• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ Price यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Altroz
603 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.29 - 9.29 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
अगस्त ऑफर देखें
टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 603 यूजर रिव्यू

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ के कीमत यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (873)
  • Mileage (53)
  • Performance (48)
  • Looks (188)
  • Comfort (102)
  • Engine (77)
  • Interior (88)
  • Power (49)
  • Price (86)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • One Word....Amazing Car

    There is more than adequate power to overtake and have fun. You will only feel that the power is low if you are a speedster on Indian roads. The engine is not as powerful as my Dzire diesel, but you cant expect turbo diesel level performance in petrol ( not even in turbo petrol). It has better drivability than i20 since the steering is buttery smoo...और देखें

    द्वारा jaics benny ponnatt
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 25196 Views
  • Tata Altroz Best In Car In This Segment

    Overall Superb one in this segment in this price good features affordable price range Tata Altroz best in the car in this segment.

    द्वारा d prasad
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Tatas Altroz New Concept Car

    After coming in the market for sale TATA Altroz does better in the sale as a consumer get better option its nearest competitor is Baleno, polo and elitei20. But ALTROZ IS going to compete with remarkable features and first in class segment car as its prices start from 5.29to 8.50 is something which we can realise before opt for a non-tata car. Its ...और देखें

    द्वारा abhishek vishwakarma
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 5416 Views
  • Good And Comfortable Car

    It's a good comfortable car with very new technology and it will get so affordable price and it is best for a family car.

    द्वारा rajeni
    On: Jun 08, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Best car in this price. I bought this car recently. It's amazing and I love this car.

    द्वारा ayan saha
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Safe and Species Car

    Tata Altroz car is the very safest car in the Indian market. Amazing looks and special car in this price with the big tyre in the segment.

    द्वारा mr thakur
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Nice Car For Family And Very Useful For Daily Requirement

    TATA ALTROZ is the most prominent premium hatchback car compare to other Excellent car and everyone will be affordable with the launching price. You can drive the car confidently as per the GNAP-5 rating and safer for Indian roads. Very smooth steering response and more spacious. Don't get confused and worry about other competitors commenting on Ta...और देखें

    द्वारा shyam mewada
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 618 Views
  • Best in the class.

    As a hatchback Tata Altroz is the best option in the market with the best price. It can provide a good level of performance that is needed nowadays.

    द्वारा user
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Value For Money Package

    I like tata altroz very much. According to features, mileage, comfort, and safety purpose car is very good and provides value for money package. The performance of tata altroz is very good. I found A lot of features and luxuries in its interior. The looks of the car are very different from other cars in its segment. The price of it is not high. और देखें

    द्वारा alen walker
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 276 Views
  • Safest Car Of India

    It is the safest car in India. It has a good price.

    द्वारा meenakshi jindal
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 43 Views
  • for XE

    Wonderful Call In Perspective Of Safety.

    Tata Altroz is a wonderful car from the perspective of safety. It is very comfortable while driving. My suggestion is to please decrease the price of the car. The gold color is fabulous and during running on-road looks like a dream car. All functionality is well maintained and customized. Boot space is also good to handle more luggage. और देखें

    द्वारा jayendra yadav
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Best In Class with Sexy Style & Design

    Superb stylish design. Safest car in this segment. True value for money. Best in class with advanced features. Nothing is better than the Altroz in this price segment. I really will love to buy it in the near future. A sharp design with perfect space management. Comfortable boot space in rear seats. Fabulous interior quality with a feel-good factor...और देखें

    द्वारा nilay shah
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I am using Altroz (o) excellent car for interior design, engine, exterior, comfort. Strong vehicle at a reasonable price with well designed with lots of functions. Always better than Baleno and i20. और देखें

    द्वारा mahesh khadake
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 2053 Views
  • Excellent Cat with great features

    Car is quite good, but the price is high. This car needs to be under 8 lac. Mileage is best always Tata cars gives top mileage. Safety 5 star best car under budget, with fully loaded features. और देखें

    द्वारा ritik
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 5342 Views
  • Great Car

    In the hatchback segment, this is the best car. Affordable price and lots of security arrangements and all so five-star rating in (global NCAP) crash test.

    द्वारा abhinand
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is very nice and affordable price in the Indian market. If we compare this hatchback category in the segment, It is Top and the best one. This car looks sporty and Beautiful. Its drive is very comfortable and inside features also. और देखें

    द्वारा biswajit samal
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 203 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Excellent interior, Excellent features in a very good price range, it is gonna surely compete with i20.

    द्वारा ravi ganwani
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Car

    The 5-star safety rating is just mind-blowing. The best part of this car is looks of both interior and exterior. I think this car has the best features, that any car can get in this price segment. Key highlight to me is the cruise control, infotainment system, big boot and the front headlamp looks that just blows my mind. At present, it is a head-t...और देखें

    द्वारा ojasv sharma
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 179 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Nice design. Best hatchback car ever made by Tata. Price is also ok. More features than any other car at this price. 

    द्वारा ajay upadhyaya
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Experience car

      The car is very nice and it has the best turbo engine in this price range. It has alloys wheel which is best for the car 

    द्वारा ritu chugh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Experience

    Its an awesome car it drives smoothly and everything is good. I suggest you to get this car. The price is reasonable and its the best car. 

    द्वारा jaswantraj sethiya
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Good Car

    I like this car that too, within this price range. It's awesome and has stylish looks. 

    द्वारा d n s the man
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great car.

    This is a great car under a good price segment. It is the best car in the segment as compared to other cars.

    द्वारा ankit ankit
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is one of my favourite car which I will like to buy. It offers many features at a very low price. This is an excellent car that I have seen with many additional features. I will rate this car 10/10. और देखें

    द्वारा yash agrawal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 242 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This car is one of the best reselling cars and I liked the experience driving, excellent design by Tata Motors and one of the most reliable cars that can be used for city drives. This car has the latest technology which is a very good thing and for the price, it's one of the best cars to buy. और देखें

    द्वारा bishan belliappa
    On: Feb 06, 2020 | 1636 Views
  • Good Car

    Awesome car in best price. I love all its features.

    द्वारा abc films
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Great Car.

    I went on to see the Tata Altroz with a double frame of mind where one part of my mind was expecting a change/competition in the i20 and baleno segment and the other part was saying It is Tata. I was proved wrong by Tata and starting from the price to the features (After-sales services are still to be experienced) have impressed me. The headlamps a...और देखें

    द्वारा pritam roy
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 449 Views
  • Nice car

    1. justifying its price in the hatchback section  2. top class suspension 3. music system best in class 4. best in class exterior n interior 5. mileage

    द्वारा yogesh
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Great Car

    It is the best car in the world. It's a five-star safety feature car. It is the best car in the space at a low price. Its a computerized car as compare to Fortuner, Safari etc. It is the first car launched by the company in the whole world with a black roof. और देखें

    द्वारा aman gupta
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 215 Views
  • Best Hatchback Car

    I bought new tata altroz xz variant and the car is really amazing and the comfort of the car is good And I love its music system powered by Harman Thanks tata for such good product in this price segment. और देखें

    द्वारा umesh
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा अल्ट्रोज़

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

अल्ट्रोज़ के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

अगस्त ऑफर देखें
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?