• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा स्कार्पियो यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra Scorpio
1079 रिव्यूज
Rs. 10.19 - 16.83 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of महिंद्रा स्कार्पियो
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1079 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

महिंद्रा स्कार्पियो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1078)
  • Mileage (149)
  • Performance (132)
  • Looks (315)
  • Comfort (300)
  • Engine (182)
  • Interior (109)
  • Power (258)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The King Of Car In All Over World

    Very good car and low maintenance cost very good expression. The king of the car in all over World and king of all type of road.

    By harsh singh rajput
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Highly Appreciate This Car.

    Really liked the car and way of the car designed good built quality as well as value for money. The car looks very luxurious and is so interested in this car this model is highly appreciated in the Indian market and there is no complain about this car. I'll highly appreciate this car and as well as value for money. और देखें

    By rajendra sonkar
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Excellent And Dashing Cars

    Beautiful cars and no problems top of cars available and all guys. Mahendra Scorpio that's it good to see.

    By manmohan sharma
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Scorpio S3 Awesome Car

    Excellent car luxury and powerful engine with best engine nice performance in the offroad area in sand and desert area very power in the engine and its interior is very nice and its AC is very powerful. Large space inside large and comfortable seats nice music system with nice sound and comfortable staring. और देखें

    By ramesh
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 18 Views
  • A Car Cannot Be Someones Love But It This Car Is My Love

    I like this car but the things I like the most is its design horsepower and its rear look so cool. By the way, I do not have this car but I have used my friend's Scorpio many time and I also want to purchase it. I hope in future. और देखें

    By joginder gshdgfyf
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Mahindra Scorpio on this road the best driving performance Mahindra Scorpio the best price car.

    By narendra verma
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Powerful Suv

    This is my experience for Scorpio. It is sporty and powerful car it looks nice and comfortable SUV.

    By pushpender singh
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Simple Super

    Nice but can be much better.. need to more comfortable space and security.

    By akshay sharma
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 16 Views
  • The Overview On This Is Awesome

    The Mahindra Scorpio is one of my favourite cars and the speciality of that car is mind-blowing according to me.

    By star plus serial
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 19 Views
  • My Lovely XUV....

    Good safety i like it...  I love it very much...  I have Scorpio S11 2WD Mahindra and Mahindra LTD....

    By police commisinary darbhanga
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Excellent Car with Great Features

    Mahindra Scorpio is very good and such an amazing car. It has a very good interior as such a luxury feeling.  As this car in an SUV model which feels the high feelings. It also has a good pickup which makes it a good start. Its cost is also good as compared to other related cars. Its average is also very good in range 13 kmpl.  It is such an amazin...और देखें

    By indian techy
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Purchasing Scorpio SUV

    Overall good performances but comfortable is not very good but it is good and mileage is the good and main focus of real SUV power very good. I like this main reason of purchasing Scorpio is loving this feel the real SUV for driving Scorpio. और देखें

    By anurag pratap singh
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Value For Money

    Good SUV in low budget. Good mileage and low maintenance. Very comfortable for a long-distance trip. Variety of colour.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Ride quality are too good and off-roading also to good in this car. This is the perfect SUV in India

    By swamit dhargawe
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Car.

    Mahindra Scorpio is a wonderful car. The design of the body is like a bull and the performance of this car is superb. Comfort level is also very good. 

    By nawaz mir
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Safe car.

    This is a suitable car for the family and feels good and safe in the car.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best in looks.

    The Mahindra Scorpio is one of the popular SUVs in its segment. This SUV is well-liked due to the bold and muscular look. Now the company is bringing the next-generation model of Scorpio. The new Scorpio, codenamed Z101, has been spotted several times during testing. Leaked pictures during testing have revealed a lot of details of the new-generatio...और देखें

    By bhanu pratap singh
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Best for long drives.

    It is a fabulous car and perfect for long drives, but not so suitable for the city and the mileage is also average.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best in terms of performance.

    The performance of the car is awesome with great design and best in performance.

    By simar auto
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Best in looks.

    I like the black color in this looks good and in features this a very friendly car. You can take anywhere off-road either highway in those looks this beast is just awesome. और देखें

    By rishab agrawal
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Yes! Scorpio is an excellent SUV I love to ride it on and off-road it gives feels and energy to drive. 4 years are done for my Scorpio but it rides like its new. And I 'll recommend it is the best SUV under 20 lakhs to buy. Scorpio is as tough on-road and it more desires to ride it. Such a lovely car. और देखें

    By shubhars rajput
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Marvelous Car

    Marvelous fantastic excellent superb safe less fuel more mileage vibrant colours smooth in all Terrain and bumpy road condition.

    By ramesh bala
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    My dream is to purchase this for my Mom Dad in few years... Scorpio has great presence and it's feel like king. When we are driving it's like a king of roads. This SUV is safe for family or other use. Because its large mad good quality and capacity to seat. For the long journey, I suggest this SUV because you really enjoy the journeys. There is goo...और देखें

    By shivam kumar
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    It is a very powerful SUV one of the best SUV. I have ever seen it should improve its automatic gear shift and make it a CVT. It should be made more powerful and should get all-terrain to control its comfort should be improved. The best model is s11 all-wheel-drive it's the most powerful. और देखें

    By amarbir singh
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car but all features are not available in this car like steering key button steering adjustable.

    By apka apna
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The Scorpio Mahendra is good for any person good drive feel like a king The Scorpio Mahendra road king master.

    By mumtaz ahmed
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 20 Views
  • A Luxurious Car

    Scorpio is a beautiful looking car. I love Scorpio car. Millage is good for this car. Affordable and balancing is very good. Suspension is very good. AC system is good. Pickup is very fast. Sets are the most comfortable in any cars. This car is a black horse. A music system is good. This car engine is very good. और देखें

    By deepak yadav
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Amazing car.

    This car is best for offroad driving and also smooth in city driving and it is comfortable for a long trip. But their last row seat is not comfortable because this upon on rear tyre and when we seat we fell unconscious. The performance was best and the confidence to drive on the highway. और देखें

    By abhishek kumar
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Need to improve the comfort.

    I experience Mahindra Scorpio of my friend it has good pick up as compare to another SUV in that price range. But one bad thing in that is its comfort. Its comfort is not too good I just request to Mahindra to work on comfort of their SUV because everything is a comfort we all need to be in comfort. That's my experience about Mahindra Scorpio और देखें

    By devinder singh charak
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best in the segment,

    I own Scorpio for last three years, and I feel proud while driving it, its driving quality is excellent and having so much power, its a perfect SUV in its segment. Scorpio gives good mileage as compared to other SUVs, and its maintenance cost is extremely low which is good for Indian customers. I suggest every SUV lover go for Scorpio once. Today S...और देखें

    By shivam
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 67 Views
space Image
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा स्कार्पियो

  • डीजल
  • Rs.10,19,994*ईएमआई: Rs. 23,393
    15.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.12,40,030*ईएमआई: Rs. 28,305
    16.36 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.1,380,668*ईएमआई: Rs. 31,457
    16.36 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.14,43,712*ईएमआई: Rs. 32,852
    16.36 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.1,560,081*ईएमआई: Rs. 35,466
    16.36 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.16,83,056*ईएमआई: Rs. 38,201
    16.36 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल

User Reviews on स्कार्पियो Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?