• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई एलीट आई20 यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Elite i20
2061 रिव्यूज
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
अगस्त ऑफर देखें
हुंडई एलीट आई20 की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 2061 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई एलीट आई20 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (2061)
  • Mileage (478)
  • Performance (341)
  • Looks (536)
  • Comfort (659)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (292)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I 20 Is Good In The Segment

    This is a very good car and it has many features and power. Overall, a good car and it has amazing looks and it is best in this segment.

    द्वारा fanshif ladh
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Feel The Premium Comfort, Forget About Mileage

    If you want a sporty car with premium features and to have an average budget, though I would recommend top trim as that's the only one with six airbags. Once you bought this car you will forget how much fuel it consumes. Here the comfort and fuel consumption are 2 different things. This car could be compared to a luxury jet were just the premiums m...और देखें

    द्वारा tera baap
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 1102 Views
  • The Best Car

    I20 Elite is a very good hatchback car. I have speed, comfort, safety, good features. This car has speed, smart looks, safe, and strong.

    द्वारा amit raoshab
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Pros And Cons Of Elite I20

    I am using this car for the last 2.5 years. Safety vise, comfort vise it is ultimate car, no complaints but if we go for the mileage, then it's not up to expectations because if I drive at 90-100 or I go above 100 it won't give you mileage more than 14 and I am talking about the highway, not in the city. In the city, it's around 10-11.  और देखें

    द्वारा paramjeet kaur
    On: Aug 10, 2020 | 320 Views
  • Benchmark Is The Word For I20 Elite.

    Best car in this segment and also it has very low maintenance cost with great mileage and performance. Superior quality interiors and exteriors.

    द्वारा rakshit lalwani
    On: Aug 01, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Good hatchback car and I like i20 Asta model. Good looking with nice features and I'm satisfied.

    द्वारा sunil sharma
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Perfect Size Family Car

    Still, a worth bought in 2020. It is a car for less wide roads, easy to handle, good space for 5 people, nice styling both from in and out.

    द्वारा kushagra
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Small Family's Car

    Nowadays it is good in this segment, by all means, average, rates, maintenance, pleasure & performance.

    द्वारा shashikumar gorwade
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 111 Views
  • 2.5 Yrs Review of Hyundai i20

    Overall a good package. Mine is a petrol Asta option. This is a car that suits those who are looking for maximum safety and features with average mileage and space. Service cost is not that expensive compared to competitors. Good for long drives and comfort is good. I have done 40K still it?s a quiet and comfortable drive. My main purpose to buy go...और देखें

    द्वारा alokdas
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 147 Views
  • Purchase Of A Defective Product

    I have purchased Elite I20 Sportz plus on Aug 28th, 2019. Within 1 week I have faced Brake hard issue and taken to service center they release the air, again I faced the same issue and they released the air on my 1st service. But still, I am facing the issue while driving in city limit traffic. I am writing this today when I was driving my car (Eli...और देखें

    द्वारा aarif
    On: Aug 04, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Powerful Hatchback I20

    Happy to drive Hyundai I20 Sportz as I use it mostly on highways travelling inter cities for my work. It has a 4 cylinder engine that delivers great pickup which I feel every time and also the other features gives a premium look to my car like Touchscreen with Mirror Link that helps you to sync your phone to the car.  और देखें

    द्वारा rohanpuri
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 417 Views
  • You Can Go For It.

    I have been using this car for the last 1.6 years. Getting an average mileage of 18 km(petrol). The smooth performance of the car gives me immense pleasure. I am happy with my I20. और देखें

    द्वारा apurba jyoti baishya
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 358 Views
  • Stable But Not Fuel Efficient

    Stability is good even at 140 km but it gives a mileage around 14-15 km. The maintenance cost is average. Service is easily available. But at this cost, many options are available as VW polo, Ford Figo, Honda Amaze. और देखें

    द्वारा amit dagar
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 597 Views
  • Good For Samll Family

    This car is best for a family to travel anywhere and its mileage is too good.

    द्वारा abdul bari
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Average Car

    The car is just ok. Quality is not as expected from Hyundai. Average car and earlier owned a Hyundai I10 and that is far better than I20.

    द्वारा islam
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Cost Of Parts After We Purchase.

    Friends think about maintenance cost even rubber parts are so costly. There is no manufacturing cost/selling cost ratio, they think only profit and that time we don't have option, below are some examples. 1) while doing servicing their authorized services no repairing options, directly new parts cost we don't think so. और देखें

    द्वारा manik
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Best Car Forever

    Best Car Forever, It has very excellent gear shifters in automatic mode, smooth to drive in city and highway. The purpose of a car review is to let the readers know what life would be like if they purchased that car. If you have the budget to buy a car buy i20 automatic. The best car. I love it. और देखें

    द्वारा bhavin
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Very Expensive To Maintain.

    For a hatchback, this is a very expensive car to maintain. Over a period I've spent over 1.75 lacs just for periodic maintenance which equates to over 25% of the actual value of the original purchase price of the car. Features are good but will last around 5 yrs and then malfunction will occur. This in spite of the car being maintained at dealer po...और देखें

    द्वारा leonard
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 81 Views
  • You Should Buy I 20

    My i20 is just amazing. I live in the village area and it is capable of pulling 6 people to the top of the mountain with full loaded bags in it.

    द्वारा ravi chauhan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Car With Comfort - Hyundai I20

    My personal experience with Hyundai 120 Magna+ has been a mix bag well I was first driving Santro but in the year 2015, I purchased i20 Magna plus as I was already driving the Hyundai brand. The comfort level for i20 is remarkable and the company has given full attention for safety but mileage overshadows for features mileage is just okay in the ci...और देखें

    द्वारा vaibhav chourasiya
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Good Product

    Good product, we can buy this. It is a nice option to make an investment in this car. Interested in the Asta model.

    द्वारा kavin
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Best In Class And Value For Money

    It is one the best car in its segment, it's strong, very attractive, no noise inside, smooth, best mileage bit less pick up compared to Swift but its okay, driven 60 km so far that too in various types are including. It has been the most reliable vehicle in this price range. और देखें

    द्वारा baljeet singh
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 1653 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent condition car from the Hyundai company. I20 is the most prestigious car.

    द्वारा premsagar
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Hyundai I20 is the best car in the hatchback. Quality is very good and it has good performance and picks up is also good.

    द्वारा sandeep gupta
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 182 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Nice car for me and an excellent driving experience. Extremely lots of long drive with it. This bike is the best in this segment.

    द्वारा rajesh
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Value For Money

    Very good family car, premium rich cabin, good legroom, stylish features. Totally a complete package for a family.

    द्वारा dilip kumar
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Awesome Mileage With Great Features

    Car is the best only one thing makes me sad that is mileage. When you compare with Maruti's car. But comfort and handling is next level so can't except more mileage in such a luxury car. The car is an outstanding and awesome performance. और देखें

    द्वारा sanat anand
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 218 Views
  • Had an Awesome Experssion

    Well, it has a very good performance and the engine is smooth, silent and refined clocked 63000 km approx no such major issues done tyres one stock Appolo was bad, changed the battery once the stock worked just fine, did one AC cooling coil change, recently had a steering module issue which was fixed! Clutch plates are stock! The car gives good mil...और देखें

    द्वारा vinod chawla
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Poor Car

    Ford Figo se mahengi hai aur service cost jyada hi. Performance kam hi . Mileage kam hi Ttyre mentiones jyada he.suspension ache nhi he sitting achhi nhi he.

    द्वारा jay pomal
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 137 Views
  • Great Car

    Overall I am satisfied with the Hyundai Elite i20 manual in petrol. I bought it in the last year 2019. This is my second car. The first one was the Maruti WagonR.

    द्वारा navneetupadhyay88@gmail.com
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 114 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of हुंडई एलीट आई20

  • पेट्रोल

एलीट आई20 के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/ए*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: oct 15, 2021
  • सोनाटा
    सोनाटा
    Rs.20.77 लाख *
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2021
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: aug 01, 2021
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: dec 12, 2021
  • सेंटा एफई 2022
    सेंटा एफई 2022
    Rs.27.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: jan 19, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

अगस्त ऑफर देखें
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?