE GOOD LOOKING.

    By nivedit solanki
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Hyundai i-20 car of the year 2018

    Hyundai i20 is an awesome car with a very nice interior. Look of the car is great and if we talk about the speed of the car , it is above the marks. Music system of the car is great. Hyundai i20 was the car of the year for 2018. और देखें

    By wasim malek
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 44 Views
  • One of the best car of 21st century

    This is the very best family car ever in the 21st century. This is also comfortable for a long drive. Engine power is little best but okay for Indian roads. Interior design also too much best with high-class stitch. Looks also best of this car when you go for any family function this car increases your status. और देखें

    By ok brother
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Awesome car

    One of the best Car I have driven. Awesome steering control, best in class look especially the tail light. Very smooth drive at 140km on Expressway. Very economical servicing charges. This is the best premium hatchback. और देखें

    By johnson
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 33 Views
  • My personal experience about my car

    Hyundai Elite i20 is the best car in the segment as it is very very comfortable and the features are really amazing. I Very much pleasure to drive, like a warm knife cutting butter. Auto cooling is very nice. Display, Bluetooth and steering mount controls are excellent. In addition, it's look is very attractive. It has all the necessary features. I...और देखें

    By bhagwan singh
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Value for money

    This car is amazing although I liked the look of the version before this face-lifted one. It super comfortable and good for the city.

    By aditya nagalia
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Hyundai i20 has a great look with a spacious interior. The infotainment system of the car is great, with a sturdy build. The seats are very comfortable with stylish alloys. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    This is the car of the year for me. Looks are awesome.

    By chetan meena
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best in fuel economy.

    Hyundai i20 is the best car of this price, the car has a premium looks and also have good interior best looking stylish car. Hyundai i20 also both variants are good petrol and diesel I also use this car before two years with a great fuel economy. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Awesome car

    Hyundai i20 is a very good car. Look wise awesome, interiors r very good, drive smooth and comfortable.

    By vibhash kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Hyundai Elite i20

    Nice car, really comfortable, but at times have a slow pick. Very silent engine. No engine noises. Overall it's a good car to have for a nuclear family. Gear shifts are smooth and easy. Suspensions are very smooth and comfortable.steering is also smooth. Apart from all this it gives a premium look and appears to be a luxurious car. और देखें

    By vishal bansalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 83 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in the segment. The looks are very stylish. 

    By world tech
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Mid range people's best choice

    Superb driving experience, looks great, strong build feeling while driving...totally 4 Stars is worth.......

    By puli keshi
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Very good car

    Hyundai i20 is an amazing car with very good and attractive looks.

    By shahzeb
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 16 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of हुंडई एलीट आई20

  • पेट्रोल
  • आई20 एराCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,59,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,764
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.649,950*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,999
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,36,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,818
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.766,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,457
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,30,993*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,793
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.831,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,809
    17.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.920,9,93*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,709
    17.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on एलीट आई20 Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?