• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति बलेनो यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Baleno
2686 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 लाख *
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
मारुति बलेनो की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 2686 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति बलेनो यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (2687)
  • Mileage (701)
  • Performance (342)
  • Looks (851)
  • Comfort (795)
  • Engine (330)
  • Interior (409)
  • Power (258)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Mind-boggling car.

    I drove this car last week for about 400 km and this car actually thrilled the nuts out of me. It was super easy to handle and a powerful machine for an enthusiastic individual. I was really hoping to get a stop but this car made me more and more excited. This car is super comfortable and the seats are really superbly cushioned. I like steering fee...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ayush kumar
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 186 Views
  • Stylish and comfortable.

    The Best car in the hatchback segment with full features. Powerful and fully packed with performance under the budget.

    द्वारा himanshu
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 25 Views
  • The best one.

    It is a very good car as it is in the budget and with loads of features, excellent mileage, attractive looks, and design. This hatchback can be compared with other cars in a low budget. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prem pratyush mangaraj
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 124 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The car offers great fuel efficiency, it is a superb car with diffrent variants. The overall performance of the car is awesome.

    द्वारा pooja joshi
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    The car offers a great fuel economy and lows on maintenance, the NCAP rating is 3.5 best in the hatchback segment.

    द्वारा vikramchowdary
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Suspension issue.

    New Maruti Baleno seems improved a lot from the suspension issue, which was reported in its initial batch of cars. The car behaves well and it now handles surprisingly well on bad patch roads and expects the drive to be comfortable. As long as the tire pressure is correct, no alignment issues, you can expect the suspension of Baleno to be equally g...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा praduymna bordoloi
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 501 Views
  • Powerful car

    Maruti Baleno is a very powerful car and performance of this car is good and features and comfort are also good, milage is also good maintenance cost is average.

    द्वारा rohan tripathi
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Great car.

    The overall car has good features and a lot of space but inbuilt quality Maruti compromise in the latest cars otherwise good sedan for family.

    द्वारा arjun malviya
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great experience.

    Great Experience with Baleno Sigma Petrol, I'm fully satisfied with mileage and other features. All accessories are good and sufficient for a luxurious feeling. Nexa is also providing great offers for servicing and other work for maintenance. As I have driven 30,000 kilometers in 17 months, I faced no problem to date. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा suresh
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Good experience.

    I bought the Baleno Delta (petrol) in December. It had run 3500 km. It's a nice car. I have learned driving recently. Not a pro. Still, I am getting a mileage of 18.5 on highways and 17.6 in the city. Maruti should think about the suspension of the car and the color coating is so thin. Even a small scratch will take the color off. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vivek sharma
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Baleno a Masterpiece

    This car one of the best hatchback in category Style comfort Outlook is awesome Interior design feel like sitting luxury

    द्वारा naveen zigma
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Best in the segment car.

    Its best car in 5-7 lakh budget, the best in performance and easy to drive this car. Best millage and handling is smooth, this car is great for long drive comfort as well. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vj mech
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 166 Views
  • Best car.

    I found this car great . Its comfort level, infotainment system, and mileage are great.

    द्वारा rahul reswal
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Amazing car

      The has a solid body and the condition of car is good and it best for long drives. The interiors of the car is good and I will suggest to those people who is intrested in motor fields can buy this car and it looks like luxury and who are intrested in baleno can also go with that because it is so cool to drive और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shrikanth
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Amazing exprience

    Very good looking, stylish, sporty and dynamic car. I like its design and features.

    द्वारा ajay kumar
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Great car.

      This is the best car I have ever seen, the amazing features which attracted me more, although I also found some drawbacks, they are very minute.

    द्वारा rahul chowdary
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The best car in the budget.

    Great car as the chrome finish is amazing and has all the advanced features which should be in a perfect car.

    द्वारा One में सभी
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • An excellent fuel efficiency

    Maruti Baleno is one of the best in this hatchback segment, pleasant to drive, excellent fuel efficiency, comfortable for city drives, wonderful braking, decent engine power for such a vehicle. It has got the best legroom in the segment as well as the best boot space too. Engine refinement and the gearbox will definitely mesmerise you when compared...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ujwal
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Premium hatchback car

    Maruti Baleno is the best family premium hatchback car in this segment with good features, and the alignment makes the vehicle a more luxurious car.

    द्वारा shivendra singh
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for Delta

    Best Riding experience with Maruti Baleno

    I am satisfied with mileage and the riding performance of Maruti Baleno. The maintenance cost of the vehicle is so cheap. A little bit dissatisfied with thin metal sheet used in the car which hurts even in small crashes however it is beneficial for both pedestrians and car passengers as it absorbs the impact that's why it scored 3stars in NCAP with...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vijay
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Its Awesome

    It's amazing to Drive Maruti BALENO. Everything is loveable about this car. I love its milage, engine, external and interior design. Automatic climate control is good, its wheel balance on road is great, superb ground clearance, especially legroom boot space is more spacious, sound quality of the music system is awesome no dought its sound system f...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amrendra kumar yadav
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 2677 Views
  • The Best In The Segment

    Reliable, spacious, stylish, practical and premium product from Maruti Suzuki. The petrol engine is high on performance and on efficiency. The car looks stunning and doesn't compromise on features. Although the overall plastic quality and build could have been better. The delta and zeta variants are the most VFM package overall. My first choice hot...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vineeth radhakrishnan
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 1048 Views
  • THE SUPER CAR BALENO

    Earlier I was going to buy Dzire but when I saw the BALENO then I compared its features and everything with Dzire then I found that there are so many features in BALENO then Dzire. It has a very luxurious interior. It looks so stylish. It is the best and SUPERCAR. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा airwa ayush ayush
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 531 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome car's interior and exterior, music system, wheel colour, each and every thing is awesome mind blowing.

    द्वारा bishal chetri
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Good looks and design

    Good look car and my favorite this design and colours and everything is super.

    द्वारा vikash paswan
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good vehicle comfort

    Good featured vehicle for middle-class people. My dream car with low maintenance and easy and comfort car.

    द्वारा shiva sai
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Value for money

    Superb space inside, good looks outside, excellent mileage. Zeta model is the best to buy as it comes with all features added.

    द्वारा sandeep
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great in every aspect.

    Controlling power is good and has a nice look. It has a great infotainment system and the front light is amazing.

    द्वारा krishna kumar
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Value of money

    Best car and having the best mileage. Smooth ground clearance and sufficient cabin space. I love the handling while crossing 100 above. The good pick up and breaking too, noise-free engine, cabin chilled within a few minutes. I would love to say Baleno is the best and best car than Swift. Love it और पढ़ें

    द्वारा saurav sharma
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best for mileage and Nice looking

    Very nice car in terms of mileage for both city and village use. Mine one gives me a royal feeling because I have its alpha model. Mine one gives a mileage of about 19-22kmpl. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kewal singh
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 310 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति बलेनो

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.6,68,611*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,258
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,46,621*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,966
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,07,921*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,310
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,68,221*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,663
    27.39 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,63,602*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,398
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,44,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,462
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,01,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,687
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,33,412*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,372
    23.87 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,64,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,043
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,76,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,319
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.7,89,912*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,597
    23.87 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,33,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,524
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.8,96,112*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,879
    21.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?