• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई ट्यूसॉन यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Tucson
52 रिव्यूज
Rs. 18.76 - 26.97 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of हुंडई ट्यूसॉन
4.1/5
पर बेस्ड 52 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

हुंडई ट्यूसॉन यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (52)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (19)
  • Comfort (23)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (17)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Fantastic Car

    Hyundai Tucson is a nice car. This car has awesome features and best seat material. I enjoy driving this car and I really love it. One of the good cars from Hyundai. I give this car 4.8 star out of 5, it has 5 seat capacity. This car is the pollution-free car, the engine is good gear shifting is very smooth, amazing interior and exterior, touch scr...और देखें

    By abhishek dama
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Best Automatic Petrol SUV;

    Hyundai Tucson has the best features in this segment. The car is very spacious and very comfortable in terms of driving and seating on a rear seat. I suggest everyone go for Hyundai Tucson in petrol or in diesel. Both the variants have its own comfort. और देखें

    By saurabh swami
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 258 Views
  • Best Suv with awesome look

    The car is Awesome... stylish look, best power delivery, safety in driving, smoothness, ultra comfort ness everything is so perfect...bought this last year and having awesome experience..best car from Hyundai by far...and also far far far better than Jeep Compass. और देखें

    By tyrion lannister
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 169 Views
  • Hyundai Cars

    Hyundai Tucson is the best car I have ever had and it is the best Automobile Company to purchase a car.

    By mahesh
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nice looking car and cool to drive the car. It is full of features.

    By vaghela mehul virjibhai
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Very impressive SUV from Hyundai

    I am driving Tucson petrol for almost 2 years. Looks are best in SUV class. It's awesome in power, comfort, and safety. Features given in this car are really very practical and sophisticated. You would love it for smoothness of its drive experience. और देखें

    By jyoti sinha
    On: May 18, 2019 | 94 Views
  • for 2.0 e-VGT 4WD AT GLS

    Wonderful Experience - Hyundai Tucson

    Smooth long drive, comfortable, completely automatic control and cruise facility. Experience the drive in a premium car with complete safety.

    By sudheer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Amazing Experience;

    Hyundai Tucson has excellent sunroof and space sound system is better, pickup is all-time good.

    By sumit sharma
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 40 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is a very good car. The looks are luxurious. The driving is really good. 

    By abhishek singhal
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is the best car in this segment. The features are amazing. 

    By nazim shaikh
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Superior Car

    Ultimate design, ultimate feature, comfortable seats, and price.

    By ranjeet
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Power Packed 400nm Diesel, with good features

    Buying Exp: It was good, it's my second car with Hyundai and the process was streamlined. I got the top model 4WD diesel. * PROS: - Awesome engine: 400 nm is amazing torque and best in its class, and like BMW X1. The auto gear shift is smooth and the car is fun to drive. I didn't care to buy a 7 seater Fortuner/Endeavour as I was looking for a rela...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Lovely Car

    It is a legendary car of Hyundai so it's so good car. I have experience of 4 years with this car.

    By bhargav
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Amazing Tuscon

    Hyundai Tuscon is very nice while driving and very comfortable for long roots.

    By aditya tundelkar
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 46 Views
  • for 2.0 Dual VTVT 2WD AT GLS

    Car That Anyone Can Trust

    Best driving car and can drive without any fear, friendly car, beautiful SUV.

    By bhaskar
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Hyundai Tucson car

    Hyundai Tucson car is good looking, and good to drive as it is completely comfortable as compared to other cars. I love this car.

    By haresh valvi
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Great Car

    Tucson is a really best car for long drives it's a very comfortable & smoot fule economy. It's great around 14/18 on the highway that's good.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • All Rounder

    It's an awesome car, more comfortable and powerful. The budget of this car is perfect according to specifications. The parts of the car are manufactured in high precision, using high and advance technology. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 37 Views
  • About the Car

    This car is very fantastic and the A/C is also powerful.

    By ashutosh
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 2.0 e-VGT 4WD AT GLS

    New SUV Car

    A super SUV model, smooth engine, comfy seats, luxurious interior, strong body and also it delivers good mileage.

    By syed
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Review of Hyndai TUCSON

    Expected much more from HYUNDAI. Over rated in its compititors. Prefer to Buy Jeep Compass than Tucson. Must add more information about the car in feature and suspension Section... और देखें

    By sukhbeer singh
    On: Jan 26, 2019 | 82 Views
  • for 2.0 e-VGT 2WD MT

    Too Good To Drive

    An awesome drive experience unlike any other. Highway performance and mileage are above satisfactory. 

    By shamsudeen
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Smooth and Fast Tucson

    I like my Hyundai Tucson very much as it is very fast and smooth to drive.

    By sahej
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Hyundai Tucson

     In Hyundai Tucson the fuel efficiency is bad. The mileage in diesel is not more than 10 km/l in the city.

    By janta janardan
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Hyundai Tucson

    Hyundai Tucson is a very nice car and it's perfect for a family.

    By nitin waghmare
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Hyundai Tucson is great

    Hyundai Tucson it's very comfortable, ultimate looks and seats were very comfortable. I love this car.

    By arjunsingh
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Hyundai Tucson very useful

    Hyundai Tucson has good features, comfort, and great looks.

    By raghu paswan
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Hyundai Tucson

    Hyundai Tucson gives no ride quality and no comfy at all but the issue lies with its power delivery.

    By ramdinpuii
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Love Hyundai

    Brilliant SUV by Hyundai. The comfort of this car is the best. I can not explain the feeling of luxury in this beauty.

    By mohammed shahid
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Amazing SUV

    It is a luxury car, looks superb, amazing driving experience, comfortable for long journeys and legroom is very spacious.

    By syed
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of हुंडई ट्यूसॉन

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on ट्यूसॉन Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?