• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टोयोटा फॉर्च्यूनर यूजर रिव्यू

Toyota Fortuner
954 रिव्यूज
Rs. 28.18 - 33.95 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of टोयोटा फॉर्च्यूनर
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 954 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टोयोटा फॉर्च्यूनर यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1225)
  • Mileage (81)
  • Performance (100)
  • Looks (283)
  • Comfort (273)
  • Engine (158)
  • Interior (147)
  • Power (206)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Low Budget

    Fortuner car is a good car and mileage is also good. That's it is most comfortable, the car high pickup best looking interior design and external parts. The car is best car under 33 lakhs. और देखें

    By aman kumar pradhan
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 155 Views
  • A 1 Car In World

    A 1 car in world Best car in the world. Price is also normal and its work is good. Its safety feature is also good.

    By dinesh patel
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    I love this car because it's my dream car my friend has bought this car and I drive also but I'm not able to buy a car at this because this car is too much expensive. Toyota gives all features in this car about safety, comfort, mileage, heaviness all in this car. We have a lot of features so that's why I will buy this car. और देखें

    By chitresh kumar
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Toyota Fortuner Good Car

    Awesome car by design and looks. It is very comfortable and safe to drive mileage is ok power is enough.

    By pushpender singh
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Awesome Car

    One of the best SUV ever I used. Great performance and great safety features. The initial price is little high but overall value for money.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • The King Of Road

    The King of all type of road all over the world and off-roading is the best car in the world. This car lowest maintenance in all type of car.

    By harsh singh rajput
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Need some improvement.

    As far as I experienced, it quite high in maintenance you won't get parts in the 2nd and 3rd tier cities. Wheels are amazing but the suspension are quite bad, you will feel jerk in middle sit. The height of the Fortuner is not suitable for people height 6 or high and also the back sits are not comfortable and the space to keep your leg is not that ...और देखें

    By rana karanjit
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Amazing SUV.

    The amazing car looks like never seen before I love this car. It's going to make me mad amazing interior are awesome headlights And I really don't have a single problem with this car. Its just amazing and great territory car best model from the Toyota company very comfortable. और देखें

    By pawan barak
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The Toyota Fortuner is absolutely an awesome machine in the segment. It is great in performance and the automatic variant has a great drive experience.

    By shahid
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Fortuner is the best car in Family and the looks are awesome with great safety as compared with another car.

    By himanshu kumar
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    This performance is super and the power full engine with great torque. The suspension is awesome and a very good design these things are like mostly bulky car .. I love it ... We have a great opportunity to see their car in the road who was driving a car quite silent in the diesel engine. और देखें

    By abhinav chauhan
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This is the best car for a family and it is not that much expensive and it is also fully automatic car its keys and everything is literally not that much expensive like other automatic cars. It supports off-roading and full ABS in it. और देखें

    By mukesh gurjar
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is a very good car to buy. The Toyota Fortuner petrol engine is a 2.7-litre motor that munches 166BHP at 5200rpm and 245Nm of torque at 4000RMP and is offered with either a five-speed manual or a six-speed automatic. The Toyota Fortuner range now starts at 27.83 lakh for the base 4x2 diesel variant and go all the way up to 33.60 lakh for the top...और देखें

    By sami makandar
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Good Performance

    Very good driving performance and seating area were also good. The offroad driving skill was awesome and also desert riding car.

    By maulik
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is very comfortable car its engine CC is very powerful I think Fortuner engine 2799CC something and my Fortuner colour super shine white and Fortuner is a 4×4 car my car interior looks very beautiful and the seats are bucket typed seat. The car is Toyota Fortuner.  I'm really happy and hugged. और देखें

    By misbal
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Amazing Car with Great Features

    Genuinely speaking I nither bought this but my aim is to bought such SUV. I really trust TOYOTA because of its compatible and reliable. Imagine having such 4750mm length SUV wide tyre awesome windows design. Its power and torque hardly any SUV dare touch 80litre fuel tank beat the break of enjoyment. No road damage ever going to feel by the passeng...और देखें

    By abhishek vishwakarma
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    It's big and spacious and very luxurious and feels solidly built well for the off-road high quality. It has good features. It looks very good. It has good technology and the screen is not very lag like what you would find in a corolla. It's very smooth on-road. It also has a big sunroof which the kids would like. It has a big boot.  और देखें

    By rayhan
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 23 Views
  • This Is Amazing

    Comfort good and mileage good awesome look.  This comfort zone is a very good interior design full car is awesome.

    By shamsher alam
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Supercar and it is very stylish. I love this car too much this is a great SUV. This is my favourite car.

    By user
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 20 Views
  • My Experience

    Amazing to drive... It looks very cool... And the best thing about this car. That the people say if it is my car I'm the luckiest person on earth.

    By user
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car With Great Features

    I recently have bought a sigma 4 top model. It costs me 40 lakhs but in this price tag, it doesn't hold features as it should have. It is just a monopoly of the company. I would like to suggest if you are planning to have it in your garage then you have to think that you have that kind of big amount which is going to spend on the name and popularit...और देखें

    By rajatverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 169 Views
  • Best Car In This Range

    It is worth buying the Toyota Fortuner. Because of the strong, sturdy and rugged Toyota Fortuner has taken over the market and could compete with cars like Audi A3, BMW X1, BMW X3, Ford Endeavour. The style and comfort that this vehicle brings are unbeatable and impressive. और देखें

    By akshat chaubey
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Excellent Car with great features

    Toyota Fortuner has been a very good satisfying 4×4 offroad car which has lots of kinds of stuff with hidden features like rear glove box with additional of storage with air conditioning in it which act as cooling glovebox which is similar to the front side glovebox. Actually, Fortuner is phenomenal in offroad more than inroads. It comes with norma...और देखें

    By muthukumar
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    The safety provided by the car is very good and the mileage provided is quite good. The car is very spacious and has quite good storage for luggage. The colours are very attracting. The look of the car is quite very good. The car is not as expensive as the service provided is very good. It is good for all Terrains. और देखें

    By sunil dahiwale
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Super duper car and a nice car for trips for a long drive. It feels like riding a monster truck.

    By kailas neelawani
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Stunning Off-road Family Car

    Toyota vehicle performance with luxury interiors makes him stunning. Compatible for off-road. Better than his only opponent Ford's Endeavour. Luckily the new Fortuner takes the win over. It has got 15 Kmpl engine to go through Indian roads. Toyota's Innova Crysta has only 10 kmpl engine. If you got 40 lakhs and want to invest in the right 7seater y...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    The futuristic design of Fortuner lured the people to buy this car than their competitor cars. Interior is looking excellent. Also, provide massive space for 7 passengers. It's a familiar car which gives huge boot storage. Transmission, engine, suspension, everything of this car is amazing, Toyota Fortuner is a stylish looking SUV, no other rival c...और देखें

    By gursahib kahlon
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Brilliant Car

    A car is a brilliant option if someone is thinking to buy an SUV which can off-road has good power under the hood.

    By kuldeep
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 16 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Best car in India I like it. My dream car Fortuner car. My family also like this car one day.

    By bhagawat more
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best VIP SUV

    The best one for VIP styles. Super in design and best body quality. Its headlamp is just super. All total looks like originally SUV.

    By masud rahaman
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 20 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of टोयोटा फॉर्च्यूनर

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on फॉर्च्यूनर Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग टोयोटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?