• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

किया सेल्टोस यूजर रिव्यू

Kia Seltos
1975 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.89 - 17.45 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
किया सेल्टोस की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1975 यूजर रिव्यू

किया सेल्टोस यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (1975)
  • Mileage (237)
  • Performance (224)
  • Looks (634)
  • Comfort (454)
  • Engine (263)
  • Interior (326)
  • Power (178)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Poor Performance

    It has a poor performance. I took HTK plus petrol. I have spent my entire salary to purchase this vehicle. Mileage is 12kmpl in the city and 15kmpl on the highway. 

    द्वारा jeevan
    On: Jan 22, 2021 | 604 Views
  • Poor Service

    The car is good but the service network is very poor. Long wait to get your car serviced as well as inefficient staff.

    द्वारा narinder sharma
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 102 Views
  • Best Car In The World

    This car is the most beautiful and best car to drive. I love this car and its mileage performance is very good.

    द्वारा meghan
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 106 Views
  • Awesome Fantastic

    Awesome car.

    द्वारा vijaykumar borude
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 39 Views
  • (Don't Buy Kia)

    Kia Seltos GTX plus has poor mileage, and build quality is bad. Some minor issues are there in this vehicle. Don't go for this vehicle.

    द्वारा mj m
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Awesome Family Car Just Go For It.

    Awesome car, best in class. Loved the looks, features, interiors, boot space for those long drives no hassles in gobbling those huge suitcases and bags. Ride quality is superb, noise levels inside the cabin are almost negligible. Soaks all the bumps thrown at the suspension, highway ride dynamics are best. और देखें

    द्वारा sridhar
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 538 Views
  • Best One To Own

    Best in class, superb mileage, excellent comfort, bold design, good build quality, superb handling, and stiff suspensions.

    द्वारा prateek jain
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 70 Views
  • I Will Never Regret Buying It

    I have the HTK+ variant in this car and it is amazing.  Very good on smooth roads, and off-road is perfect too.

    द्वारा lol
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 108 Views
  • It Looks Cool

    It Looks Cool.

    द्वारा vikas
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Breaking Issues

    Allover, the car looks good, features also good, but little worried about safety. So my opinion is not up to the mark at the time of braking. I have to think when applied brake, car got skid and not stopped on time. For this reason, want to sell Seltos. और देखें

    द्वारा amit hooda
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 1521 Views
  • SELTOS IS A MOBILE COFFIN & WILL TAKE ITS OWNER

    DT 23 12.2020 While driving my Seltos lost control due to the sudden collapse of the Seat. Later observed set weld joint breakage. Poor response from KIA. No alternate car provided I was on roads very pathetic experience KIA CARS ARE NON-SAFETY, NON RELIABLE NON DURABLE. और देखें

    द्वारा sudhir rajanvhh g gg chi u hi by ghuu
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 11389 Views
  • My Favorite KIA

    Nice and stylish look. I saw that this has a brilliant service and also great mileage. I bought an anniversary edition.

    द्वारा prantik
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 266 Views
  • Low Build Quality

    It is a low build quality car made by Chinese and profit of this car is going to the Chinese army. Either China army will kill us or this car will kill us.

    द्वारा prateek
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 134 Views
  • Torrid Times With A Too End Kia Seltos

    I am having a terrible time with the performance of the Kia Seltos GTX line top-end model petrol with 7 DCT. The problem has occurred twice in 6 months. There is a major problem with the software. The moment you put on the wipers, the display starts showing multiple errors and the wipers, both front and rear automatically starts moving. The driver ...और देखें

    द्वारा kislay dimri
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 2191 Views
  • Excellent Mileage Car

    Excellent mileage on road and off road also. I'm using Kia Seltos HTK diesel variant for 4 months, got 24.4/km mileage also excellent space in car.

    द्वारा pradip pawar
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Best Experience, Amazing Feeling!

    Kia Seltos is the car that comes with a complete package, though the 1500 cc petrol variant could have more torque.

    द्वारा ankit
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 407 Views
  • Best Mid Size SUV.

    This car is best in the mid-size SUV segment. It has all the features which you need and the looks are extremely fabulous. This car deserves a 5-star rating.

    द्वारा over lordsn
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Very Poor Suspension.

    The suspension of the car is very poor, build quality is very poor, back seating is very horrible and the service people are not able to solve the problems.

    द्वारा ch srikanth reddy
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 152 Views
  • Favourite Car

    Favorite car of mine in good rate its looks are perfectly killer as fabulous. I'm in love with this car.

    द्वारा daleena singh
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 153 Views
  • Worst Quality Not Recommended.

    I bought a new KIA Seltos in July 2020, Faced break down issue many times, even in service also not identified, recently met with a serious accident, tire busted and the car flipped twice, luckily no one injured, please better don't buy this KIA Seltos. और देखें

    द्वारा gani mohan reddy
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 2460 Views
  • First Class In Safety.

    Excellent and amazing car. The car is very good in terms of safety and comfort. If you are planning to buy a car on this budget. Definitely go for Kia Seltos.

    द्वारा vinothkumar c
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 91 Views
  • One Of The Best Car In India.

    Kia Seltos becomes one of the best cars, it looks very good But if they introduced start/stop bottom in all variants then it becomes awesome.

    द्वारा arvind singh
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 232 Views
  • Everything Is Best In This Car.

    I have a Kia Seltos HTK plus and seriously this car is awesome. I love my Kia. The performance of the car is great, superb looks, superb safety. It's the ultimate car.

    द्वारा rohit kundu
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 140 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Fun to drive and comfortable car for 5 persons. Relax driving in diesel automatic. For approx 3200 km of a mix driving in city and highway returned we get an average of 16 +. Safety rating remains a concern. और देखें

    द्वारा pawan
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 1886 Views
  • A Very Stylish Car.

    Kia Seltos is a stylish car. The performance is very good and the safety features in the car are also very nice.

    द्वारा shamsudeen
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Best Looking Car.

    The Best Looking Car in its Segment. The Interior is also Beautiful. It's Turbo Engine is Value for Money. Its Unique Features like HUD 360° camera & Air Purifier makes it the best in class.  और देखें

    द्वारा rajesh pawar
    On: Dec 11, 2020 | 2154 Views
  • Service Is Not At All Good.

    Suggesting to go with dealer other than JSP Kia Ballandur branch. Service is not good at all. Complete accessories will not be delivered and also the quality of the all accessories is not good. और देखें

    द्वारा komal
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 3297 Views
  • Best Car In The Market.

    It is one of the best car which is available in the market, Thank you CarDekho for suggesting me such a good car, I am just loving this car.

    द्वारा user
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Just Go For It.

    If you are going to buy this car, there is no need to see feedback, just go for it, you will not regret it.

    द्वारा parimal thummar
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 145 Views
  • Pathetic Customer Care.

    I went to Kia Dhone but the experience was pathetic as they didn't have a car for a test drive. , So I left without taking a test drive, and to my surprise, the sales manager instead of being polite and suggesting to send the car to my place to test drive tells me to come back when the car is available. Secondly crystal Kia the sales guys there are...और देखें

    द्वारा raeburn fernandes
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 1005 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of किया सेल्टोस

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

सेल्टोस के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

पेट्रोल ? किया सेल्टोस HTK plus pe... में Which वन will be the better option to गो for

Rohit asked on 16 Jan 2021

Please don't waste any money on KIA Seltos. It scored 3* safety rating which...

और देखें
By Vikas on 16 Jan 2021

When आईएस सेल्टोस 2021 gonna release ?

Pulagam asked on 13 Jan 2021

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end. Stay tuned for ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

Which आईएस better किया Seltos, हुंडई क्रेटा और मारुति सुजुकी XL6?

Prashant asked on 8 Jan 2021

Hyundai Creta and Seltos come in the compact SUV segment. The Hyundai Creta is c...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 8 Jan 2021

आईएस it front wheel drive or पीछे wheel drive?

Hitin asked on 2 Jan 2021

Kia Seltos is available with front wheel drive type.

By Cardekho experts on 2 Jan 2021

क्रेटा SX? में Can a 360 degree camera be installed

Ashu asked on 26 Dec 2020

There are some aftermarket kits that let you install a 360-degree camera system ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 26 Dec 2020

किया सेल्टोस के टायर का साइज क्या है?

किया सेल्टोस के टायर का साइज 215/60 r17 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

किया सेल्टोस का कर्ब वेट कितना है?

किया सेल्टोस का कर्ब वेट किग्रा है।

क्या किया सेल्टोस में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

किया सेल्टोस has ऑटोमेटिक climate control

क्या किया सेल्टोस में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

किया सेल्टोस में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग किया कारें

  • अपकमिंग
  • सीड
    सीड
    Rs.9.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: नवंबर 11, 2022
  • sorento
    sorento
    Rs.25.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 10, 2021
  • स्टिंगर
    स्टिंगर
    Rs.50.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2021
  • स्पोर्टेज
    स्पोर्टेज
    Rs.25.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 10, 2021
  • पिकांटो
    पिकांटो
    Rs.7.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 01, 2021

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?