• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

किया सेल्टोस यूजर रिव्यू

Kia Seltos
1742 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of किया सेल्टोस
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1742 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

किया सेल्टोस यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1742)
  • Mileage (185)
  • Performance (192)
  • Looks (570)
  • Comfort (397)
  • Engine (241)
  • Interior (304)
  • Power (163)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Performance Of Car With Little Details Of Some Amazing Featurer

    Kia Seltos is an unbelievable car with the latest technology, safety features, and truly is the amazing driving experience. It is the best selling SUV in India the car is a pleasure to drive and can be as leisure or sporty as you would like the engine is more powerful and complies with the new BS6 norms. Also, the chiselled rear bumper and nicely s...और देखें

    By nitin yadav
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Super Stylish Car

    Excellent car. Value for money. Loaded with new features. Impressive engine options. Kia is offering a very good car in low budget.

    By hani ali
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 44 Views
  • A Fair Car For Indians

    The best car for Indian buyers as well as the connected car tech offers a lot. Kia Motors to provide an excellent service such as 24×7 toll van, ambulance etc.. across the country. The connected car tech allows us to lock unlock our car anywhere around the world. Locate the car check the status regularly and helps a lot in the maintenance of the ca...और देखें

    By rachana chaudhari
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 100 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Awesome SUV car for family tour, boys outing and daily uses. Nice pick up with awesome mileage and style.

    By manish singh bhadoria
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Kia Seltos , So Futuristic

    Seltos is the first car of the korean manufacturer kia in indian market.And it is a excellent car . first of all its design it is fantastic and very futuristic .This car seems very modern from inside and outside. on the inside car have very good and modern interior layout.and have plenty of features like - connected car tech ,10.25 inch information...और देखें

    By raishal rathore
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Better Than Others

    It is a wonderful innovation from Kia we bought it is our best choice ever the performance of it better than other cars.

    By chaitali chaudhary
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • My Dream Car

    It is very cute and beautiful and very comfortable and the design is very marvellous mileage very good. It's not a car it's one of the members in my family.

    By mohan raj
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Good Car

    Overall its a good car looks are amazing  Problem regarding service and parts availability is there.

    By shubhanu tayal
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Dream car.

    Kia Seltos is that beast of which every one of our colony, area are often dreaming about. There are only two Kia Seltos in our area and whenever it passes through the road almost all the eyes stuck on Kia. This is the dream car of almost everyone in our locality. और देखें

    By remstar studio
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Amazing experiences.

    Kia Seltos is a very demanded car for Indian citizens the car comes with a very convenient and loaded with many advanced features that attract the customer. This car comprises a holographic mid in its QTX plus variant which is unique in this segment although. This car makes me feel best to drive another car I deed like the audio quality of the car ...और देखें

    By abhijeet
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Amazing Experiences With Kia Seltos

    Kia seltos is a very demanded car for Indian citizens the car comes with a very convenient and loaded with many advanced features which attract the customer. This car comprises of a holographic mid in its QTX plus variant. Which is unique in this segment although I have the ... This car makes me feel best to drive another car I deed like the audio ...और देखें

    By bijayananda sahu
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 505 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I like that car because it is too good and I love and many relatives have bought that car is value for money.

    By bipul baishya
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    Kia Seltos is a very premium looking car. And its performance is obviously very impressive. Safety is always the first priority for all and Kia has always taken care of it. In a few words, KIA has stood at our expectations. I would always prefer Kia Seltos or other cars of Kia to all those willing to buy a car. और देखें

    By harshal
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Dream Car

    This is not a car its a dream come true of driving a costly car very cheap. This makes me fill to step down from Audi.

    By adityanath mahto
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Excellent Car with great Features

    It is the first-ever mini SUV Kia Seltos in its segment to pack a huge variety in every facility like looks, features, specifications, safety, comfort, power, with lots of love, you can't compare Kia Seltos with any car in its segment because it gives you lots of things to stop your mind on Kia Seltos to buy it. और देखें

    By mohammed saber shaikh
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It has been our everyday city runabout as it is primarily used for daily office commutes and some shoots in between.

    By vivek
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car is very comfortable. This car gives premium look in chip rate. And it's comfort is great for al type of driver.

    By harpal
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    The seats are not as comfortable as in MG Hector. Lights are very slightly and beautifully designed car is not much comfortable than its competitor MG Hector.

    By riddhi chiplunkar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 78 Views
  • for GTX Plus AT D

    Awesome Car

    Beautiful car best mileage sofa driving super superman super driving best drawing to return the value.

    By robin awasthi
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Marvellous Car

    It was awesome and a thrilling journey. While travelling a thrill could be experienced. At the last but the least it was lovable drive and had an everlasting impact on me.और देखें

    By sidhant gupta
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 13 Views
  • About My Newly Bought Kia Seltos

    This is the best car ever I had bought. This is best of all in my car collection. It has very good speed transmission. The odometer is digitalized and is very stylish. It shows the average fuel used up by the car. It indicates any specific problem indicated in the car and also the difficulty in driving the car. It has a very silent startup. It's sp...और देखें

    By chaitanya sharma
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 408 Views
  • Best SUV

    My driving experience is very good. I'm very happy for this SUV and best price for Indian SUV KIA seltos.

    By bipin yadav
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Amazing Car

    New in the market best performance. Smooth running good space. Premium interior Superb pickup all good and best features we get at normal price.

    By hitesh punjabi
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Wonder-full Experience

    Good performing... Smothered drive impressive looks and comfort Seating... I love Seltos... Great features.

    By anshul sharma
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Dream Experience

    BS6 Top end model likes journey towards dream such a smooth driving experience. Its amazing technology awesome effort long journey with Kia Seltos looks like one day trip more comfort there is not a single moment that we feel tired. Its power comfort magically best I feel this one product makes for greater happiness. और देखें

    By balasaheb wagh
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 276 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Great car, I always want this type of car . Kia seltos support best features at an affordable price.

    By anurag singh saini
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car

    After-sales is not that good at all the in case of any mechanical problems take place company engineer are not well trained yo deal with it plus the parts are not available easily. और देखें

    By shobit singh
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Good Car

    Engine power output, exterior looks. Spacing and Comfort, fuel economy, strong build, suspension proper marketing from Kia Seltos.

    By among
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Best mid-sized SUV mark my words even new Creta can't compete it because of its premium features and futuristic looks.

    By chamandeep singh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Best Car

    Its is nice car sporty look mid-range everybody can afford I personally really love the looks of the car and all the LED lights really awesome.

    By nihir daimari
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 20 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of किया सेल्टोस

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on सेल्टोस Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग किया कारें

  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?