• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई वेन्यू यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Venue
1420 रिव्यूज
Rs. 6.75 - 11.65 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
जनवरी ऑफर देखें
हुंडई वेन्यू की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1420 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई वेन्यू यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1420)
  • Mileage (184)
  • Performance (140)
  • Looks (421)
  • Comfort (281)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (155)
  • Power (122)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Hyndai Venue Review

    Overall, the experience is good. Using from the last three months. It is my first car and very happy with this.

    द्वारा praveen pal
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Nice Car Loved It

    The car is bombastic, really. Its looks are very nice. I bought the Hyundai Venue 1.2 S+ and it is a very nice car but its mileage is not good, otherwise, I loved this car. और देखें

    द्वारा gulfan singh yadav
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 7407 Views
  • Very Nice

    Nice car. Comfort is nice. I recommend everyone who is having a short family to buy this car.

    द्वारा mohd aqib ali
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Average Car. Price Is Okay.

    I writing this review of the Hyundai venue after 15 months of usage. I have driven over 16000KM. Mine is a diesel variant. Pro: the car is simple and the dashboard is neat. 10 lakh price is good in this range. Mileage is very good with 20 above overall. Power is decent and not so great as you get mileage. The engine is smooth and never faced any pr...और देखें

    द्वारा jothiraman t velayudham
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 11704 Views
  • Decent Car

    It's a really nice car in my opinion, but it still needs some improvements. The acceleration is not as high as expected.

    द्वारा james jeyadoss
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Mileage Is An Issue In Petrol Variant.

    Mileage is an issue in the petrol variant. Some more space maybe for the rear seat. Otherwise overall the car is awesome.

    द्वारा bhuvi thakur
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 225 Views
  • Average Car, Need To Improve In some Points.

    I drive the 2019 Diesel SX Venue. Clutch seems a little hard while driving in the city and the suspension is a bit on the harder side. For city driving, it will be a problem at least for Bangalore roads which are full of potholes. और देखें

    द्वारा sricharan chadaram
    On: Dec 19, 2020 | 2027 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    I have petrol manual SX optional turbo since June 2019. I have no issue at all. The long ride is fantastic, there is no back pain after long drives.

    द्वारा kamalesh
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Transmission Heating Issue.

    I am facing a transmission heating issue in my new Creta DCT. I was driving in bumper-to-bumper traffic and all sudden car showing an error message and stop moving. I am so much frustrated with this issue. I need to rethink while taking this car in a traffic area. और देखें

    द्वारा ankit singh
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 1291 Views
  • The Cons And Pros Of The Car.

    I own sc diesel. CONS 1) The legroom is not enough. 2)stiff suspension bumpy ride. 3) Mileage -15 city,18 highway Pros 1) Features simply put I realize space + comfort more important than sunroof and alloy wheels. और देखें

    द्वारा sajith
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 9319 Views
  • Cheap Build Quality.

    Never ever buy Hyundai cars. Don't trust their build quality. If you are planning to buy from Hyundai, just change your mind.

    द्वारा punit sharma
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Clutch Problem.

    I buy Hyundai Venue SX diesel on 10/2020 the car is running only 600km the clutch is hard and the car pickup, too less performance. Clutch too hard I already use Hyundai i20 I think no power in the Hyundai venue. और देखें

    द्वारा sivashakti singhsamanta
    On: Dec 05, 2020 | 2475 Views
  • Good Car Excellent Performance.

    Good an excellent car and nice performance, good mileage, and safety-wise also this car is very good and is in the good and best budget car.

    द्वारा beastknight gaming
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 153 Views
  • Not A Value For Money Car.

    The fuel mileage of the car is really poor. Less power if you go with a normal engine, not turbo.

    द्वारा pulkit rastogi
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 200 Views
  • Must Buy Car.

    Amazing car, I recommend to all to buy the car, Performance is so punchy. And in the segment, the best car is the venue. The power is amazing.

    द्वारा user
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Worst Service Ever.

    Worst Service From Hyundai. One can feel every jerk even in small potholes. Very bad suspensions & shock. Multimedia System is very bad, Even in the guaranteed period company is not replacing my multimedia system. और देखें

    द्वारा yash kankariay
    On: Nov 18, 2020 | 2324 Views
  • A Complete Family Experience.

    A perfect car for a small family. Every perspective may it be safety, performance, style, mileage, boot space is just dedicated to a family.

    द्वारा parag rathod
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This car is very nice, no not nice it is amazing its mileage is ok, else things are amazing and I recommend you to buy it if your budget is 10 lakh Thankyou.

    द्वारा harshal meshram
    On: Nov 13, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Feature Loaded Car.

    Nice car and loaded with many features and the car look very bold the car is very simple to drive at this price the car is best.

    द्वारा yohann
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Worst After Sales Service Ever Received.

    I own a new venue 's' variant. when we lock the car with a remote the horn blows. I visited their service center several times, but no use. We can't lock or unlock the car in sound restricted areas. I sent several emails and contacted the toll-free number. No use. After selling the car, Hyundai is totally ignoring the customers. Totally disappointe...और देखें

    द्वारा siraj mohammed
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 1779 Views
  • Best In Mini SUV Segment.

    Drive control efficiency, pricing safety in all terms it's valuing single penny spend for buying it never disappointed for a second.

    द्वारा kumar
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Best car with the best features and blue link! This is the best car I've heard of and it's the Indian Car Of The Year! (ICOTY) The engine is also powerful and fuel-efficient! Best comfort comes too with an air purifier! This is the best car. और देखें

    द्वारा pauline sharon
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 332 Views
  • Amazing Cool Looking Car.

    No words because it is an amazing, dashing cool car and seriously there are no words for Hyundai cars.

    द्वारा shubham khod
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Stylish And Powerful.

    Amazing sub 4 meter SUV with electric sunroof and attractive square day time running lights. This car has got good mileage also.

    द्वारा subash babu
    On: Oct 31, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Loving it, fantastic SUV in the sub 4m segment smooth road presence. It gives a very good driving experience. The car is really good.

    द्वारा rafiq dar
    On: Oct 29, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    It is a nice family car. Love the features and smooth driving. Good grip on-road as well. It has a cruize option which makes driving more comfortable.

    द्वारा ajay bahlani
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 55 Views
  • The Best Car Of This Segment.

    Amazing car of this segment nice mileage dashing looks having a sun roof and there are many things which will boost your satisfaction for the car.

    द्वारा ajit rana
    On: Oct 22, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Mileage And Smooth Driving.

    Good drive and amazing mileage and compatible power brake,  boot space tool kit its excellent covering nicely thanks Hyundai.

    द्वारा vvip kamesh thakur
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent Car with all the cool features, power, and stylish design. The ride is smooth with 6 airbags so you don't have to worry about the safety.

    द्वारा karan singh
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Overall A Great Car.

    Love driving this car, light steering, refined engine, excellent mileage, and low-cost maintenance. Just go for it.

    द्वारा jai vardhan singh
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 66 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of हुंडई वेन्यू

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

वेन्यू के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Mileage indicator there?

Kaukurichi asked on 13 Jan 2021

Yes, Hyundai Venues shows mileage in MID.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

Any न्यूज़ का DCT being offered with 6 एयर बैग for वेन्यू ?

Rohit asked on 7 Jan 2021

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end. Stay tuned for ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 7 Jan 2021

Which मॉडल has ए 1500 cc इंजन

RajeshVachhani asked on 5 Jan 2021

All the diesel variants of Venue is equipped with a 1493cc engine.

By Cardekho experts on 5 Jan 2021

What आईएस vanity mirror

NAVEEN asked on 30 Dec 2020

A vanity mirror is a small mirror contained in the sun visor of a car.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Dec 2020

हुंडई वेन्यू SX(O) or होंडा सिटी वी पेट्रोल MT, which आईएस better?

Prasanna asked on 23 Dec 2020

Selecting between the Hyundai Venue and Honda City would depend on certain facto...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 23 Dec 2020

हुंडई वेन्यू के टायर का साइज क्या है?

हुंडई वेन्यू के टायर का साइज 215/60 r16 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

हुंडई वेन्यू का कर्ब वेट कितना है?

हुंडई वेन्यू का कर्ब वेट किग्रा है।

क्या हुंडई वेन्यू में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

हुंडई वेन्यू has ऑटोमेटिक climate control

क्या हुंडई वेन्यू में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

हुंडई वेन्यू में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 15, 2021
  • सोनाटा
    सोनाटा
    Rs.20.77 लाख *
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: फरवरी 22, 2021
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2021
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 12, 2021
  • सेंटा एफई 2022
    सेंटा एफई 2022
    Rs.27.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 19, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?