महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700 यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra XUV700
113 रिव्यूज
Rs. 12.49 - 22.99 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
View Diwali ऑफर
महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700 की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 113 यूजर रिव्यू

महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (113)
  • Mileage (14)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (48)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (11)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Seat Comfort

    Seats are too hard. Feels like sitting in a local bus. Thigh support is less. A car worth 25lakh is supposed to have the most comfortable seats. Just adding big lucrative features, but missing out on basic features.और देखें

    द्वारा anoop
    On: Oct 16, 2021 | 10670 Views
  • Not As Massive Look Like Xuv 500

    Not as massive looks like XUV500. Made for family people. It will be better if 6 seaters like Innova. But it will rule Indian road. More power engine. If interiors in dark shade Maybe look more comfortable. More white colors materials were used. The top-end model will be more options features and comfort.और देखें

    द्वारा harish
    On: Oct 14, 2021 | 3913 Views
  • Variant Mapping And Cluster Placement Non-engineered

    What's not good is whoever made the variants is a real dumb person who has zero knowledge of market demand and goes market strategy. ADAS(Advanced driver-assistance systems) features are only for 7 seater top-end model variants. This is a real show stopper for 5 seater SUV buyers to drop the plan. Mileage is 12-13kmpl is a real ...और देखें

    द्वारा balaji
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 16599 Views
  • Nice Car With Fairly Good Comfort

    Nice car with fairly good comfort. Legroom in 2nd and 3rd row greatly compromised. the ivory white interior is awesome. What not suitable for Indian driving conditions and will become soon dirty with dirt. A better option would have been black and grey. Dashboard missing soft touch. Though booked one. But changing my mindऔर देखें

    द्वारा amit gupta
    On: Oct 09, 2021 | 6884 Views
  • Very Good Performance And Super

    Very good performance, and superb features added with ADAS(Advanced driver-assistance systems) future and the most stylish car. It will definitely be a 5star rating.और देखें

    द्वारा jayaram jayaram
    On: Oct 24, 2021 | 93 Views
  • Nice Car. Steering Button Also Do Small

    Nice car xuv 700 this is a heavy car and nice pickup and nice car all features are good in this car. The long drive is the best driving.

    द्वारा vinay kolaki
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 248 Views
  • Mahindra Xuv 700, Poor Mileage

    Nice car, but poor car mileage only, the safety feature is good, design is better. Everything better

    द्वारा shailesh mahure
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 185 Views
  • Wow Very Nice

    Super, I love it. In a test drive, I feel like a king of the road. it has an awesome pickup. Looking good, with great performance, It is mindblowing

    द्वारा user
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Not Good Looking Car

    Not good looking the exterior is too much and the ADAS(Advanced driver-assistance systems) is also unnecessary especially in the Indian roads, turbo petrol god knows how much average it will giveऔर देखें

    द्वारा amit chauhan
    On: Oct 14, 2021 | 1611 Views
  • Drive The Destination With Xvu700

    Mileage point of view, it isn't useful for middle-class people, so in feature, it is going to get hurdles after in 2 months

    द्वारा executive engineer
    On: Oct 16, 2021 | 365 Views
  • It's A Good Car But Needed Improvement

    About 5 seaters It's a good car as long as you don't care about mileage, but if you're someone who cares for the overall economy I would suggest go for Creta Diesel or maybe Tata Harrier XM if you want some added power.और देखें

    द्वारा n hari
    On: Oct 09, 2021 | 15130 Views
  • The Car Look Is Awesome

    The car's look is awesomely designed, and the interior design is very good. Also, the sunroof in the car and car has front, and rear cameras and airbags are available. I have no word to say about the car.और देखें

    द्वारा khushveer banna shekhawat
    On: Oct 07, 2021 | 3271 Views
  • SUV Lovers Won't Regret Buying Mahindra XUV 700

    Best SUV, I have ever driven. I really liked the music system, smooth for off roads. I am enjoying every drive with my loved ones without any fear because it has the best safety measures. Loving every bit of it.और देखें

    द्वारा mamta agnani
    On: Oct 04, 2021 | 6163 Views
  • It's Good But Only For Enthusiasts

    The car overall is good but the engine options for 5 seaters are just not justified as there are many cars in this range that claims more than 20+ mileage, but this car won't be giving us more than 12-13kmpl over highways, and 8-9kmpl local. I would say the 7 seaters might work, but not the 5 seater variant. Even Harrier gives a mileage o...और देखें

    द्वारा ashish dhiman
    On: Oct 03, 2021 | 35830 Views
  • Xuv 700 Good Car Looks Good I Like This Car Very Much

    Nice car, seats are good, space is also good. This car has good mileage, and a powerful engine, safety is good

    द्वारा preet khatana
    On: Oct 02, 2021 | 595 Views
  • It's Too Good

    It's too good in features and comfort. It has a lot of first-in-segment safety features. The looks of SUV are too Good

    द्वारा drona bhatia
    On: Oct 04, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Could Not Retain My Excitement.

    Tested yesterday itself. I see major challenges of space, especially the 2nd and 3rd row. 500 is better placed. The front panel is superb, attracted a lot. Small Speakers placed at the roof, but discomfort. All one needs to decide is the use of too much auto assistance.और देखें

    द्वारा manish
    On: Oct 04, 2021 | 3886 Views
  • I Like The Car

    I like the car because it has lots of features. This is better than Toyota Land Cruiser. This car has mileage 19-24kmpl

    द्वारा kush
    On: Oct 07, 2021 | 320 Views
  • Top Of The World A Truly Indian

    Amazing car in styling, features, and not the least, the driving experience must say it's awesome.

    द्वारा anil maheshwari
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 199 Views
  • Very Luxurious And Comfortable

    Very good in pricing, and the car is good in performance and comfort, and styling. I like the car it's my opinion go for it.

    द्वारा ankit tyagi tyagi
    On: Oct 05, 2021 | 233 Views
  • This SUV Will Be Fun Whether Its On Or Off

    I am using electricity from M&M and I am happy with that - the e20 plus - one thing is anyone who comes into that car states it is spacious. From that, I can say XU700 will surely have enough space for us to travel - comfort is every person, but I am thrilled from what I have seen in videos. Safety, I have no doubt, they will make safe cars. Th...और देखें

    द्वारा aries
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 4447 Views
  • One Of Its Kind

    Impressive vehicle. But the basic version lack functionality. You just get a tough engine with ample space for 5 people. At least 7 seats should have been provided in the basic version too, with 5 seater version on demand, security features that are been highlighted are just for the high-end version, so people who are willi...और देखें

    द्वारा rahul singh rana
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 6628 Views
  • Very Good Car For Joint Famoly

    Excellent car for the city, and the village also. ADAS(Advanced driver-assistance system) features looks good. Crash sensor, sun roof, music system, looks good.

    द्वारा sibasankar sahoo
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 369 Views
  • Dissapointed With Price And Features.

    The price range is too high in this category. An also a better segment of other brands available in this range. in the market. Only 2 airbags are not enough for full safety.और देखें

    द्वारा ajay kumar
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 4196 Views
  • It's Very Comfortable And Looking Nice

    Very nice XUV and everyone like this car, it's comfortable for a long drive, and middle-class family is preferred for a new car in a low price, and all facilities available in this XUV.और देखें

    द्वारा virendrasingh chauhan
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 427 Views
  • Xuv 700 Performance And Comfort

    Very good in pricing, and the car is good in performance and comfort, and styling. I like the car it's my opinion go for it.

    द्वारा shanidhiya sonowal
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 370 Views
  • Mahindra XUV700 - Good For Hills

    Mahindra is known for its tough body. XUV700 has a good ground clearance and is better looking. In this price range, it gives tough competition to Creta & Seltos.और देखें

    द्वारा test lead
    On: Sep 29, 2021 | 1568 Views
  • Mahindra XUV700- Excellent Performance

    XUV700 comes with a sony sound system & panoramic sunroof. It looks sporty & bulky. It offers many safety features & its strong body is an additional thing which should be considered while buying a new car. I am very much satisfied with my new SUV. Overall Performance is awesomeऔर देखें

    द्वारा adarsh kumar jain
    On: Sep 29, 2021 | 889 Views
  • Impressive Looks Powerful

    Nice car. Good mileage, the look is impressive, better than any other car in this segment, highly recommended, great power

    द्वारा arun kumar
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 410 Views
  • Super Product

    Super product Mahindra's new products are super. Nice looking car, great features, rest all-new Mahindra value for many products.

    द्वारा narayan
    On: Sep 23, 2021 | 213 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

एक्सयूवी700 के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • लेटेस्ट questions
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

What आईएस the ground clearance का XUV700?

Sankoli asked on 17 Oct 2021

AX5 7STR डीजल मॉडल मे हीटर की सुविधा उपलब्ध नहीं है

By Prem on 17 Oct 2021

Can it be converted into CNG?

Bhushit asked on 10 Oct 2021

Generally, CNG works with petrol only. But we don't suggest you to go for af...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 10 Oct 2021

When will आई get my delivery?

Sai asked on 10 Oct 2021

Mahindra has confirmed the XUV700’s delivery details. The petrol variants will s...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 10 Oct 2021

It's ट्रांसमिशन आईएस torque converter or DCT?

Naval asked on 9 Oct 2021

The Mahindra XUV700 is available with a 6-speed MT/ 6-speed torque converter.

By Cardekho experts on 9 Oct 2021

Which आईएस the best variant?

Anita asked on 5 Oct 2021

The Mahindra XUV700 has been launched and its introductory variant-wise pricing ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 5 Oct 2021

महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700 के टायर का साइज क्या है?

महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700 के टायर का साइज 235/60 r18 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

क्या महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700 में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700 has2 zone

क्या महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700 में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी700 में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

View Diwali ऑफर
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience