• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा थार यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra Thar
88 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.59 - 9.99 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of महिंद्रा थार
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 88 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

महिंद्रा थार यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (88)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (25)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Off-Road King - Mahindra Thar

    Mahindra Thar is Indias most selling and best-looking car in the matter of offroading if I start with the exterior looks this car is very attractive and good looking. This car is the best car under 8 lakh to 11 lakhs for offroading and the interior is much better than old Thar in new Thar every detail is amazingly superb. This car has no words to s...और देखें

    By nirmal singh
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 183 Views
  • Best in performance.

    Mahindra Thar is a perfect SUV option and a great off-roader as well. Excellent design and the comfort of the car is amazing. THE 4*4 wheel drive makes the drive more interesting, with a medium maintenance cost too. और देखें

    By pallab boruah
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    This is beat site i ever seen becuse of we can check feature in our mother language and very clear description.

    By ideal tech update
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 23 Views
  • for 700 CRDe ABS

    Great power.

    THAR, the real comfort, overall performance is very cool, pickup is fantastic. Its mileage is great, 

    By suraj verma
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Monster looks.

    The Thar CRDe has captured the imagination of off-road enthusiasts and city slickers alike. The New Thar CRDe has yet again set new benchmarks with its bold muscular road presence, unmatched go-anywhere capability, a refined and power-packed performance that is best in its category.  After you drive these other cars feel like a small toy car. और देखें

    By acp ac p
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 141 Views
  • Good on power and looks

    Overall, it is a good car. It is good on power, has an extremely good pick up considering it is a diesel vehicle.

    By sunil
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Mahindra Thar is the best off-road car, mileage is also good. Also, the engine is very powerful.

    By navraj
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Nice car with a powerful engine and classy look.

    By royal sanjayyadav
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Nice Car

    It's so nice car. It has an outer look and inner also with comfort and very safety. It's also used for friends trips or family trip.

    By vinayak hugar
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Superb Car

    Best for travellers. The black colour is completely royal Look.

    By sharukh shaik
    On: Feb 06, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Off Roading But Not Practical

    Off-roading is the best part of Mahindra Thar, but other things in poor condition, brakes are very poor, car handling not good, main headlights not good, car floor not waterproof which harms car interior, company not give basic safety system, Mileage of car very low, after sometime wheel arches colour going fade, car is not practical to use only fo...और देखें

    By ghevar soni
    On: Sep 18, 2019 | 1896 Views
  • Look does not works evrywhere.

    Good in looks but look doesn't work everywhere the semi-hard top provided by the company is not worth at the price point which it starts. There are different security issues related to the semi-hard top provided by the company moreover the ac does not work much effectively. और देखें

    By sushil choudhury
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 104 Views
  • for CRDe

    Awesome;

    Mahindra Thar 700 CRDE top model is very awesome. I love the performance of the jeep and I have good control to drive the 4 wheel drive is very awesome. While riding in hills it's very smoothly and handling car. My only feedback they have to keep advance features in that car like touch screen navigation, GPS, and power windows and Center lock, rear...और देखें

    By tamilselvan
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Great Model - Loved Thar

    Great driving experience. Superb designing. Mahindra Thar 4x4 has a lovely design and so wild that you will love to drive it at every place. It can easily compete with Jeep Compass if one or two minor changes are made. It is good on power, has an extremely good pick up considering it is a diesel vehicle. Further, power windows should be given in fr...और देखें

    By dhaval patel
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Good Looks.

    Great driving experience with Mahindra Thar. This car is amazing and looks are awesome.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Good Car.

    Mahindra Thar is a very good and very strong Car. Pick up is awesome. Its top model does not offer free music system.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    It's a great honour to have Thar. This car is amazing for off-roading and so easy to control and level is very good. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Bad Car.

    Not bad can be improved It should get ABD, airbags, music system Reverse parking camera and many sensors I say this is a piece of scrap. The canopy and the leather quality is worst than an auto-rickshaw I don't know how Mahindra can release such shit with 12 lakhs. I'm fooled I bought this by seeing the exterior looks The look is good only if we cu...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Furious;

    Buying experience of Mahindra Thar: first of all I was little worried whether but it or not but after researching on it I think I have made a good decision Riding experience: I used since 1 year so very nice experience, Details about looks, performance, Morden look, good servicing and maintenance. और देखें

    By keval loke
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Good Car;

    Mahindra Thar is really best off-roader car in India and best SUV. I really love Mahindra Thar.

    By happy virk
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • I love this jeep because its so good

    Its jeep was too strong and its expression to drive Thar lost of much to drive it Mahindra Thar 4x4 love this and its design so wild you make or drive every place.

    By ashutosh
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 56 Views
  • for CRDe

    MAHINDRA THAR 4X4

    Great Experience using Thar very well designed for an off-roading only vehicle that can be used for Off-roading, especially AC of the vehicle is very very Good pickup and the Four-wheel Drive is excellent just need an audio system for entertainment apart vehicle is also good for regular use a bit issue of mileage. और देखें

    By sujay survaseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 3390 Views
  • Good Car

    Mahindra Thar is an awesome vehicle We can drive it on any type of roads, It is very comfortable in driving and also when we drive it on the hilly area, it is very safe and the engine is also good with great power. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 103 Views
  • The Thar 4x4

    The Thar contain 4x4 wheel it also contains AC, music system, and amazing suspension.

    By ayush tech
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Excellent service

     excellent view of the thar .I like  thar mahindra and old super excellent company of India

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra Thar is an excellent car with all the useful features like A/c & ABS getting in this car, so it's going to be a big competition for other companies vehicles.

    By jithin
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Amazing Power And Engine

    Mahindra do not give maximum modifications for the car. There is no difference between the old Mahindra Jeep and the new Mahindra Thar. Mahindra's material quality is not so good but they provide amazing engines. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 106 Views
  • Classy Car.

    That is very classical definitely attractive look like this is a youngest and royal tap and the strong vehicle I like that because of excellent and hard touching etc.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Thar that shivers the heart

    That is very classical definitely attractive look like this is a younger and royal tap and a strong vehicle. I like that because excellent and heart touching.

    By manish kant yadav
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Not worthy

    Mahindra Thar has many issues like water entered inside the cabin. I got manufacturing defected vehicle. The vehicle got rusted.

    By vicky
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 28 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा थार

  • डीजल
  • Rs.9,59,860*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,784
    16.55 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • एसी with heater
    • locking rear differential
    • independent front suspension
  • Rs.9,74,859*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,125
    16.55 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 15,000 more to get
    • Rs.9,99,148*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,648
      16.55 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 24,288 more to get

      User Reviews on थार Alternatives

      *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

      ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

      • पॉपुलर
      • अपकमिंग
      ×
      आपका शहर कौन सा है?