• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

रेनो क्विड यूजर रिव्यू

Renault KWID
301 रिव्यूज
Rs. 2.92 - 5.01 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of रेनो क्विड
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 301 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

रेनो क्विड यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (299)
  • Mileage (73)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (103)
  • Comfort (73)
  • Engine (40)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (28)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Wonder-full Car with Great Features

    This car is very beautiful when I see the Renault KWID feels relax that the middle class have an option to buy a car in affordable price the features colours awesome lots of people with you team Renault all kinds of people need all facilities available. In the Renault KWID best car in the world. और देखें

    By chain singh
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 247 Views
  • Trusted Car with Great Features

    The most trusted award winner car in the country, powerful engine, latest technology, build quality is very good. Amazing power supplement in class which make no. 1 selling car in March. और देखें

    By sanket soni
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 263 Views
  • for STD

    Car Is My Dream Car

    The car looks very good The mileage is awesome. This segment was a very good car. And I'm a middle-class family but this car is my dream car... 

    By pritam halder
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Super and Nice Car

    Renault's company is the best and so nice cars, safety cars at low-cost seven-seaters cars. I like Renault Triber.

    By jampala suhasini
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best car

    So called the best city vehicle Renault's Kwid is one of the best hatchbacks considering its price and what it offers. The Renault Kwid is good for city traffic and it can easy cruse through the busy traffic and it offers a good mileage also , i own it i get a average mileage of 22kmpl . Thus the car is overall good but it lacks in power and perfor...और देखें

    By shouvik paul
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 208 Views
  • Great car

    The car has a great engine of 800cc and an equally great internal comfortable design  Short and sweet car with attractive exteriors.

    By bhanwar lal dhabhai
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great car

    I have driven almost 2000kms and I own a Kwid RXL. The mileage is great and the AC is best in class. The ground clearance is satisfactory.

    By prabhu rithesh
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Awesome car

    This is a great car in its segment and comes at an affordable cost, the color options are attractive and the mileage is good, the design is superb.

    By anbalagan s
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Need to provide a refined engine.

    A great package that lacks power. Such a noisy engine with a very low power which might sometimes irritate you. A lot of Renault Kwid owners also complained about the braking system issue.The brakes are not capable of stopping the car from a minimal distance. Renault should look forward to a much refined and powerful engine for KWID to increase its...और देखें

    By as jajabor
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 281 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is good for a long drive, it is comfortable and it is safe to drive awesome colours it is like a home like much.

    By bharanya durai
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great Car

    It is too good to ride with it. I am very happy with my lucky car and drive to succeed in life you can also use it.

    By jitendra bhai jitu prajapati
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great in its segment and does not require high maintenance costs.

    By aman sarkar
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Need more improvement.

    Good looks, mileage, safety-wise not so good, comfort-wise not that comfortable. The boot space quite decent, engine not that refined makes a lot of noise, the cabin is also not that much insulated. और देखें

    By ankit kumar
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 373 Views
  • Lovely And Fabulous

    This car is really smart because its sensor works very fine and the millage is very good. Its small car so parking is very comfortable, you can say it's wonderful.

    By vijyay vashisth
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best in the budget.

    It's one of my favorite cars it is very easy to drive and its very safety I and my family love this car. Because the mileage was good and its looks were amazing and this car was best for 4 members in the family and the power was awesome. But the petrol system was not good the car was a diesel and the car was the cheapest four-wheeler car और देखें

    By ajay verma
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Best budget car.

    Easy to ride in the city as it is compact. Good mileage in the city and outside. We only need some improvement in safety and should have power windows.

    By nikhil gaikwad
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The performance and the comfort of the car are awesome if compared with Eon or Alto 800.

    By siddharth
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best car

    The Car quite good in its exterior and interior looks as it is perfect in its price segment especially for a middle class family with two kids. I would personally recommend going for it, as it's cool and stylish according to the budget. The colour attracts everyone to have a look at it.  और देखें

    By aruni mahato
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Worth For Money

    Stylish and smart..... Good colour combination. Price is comfortable for middle class people. Good interior work

    By jawahar smart
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Nice car

    It is the car of my dreams. I like this because it has excellent functionality in a very good manner. I will be going to buy this soon. It is also very cheap and in my budget. I like a very high-quality of this car. It is good for a family of 4-5 members.  और देखें

    By mohak kumawat
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 68 Views
  • A Happy Buyer Of Renault Kwid

    An awesome car... Easy to drive... Very small no parking problem... Zero maintenance... Perfect for the nuclear family... Looks is just awesome and mileage is good and it is affordable for a middle-class family. If you are thinking to buy a small car and your budget is below 5 lakh, I should refer each and everyone to buy Renault Kwid. और देखें

    By saikiran nayak
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 1883 Views
  • Extremely Fabulous car

    Recently my friend purchased this Renault Kwid and I'm driving the first time and. I was surprised because I'm not sure about this car and in 5 lakhs this car is extremely fabulous. This car runs like a mini duster. And I was driving Kwid so many times and I'm very happy about this car. और देखें

    By ayush brahmbhatt
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 1534 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car at normal cost. Many features in this car. The good model launched by Renault is KWID. Kwid climber is very good vairent in this Model. Controlling and space are very Good. Average also good of this car. Many choices of colour in this model. I like the KWID car and also my family. Normal maintenance of this car. और देखें

    By devendra rathore
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 517 Views
  • Awesome Kwid

    Awesome car and its performance are good and the touchscreen is good the leather of the steering is too good and the seat is comfortable for 5 seaters and ABS is working perfectly and camera of the back is cool and sensors are working very good. Its mileage is 25 so it is also good and ground clearance is also best and handling is awesome. और देखें

    By arpit singh
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 288 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome engine very nice car, beautiful light or low price and awesome features with touch screen wow.

    By himanshu mishra himanshu mishra
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Great car

    This car has a beautiful design and comes at an affordable price.

    By md saddin
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great car.

    Kwid is a product that gives you a feel of driving a more than entry-level hatchback in terms of its exterior design language and the features it offers, despite entry-level hatchback it provides all the features that you look for, from the touch screen to bottle holders. Seats are comfortable enough for an average height person. Space is adequate ...और देखें

    By anup
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 156 Views
  • Awesome car in the segment.

    It's been three months I bought this car it's been a good experience of driving this not wow. If you prefer the style and look over the performance of the car, It's a good deal for you. Otherwise looks for another alternative in this budget. I also went for it just because of its style and good look, though I researched a lot. I finalized 2 options...और देखें

    By vikas kumar
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Great car in this segment.

    I bought the car last week and the performance was too good. Riding experience is very excellent and I would suggest my family member and friends to purchase this vehicle.  और देखें

    By mohamed afridh
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best in class car.

    The drive is really comfortable, particularly when finding a bumper to bumper on the Chennai roads. The steering is just sorry for City and suburban drives. For a small card, the handling is a bit of a cross over from an SUV and a Sedan. There cannot be enough told about the fuel efficiency doing just shy of 19.5kmpl driving a mix of peak and of pe...और देखें

    By manikantan
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 1434 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of रेनो क्विड

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.2,92,290*ईएमआई: Rs. 6,170
    25.17 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • heater
    • gear shift indicator
    • front-seat head rests
  • Rs.3,62,290*ईएमआई: Rs. 7,592
    25.17 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 70,000 more to get
    • air-conditioner
    • engine immobilizer
    • foldable backrest in rear
  • Rs.3,92,290*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,211
    25.17 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 30,000 more to get
    • इलेक्ट्रिक पावर स्टीयरिंग
    • body colour bumpers
    • ऑटो on/off light
  • Rs.4,22,290*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,851
    25.17 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 30,000 more to get
    • front power windows
    • on-board महिन्द्रा ट्रिप computer
    • front fog lamps
  • Rs.4,42,290*ईएमआई: Rs. 9,263
    23.01 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 20,000 more to get
    • Rs.4,49,990*ईएमआई: Rs. 9,417
      23.01 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 7,700 more to get
      • Rs.4,63,490*ईएमआई: Rs. 9,703
        23.01 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • क्रोम instrument cluster
        • ऑरेंज highlighted interiors
        • climber decals
      • Rs.4,71,190*ईएमआई: Rs. 9,857
        23.01 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
        Pay 7,700 more to get
        • Rs.4,72,290*ईएमआई: Rs. 9,882
          24.04 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
          Pay 1,100 more to get
          • Rs.4,79,990*ईएमआई: Rs. 10,036
            24.04 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
            Pay 7,700 more to get
            • Rs.4,93,490*ईएमआई: Rs. 10,321
              24.04 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
              Pay 13,500 more to get
              • एएमटी ट्रांसमिशन
              • all features ऑफ climber 1.0
            • Rs.5,01,190*ईएमआई: Rs. 10,475
              24.04 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
              Pay 7,700 more to get

              User Reviews on क्विड Alternatives

              *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

              यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

              ट्रेंडिंग रेनो कारें

              • पॉपुलर
              • अपकमिंग
              • अर्काना
                अर्काना
                Rs.10.0 लाख*
                संभावित लॉन्च: apr 06, 2020
              • एचबीसी
                एचबीसी
                Rs.9.0 लाख*
                संभावित लॉन्च: sep 15, 2020
              • ज़ोए
                ज़ोए
                Rs.8.0 लाख*
                संभावित लॉन्च: feb 15, 2021
              • k-ze
                k-ze
                Rs.10.0 लाख*
                संभावित लॉन्च: mar 31, 2022
              ×
              आपका शहर कौन सा है?