• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति स्विफ्ट कीमत यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Swift
3025 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.19 - 8.84 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
मारुति स्विफ्ट की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 3025 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

कीमत यूज़र रिव्यूज ऑफ मारूति स्विफ्ट

  • All (3026)
  • Mileage (862)
  • Performance (413)
  • Looks (883)
  • Comfort (816)
  • Engine (434)
  • Interior (386)
  • Power (333)
  • Price (343)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super Cool Swift

    Swift? The name itself tells you what is it for and probably the best inroads. I can tell you because Maruti Suzuki is always the best in customer service and Swift is a car that every person will like, so no worries about the engine. The maintenance is done in reasonable price. All I can say is Maruti Suzuki Swift is just awesome as I believe. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Cheap material.

    Cheap material. Not worth pricing. One star is also not correct.

    द्वारा bhavirisetty karthikeya
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Swift is fabulous

    Actually according to price car was fabulous .comfort &relax. The mileage is good, Maruti is the first choice I have used. Maruti Swift is too good.

    द्वारा सनी talwar
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Excellent and Best Car

    Maruti Swift is amazingly comfortable and best in its price range with awesome looks. 

    द्वारा aditya singh
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Perfect and Affordable Car

    I have Maruti Swift and I like it so much. It is just a super and perfect car at this price range. 

    द्वारा taran
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Good reliable engine

    Maruti Swift is available at a reasonable price and comes with a good reliable engine with a small amount of noise as compared to Hyundai Grand i10. Maruti Swift doing a great job in terms of performance. Its red color is so attractive and nice. Baleno is also a good choice.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shanu
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Looks and ride quality.

    Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. Interior quality is one area that still needs a lot of improvement. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajesh gora
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is the best hatchback car at this price range as compared to others in the competition. 

    द्वारा abhijit
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift the name itself tells you what is it for and probably the best on roads. I can tell you cause the Maruti is always the best in customers service and Swift is a car which every person will like so no worry's about the engine, the maintenance is done at a reasonable price. All I can say Maruti Swift is just a wonderful car.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा yash valentino
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a very good car as compared to other cars at the same price and all the feature are also given for a middle-class family. This car is superb and I love this car, it is my favourite car and the maintenance cost is also low. I love this car it gives me a superb experience और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shivansh ss85
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Maruti Swift Review

    Maruti Swift is perfect in its present updated features and the price of this new modified Swift is super. Its completely a super car. In the present available cars, it is one of the best cars I have chosen. It is such a car where maintenance is also not too high and even the mileage is also good. This new design made the driving comfortable and ev...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sairam gangavalli
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment, which is good in both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality and high-speed stability than the other cars are the same price. Interior quality is one part that still needs a lot of improvement. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhoka
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    New Swift 2018 is good but there is a huge gap in the price difference between petrol and diesel. It is best for a small family.

    द्वारा akash kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is good at its price range and it is suitable for a lower-middle-class family of four. Now in the attempt to make changes, they decreased leg space.

    द्वारा akash agrawal
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for VDI

    Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift VDI is the best family car in the world and its selling price is so good. 

    द्वारा abhinav singh
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for ZDI

    Maruti Swift

    I had purchased new Maruti Swift ZDI and I m so happy about that because it is good in all aspects, like: 1) 22-24 mileage for the local and long drive and has an awesome pick-up. 2) Speed.  3) Maintenance is affordable for middle-class people. 4) Interior experience is luxurious and looks wise Mini Cooper. So I want to suggest people who look...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift is a good car

    Maruti Suzuki Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality, and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. Interior quality is one area that still needs a lot of improvement. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sunil prajapat
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Simply Awesome

    This is really an awesome car in every field through it's looks, comfort, mileage, price, and on. Among all these awesome features the brand of Maruti makes it "Sone Pe Suhaga". Maintenance wise is also good for small families as well and every Indian family from the middle to high class may feel pride having this supercar. It's really comfortable ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohd akhlaq
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Average

    Maruti Swift has beautiful looks, rich on average per litre, affordable price, low maintenance.

    द्वारा sachin yadav
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a good car for a middle-class family, it is a fantastic car at an affordable price. 

    द्वारा sandhawalia saab
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Swift is the good.

    The look of Maruti Swift is the best amongst all the cars in the price range. It is smooth to drive. It has plenty of boot space as well as passenger space.

    द्वारा kochuthressia paul
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is an excellent car, I am loving it too much. Looks, performance, mileage and the interior are awesome. In the new look, it's rocking. If I will compare from anyone other brands at this price than also it is an excellent option as per the Brand image. I am going to purchase the New Maruti Swift soon.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul kumar
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a very comfortable car with good features and at a very reasonable price. 

    द्वारा deepak shukla
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Best car in budget

    I have top-end model of Maruti Swift, I have driven it more than 12000 km and I am fully satisfied with it. I will definitely recommend going for this car at this price.

    द्वारा sandeep bharti
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is the best car in all the Maruti cars. This car price is low and its features are best.

    द्वारा aman
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Maruti Swift Review

    Maruti Swift Review is a great car with great comfort, everything is perfect in this segment. Its price is not that high, overall I love this car. 

    द्वारा r p
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a good car as per its price.

    द्वारा jaydip
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Awesome car

    I like this car. Best car in price and all basic needs.

    द्वारा nitin
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift has always been the segment leader since its launch, therefore, I decided to buy the all-new 2018 swift and have driven it 22000 KMS till now. My experience of the car is as follows: Cons- 1.steering lacks feedback, it doesn't give confidence on high speeds and twisty roads. 2. Engine noise is high for the petrol variant. 3. The car...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा namit madan
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 175 Views
  • Maruti Swift is best

    It is very good at a low price, it has safety features and also has a nice build quality. Some things that car lacks is the armrest which is in Hyundai i20. I think it is fine according to the price of the car. I am satisfied after buying the car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anshraj rai
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 37 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

  • kannan asked on 16 Feb 2020
    A.

    There are really no major differences between the VXi and the ZXi in terms of performance, but there are a number of differences in features. the ZXi has wider and bigger tires than the VXi which provides a better road grip. The ZXi has a more full-featured back-door than the VXi also ZXi has an adjustable height driver’s seat while the VXi doesn’t. The ZXi has automated climate control while the VXi has manual controls and in terms of safety, ZXi has more safety features than the VXi. So if you are looking for a hatchback car with all the features then ZXi will be the best option for you. Or if you are happy to drive with the required features then VXi fits well for you. Moreover, we would suggest you to test drive both the variants so that you can check the comfortability. You can click on the following link to see the details of the nearest dealership and selecting your city accordingly - Car Showrooms.

    Answered on 17 Feb 2020
    Answer Answer देखें
  • sumit asked on 15 Feb 2020
    Answer Answer (1) देखें

Compare Variants of मारुती स्विफ्ट

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.5,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,122
    22.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Rs.6,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,556
    22.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Rs.6,66,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,567
    22.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Rs.6,78,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,809
    22.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Rs.7,25,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,820
    22.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Rs.7,58,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,540
      22.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,02,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,480
        22.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      स्विफ्ट विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

      *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

      ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

      • पॉपुलर
      • अपकमिंग
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 लाख*
        संभावित लॉन्च: मई 15, 2021
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 लाख*
        संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.0 लाख*
        संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
      ×
      आपका शहर कौन सा है?