किया सोनेट‎‌ Mileage यूजर रिव्यू

Kia Sonet
512 रिव्यूज
Rs.7.15 - 13.69 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
View Complete ऑफर
किया सोनेट‎‌ की रेटिंग
4.0/5
पर बेस्ड 512 यूजर रिव्यू

किया सोनेट‎‌ के माइलेज यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (512)
  • Mileage (124)
  • Performance (79)
  • Looks (141)
  • Comfort (126)
  • Engine (52)
  • Interior (45)
  • Power (40)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car To Drive But Having Some Issues.

    I am a proud owner of the Kia Sonet Petrol Manual variant. I had driven around 2000 Km and getting 18.2km per liter mileage. The quality of plastic just below the windscreen is extremely poor and its lock becomes non-functional.और देखें

    द्वारा shahab siddiqui
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 11822 Views
  • The Best Car.

    Best car Sonet, best performance, best mileage, best interior, best outer look, I'm fully satisfied with this car.

    द्वारा nikhil gakhar
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 234 Views
  • A Premium Car.

    Kia Sonet is a very good feature-rich car. We have purchased GTX plus glacier-white on 19th Oct 2020 which looks royal. The interior design is excellent. Mileage is also good in the long drive. Overall it is a car for people who want premium class cars.और देखें

    द्वारा sathish
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 1032 Views
  • Fun To Drive Car.

    Offers best feature and mileage is best in class. Fun to drive and the looks of the dashboard are very impressive.

    द्वारा ateeq
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 263 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Perfect car. Getting 21 mileage on the highway and in the city around 16. Awesome car. The riding quality is very smooth.

    द्वारा sharma sanjay
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 128 Views
  • Excellent Premium Car With Best In Class Feature.

    Bought KIA Sonet GTX Plus DCT Petrol Recently, this is my own review, so far it looks good in every aspect, however, I may change this review depending on Service, a Driving experience later. I have done thorough research in the Same Segment before buying this Car: Some of the best features you will not get in other same segment Car: 1) Electric Su...और देखें

    द्वारा jitendra khandelwal
    On: Dec 05, 2020 | 12456 Views
  • No Other Comment

    It is not a good car as no mileage, no performance, no braking system. Mahindra XUV300 is better as is it has a 5star safety rating.

    द्वारा azar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 696 Views
  • Overall A Nice Package

    Overall a nice car to drive. The exterior and interior are good. Mileage is also good. I have driven around 400 km & I am getting an average of 21 kmpl.

    द्वारा gaurav
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Good Car For Small Family.

    Very stylish and more comfortable. The Car offers less mileage and poor service. I suggest that if your budget is less than fifteen lakhs, go for it.

    द्वारा sangani edukondalu
    On: Nov 20, 2020 | 215 Views
  • Bad Performance.

    Not an interesting car, bad performance, and mileage are also weak and the pickup is also bad but the features are good.

    द्वारा meena samay
    On: Nov 19, 2020 | 286 Views
  • Nice Car But Back Seat Leg Room Is Less.

    I bought this car htx variant. Its attractive premium mileage is ok but driving seat comfort can be improved except alloy wheel everything thing is ok

    द्वारा raja
    On: Nov 06, 2020 | 201 Views
  • I am so happy that I buy this car.

    Awesome car and very comfortable driving experience and the maintenance of the car is also low. The car gives great mileage, the engine of the car is good. I am so happy that I buy this car. और देखें

    द्वारा my creativity
    On: Nov 05, 2020 | 264 Views
  • It Can Be Improved.

    Performance-wise it is ok. Difficult for three passengers to sit over the back seat. Mileage 14-16 kmpl max. Front mirror small as compared to the other cars in the segment.और देखें

    द्वारा ishan choudhary
    On: Oct 31, 2020 | 7215 Views
  • Awesome Mileage And Stunning Looks

    It is a marvelous subcompact SUV segment car. I have taken the HTX diesel manual. Awesome mileage of 16 in the city like Mumbai and 21 on the highway. Looks are making it different from other parked vehicles. A sparking presence among all. Very much satisfied with Sonet HTX diesel. Earlier I have shortlisted Creta and Seltos but after the test driv...और देखें

    द्वारा suresh upadhyaya
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 7793 Views
  • Mileage Is Not Satisfactory

    I am driving GTX it Mileage is not satisfactory it is between 10-13 till now hope it will increase after 1st service, It's better to buy a diesel variant rest all the things are very impressive.और देखें

    द्वारा ashish
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 5921 Views
  • I Just Love This Car.

    Very safe and comfortable car and very good mileage, performance. I feel like I stay at my home and safe like home. This car is very comfortable with driving. This car gives nice look with a tiger-nose. and This car looks so beautiful in body design and features. So my choice is KIA Sonetऔर देखें

    द्वारा varinder jattana
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 1100 Views
  • Fooling On Safety And Buyers Sentiments

    Kia played it smartly and fooled Indian Buyers by offering Safety Features like 6 Airbags, ESP, Traction Control, Hill Hold Assist only on DCT Petrol / Automatic Diesel only on Range Topping GTX or in HTK+ which misses on Key features related to comfort. thus pushing you to either buy Top or compromise by HTK+. While Diesel and Petrol prices are ke...और देखें

    द्वारा divya
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 10616 Views
  • Stylish Sleekly Car.

    Kia is a good stylish car with good mileage, very comfortable in local drive, highway driving is a good diesel car above average rating.

    द्वारा gaurav
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 291 Views
  • Perfect car.

    Nice product at this price point, car full specification has been provided correctly by the website, the mileage, and power of the car is great I am very impressed with the features of the car and the best part is the front look of the car.और देखें

    द्वारा guru
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 1639 Views
  • Its Too Costly Compared To Other Cars.

    It's too costly. Other car companies are offering much more safety, Fancy features better mileage in the same price range.

    द्वारा bharat singh
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Best Mileage Car. Best Look. Powerful

    Best mileage car. Best look.powerful engine. I have htx 1.5 diesel Kia Sonet. 22 mileage best car in this price. Very good performance overall.

    द्वारा sanjay jumani
    On: Oct 04, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Still Like

    Not satisfied with the mileage claim by the company. Not getting more than 18 on the highway. HTX MT diesel.

    द्वारा er suresh patel
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 143 Views
  • Impressive Features.

    Best Car at a low price with all features and This function exists in 30lakh cars. Best car with good mileage.

    द्वारा amrinder singh
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Great Car

    Best car ever, no maintenance cost, good in looking, best in color combination, good in mileage.

    द्वारा gkk
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 240 Views
  • Fully Satisfied.

    Awesome car with one of the best interior in the segment. Good ground clearance. Good mileage and great torque only less than XUV3OO in the segment.

    द्वारा bhanu
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Overpriced.

    Overpriced, Reduced comfort, less mileage, reduced boot space, Go for Tata, and Mahindra for their realistic price for the segment.

    द्वारा balaji
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 122 Views
  • Excellent In Design And Features.

    Good in terms of mileage, road presence, features, safety, and build quality Compare to other competitors.

    द्वारा rajesh nimma
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Overall A Good Package.

    Good looking stylish car, good mileage, performance is also good, ground clearance stability road grip, smart infotainment system. Overall a good package.

    द्वारा kubher
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Less Space In Rare Seat

    Hyundai venue is best because Hyundai motors have showroom all over India and Hyundai venue mileage is better than Kia Sonet, parts of Kia are rarely found.

    द्वारा akshat jha
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Everything Is Good About This Car.

    Everything is good in this car. Nice mileage, excellent features, and premium interior design. But Kia should provide a turbo engine in 5MT also.

    द्वारा y y
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 102 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of किया सोनेट‎‌

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • हाल ही में पूछे गए सवाल
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Bhopal? में What आईएस the कीमत का किया सोनेट‎‌ htk Plus टर्बो iMT

Yashuu asked on 8 Jun 2022

Kia Sonet HTK Plus Turbo iMT is priced at INR 9.99 Lakh (Ex-showroom price in Bh...

और देखें
By Zigwheels on 8 Jun 2022

What आईएस iMT?

Goutam asked on 24 May 2022

The iMT stands for intelligent Manual Transmission. iMT is a term coined by Hyun...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 24 May 2022

Does किया सोनेट‎‌ htk Plus टर्बो iMT (पेट्रोल) Plus have Bose speakers?

Goutam asked on 24 May 2022

No, Kia Sonet HTK Plus Turbo iMT (Petrol) does not feature Bose speakers.

By Cardekho experts on 24 May 2022

In kia sonet, Bose speakers starts from which variant?

Goutam asked on 24 May 2022

The Kia Sonet offers Bose speakers in higher variants only. Bose speakers starts...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 24 May 2022

Does किया सोनेट‎‌ have ए पीछे Window Wiper?

Purity asked on 30 Mar 2022

The rear window wiper is available from the Kia Sonet HTX Plus variants.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Mar 2022

किया सोनेट‎‌ के टायर का साइज क्या है?

किया सोनेट‎‌ के टायर का साइज 215/ 60 r16 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

क्या किया सोनेट‎‌ में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

किया सोनेट‎‌ has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या किया सोनेट‎‌ में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

किया सोनेट‎‌ में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग किया कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • स्पोर्टेज
    स्पोर्टेज
    Rs.25.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जुलाई 10, 2022
  • कार्निवल 2022
    कार्निवल 2022
    Rs.26.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 15, 2022
  • सेल्टोस 2023
    सेल्टोस 2023
    Rs.10.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 15, 2023

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience