• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

एमजी हेक्टर यूजर रिव्यू

MG Hector
774 रिव्यू
Rs. 12.48 - 17.28 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
एमजी हेक्टर की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 774 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

एमजी हेक्टर यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (773)
  • Mileage (37)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (260)
  • Comfort (111)
  • Engine (74)
  • Interior (104)
  • Power (70)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The total experience so far.

    Hector, as its name indicates bully's, its rivals because of its daring looks, starting from its front the massive LED headlights and the DRL's positioning gives it the aggressiveness, coming to its side profile it looks glorious but just the 17 inch alloy wheels somewhere take the thunder away, then coming to the back of the car, it looks attracti...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akshat sharma
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 1480 Views
  • Worth Value Money

    The car is full of updated techs and features. Apart from it, it has superb space, looks, power, and the driving experience is awesome. It's best in the segment.

    द्वारा furquan akhtar
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 87 Views
  • MG Hector Car Performance

    MG Hector is one of the most popular SUV with advanced features with all safety features also with high built quality interior and exterior. You will get satisfied after buying the Hector no need to take any worry about we have purchased a good or a bad car. After experiencing the drive day by day you will be satisfied with your doubts. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhinav pathak
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 430 Views
  • Killer looks.

    A classic car in this range as it has a better look than Fortuner. Killer looks. Never seen a beast like this ever before.

    द्वारा jay
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 43 Views
  • My First ride with MG Hector

    MG Hector is an awesome car because we are getting all the attractive features in the economical price range. So, I love to drive this car.

    द्वारा bhäŕäť raheja
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 0 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    It's an amazing car. It's within the budget and the pickup is amazing. Amazing sunroof.

    द्वारा rajat s talakal
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Great car.

    Really a lovely car and highly recommended.

    द्वारा akash mohan mk
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Comfortable car

     MG Hector has very good features and also get a comfortable ride. I love to drive this car as compared to another car. Moreover, this is the best car in this budget range. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा digesh kapadiya
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 149 Views
  • Great car.

    MG Hector is an amazing car. Really comfortable and delivers wonderful mileage.

    द्वारा aniket raut
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Great build quality and spacious.

    As I shut the door of the Hector, the door's thud surprised me. It is a solid car. The acceleration was decent and the power delivery is great. The space in the back seat is amazing. The quality is top-notch as you expect from a 20+ lac car. The thing that annoyed me is the screen, it's laggy. The basic functions like the A.C. and the 360 camera se...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shrivats poddar
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 515 Views
  • The best one.

    When we first experienced the Hector on the hills of Coimbatore, we knew it had the makings of a winner. No doubt, the distinctive design, exhaustive features list and a hugely spacious cabin are all strong factors in the success of an SUV, but that brief drive was just a sampler and didn't include the petrol-automatic variant. This variant is the ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा risheel desai
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 3059 Views
  • Awesome car.

    What a smooth and powerful car. Great looks and fuel-efficient. Value for money and highly recommended.

    द्वारा ammar chichi
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Petrol variant is less powerful.

    Purchased petrol hybrid variant on Aug-19 and Completed 5,500Kms. There is nothing more I can add to its good points, mostly all were covered in other reviews. I would like to advise from my experience for Petrol variant that it does not have sufficient power for faster pickup and sporty drive. You should treat this beast gently to get better milea...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pn chandrasekhar
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 751 Views
  • Fantastic car

    Fantastic car, great pick-up, comfortable seats. Controlling system is excellent, smooth to drive.

    द्वारा user
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best car of the world.

    Best in the segment. Better from the Fortuner and Endeavor. The voice control smart technology, I couldn't find it anywhere.

    द्वारा kuldeep yadav
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best car for family.

    The best car ever saw. Amazing driving experience and handling quality. The better interior can be made by making it airy, you can go for it if you have a family then go for it. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rashmi rekha
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 283 Views
  • Amazing performance.

    Best car and interior so far. Lovely design and quality are superb.

    द्वारा shakir shaikh
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Superb car.

    Superb interior and custom design. Awesomely running and very comfortable.

    द्वारा paytm axis
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 31 Views
  • The silent monster.

    This car is giving a lot of features, function, and comfort to the passengers. It has a true feel of an SUV.

    द्वारा taif arif
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 32 Views
  • The best car in the segment.

    It is better than Kia Seltos and the price is also good. The best car in the segment which gives you many features. If you want to open sunroof yon can simply say I am feeling hot or you can say anything to it. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vansh jiwanani
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 110 Views
  • This car fulfils everything in 20 budget.

    I drove MG Hector (Sharp) Petrol Hybrid for more than 1000kms. Both in city traffic (200km) and on national highway (800km). It gives superior comfort for drivers/passengers. HiTech features make you feel like you are in full control of the car. No complaints in this section. Overall I am very happy. After driving it on different roads in city & h...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा alok narayan pandey
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 559 Views
  • Everything you need in a car

    Very nice design and stylish car. The interior of the hector is amazing and the touch screen is like a tab. The alloy wheel of the hector is beautiful, exterior and interiors too. The ground clearance of hector is ample. I like the interior options. The headlight was very nice and the backlight is also good. The boot space was so spacious. I like M...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा johney robert
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 1613 Views
  • The Best

    MG Hector is a very experienced vehicle. It is made by Morris Garages (Mg) Hector. Its budget is very low and has advanced features. Its massive sunroof gives a pleasant feel to the cabin. Its touch screen is also controlled by voice. Its leg space is massive. Its price starts from 12.17 lakh. I really want to buy this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mehul jhala
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 778 Views
  • Perfect SUV.

    Surely we can say it is a perfect fully loaded SUV model, well done by MG, Hector is stepping stone of our future cars.

    द्वारा sai charan mahamkali
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Fuel Average

    Read a few reviews where people alleged very low fuel efficiency. On a normal day in Delhi (route Noida Gurgaon at 9 AM) and (Gurgaon Noida 7 PM), my car has given an average of 12 kmpl. And while travelling bumper to bumper, it is 9-10kmpl. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nikit popli
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 695 Views
  • The power devil

    The perfect size car with the best class infotainment system and interiors. The tyres and the rims are eye-catchy and the front lights are alluring. The best car in its segment with appearance and power, with huge space, the car packs a good load and is great for trips and adventures. The company will get a huge advantage in the Indian market. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vishesh yadav
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Amazing machine.

    Can't comment over the engine quality because British cars are amazing in quality check. Build quality and features are also good.

    द्वारा akhilesh akshay
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 40 Views
  • My favorite car

    Excellent car in the world so far. It is best for long tours. Also, the logo of the car is impressive.

    द्वारा sushil malik
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Superb car.

    Very affordable range and super high-quality car. Very comfortable seating and quite silent. The A.C. system and circulation are pretty good.

    द्वारा souvik majumder
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Mind blowing car.

    Nice features at less cost, It's helpful for everyone and it's featured as same as Jeep Compass.

    द्वारा umesh hari mahalpure
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 30 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of एमजी हेक्टर

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल

हेक्टर विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग एमजी कार्स

  • अपकमिंग
  • ZS EV
    ZS EV
    Rs.25.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jan 15, 2020
  • आरएक्स5
    आरएक्स5
    Rs.14.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: mar 06, 2021
  • जीएस
    जीएस
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jun 01, 2020
  • ईआरएक्स5
    ईआरएक्स5
    Rs.25.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jun 06, 2020
  • D90
    D90
    Rs.25.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: oct 15, 2020
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?