• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Altroz
628 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.44 - 8.95 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 628 यूजर रिव्यू

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (628)
  • Mileage (60)
  • Performance (52)
  • Looks (194)
  • Comfort (107)
  • Engine (82)
  • Interior (89)
  • Power (51)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best In Class

    I personally liked the exterior design of this premium hatchback. Especially the black element on the back with the batching of Altroz. Another thing about this car is the cruise control offered in this segment is the unique approach of Tata. Floating multimedia display is another centre of attraction, with some connected car feature and it is best...और देखें

    द्वारा somesh kushwaha
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 6851 Views
  • Great Car

    Tata Altroz is a good car, but a problem is petrol engine is not good at the time of high-speed change.The engine needs improvement and please add a sunroof. There should be the inclusion of the sports mode as well in this car. If there is an improvement in the gearbox as well, it should have atleast 6 gearboxes. और देखें

    द्वारा ratnadeep bagde
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Amazing Car with great Herman music

    I bought this few days ago, I was afraid because many of told about the lack of power in Petrol 3 cylinder diesel engine but the fact is it is sufficient for our Indian city road conditions with heavy traffic I found the power is distributed in a linear manner there is no sudden acceleration or sudden drop in power so far am getting 17kmpl mileage ...और देखें

    द्वारा sam daniel joshua
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 4295 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Awesome look, A luxurious car experience, a sporty look. Most reliable car in this budget, in highway you feel the power of the engine, eco mode is so cool feature, rear AC interior lighting and semi-digital instruments cluster are also good and also it is the safest car. और देखें

    द्वारा bharti maikhanwal
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 434 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Excellent car, with the best mileage and best comfortable drive, within minimum budget. I like this car most.

    द्वारा shubham dubey
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Tata Is Creating The Revaluation

    Tata is creating the revaluation in the automobile industry and Altroz is the one more experiment of Tata and. I'm sure this time, not any company can beat this car in the manners of millage, performance, style, and the main and major effect is the service cost. Its best in the segment. Good luck For Altroz TATA और देखें

    द्वारा baljinder singh gill
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 206 Views
  • Best in class.

    Its really a gold standard, everything about it is superb from safety to outlooks. The comfort and the drive quality, infotainment system. Everything is really wow. 

    द्वारा deepak sharma
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 10 Views
  • My Lovely Car

    This car is the best I have ever seen. Its oil cost is very low. It gives an average coverage of 25 km. This car's luggage is also found in the general market. And not too expensive. It is considered an evergreen car in the market. I claim that if you buy this car you will never regret it.और देखें

    द्वारा amandeep singh
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Best Car

    Good experience 👍 car works super 👌 best drive road safety car or best looking best power car or best mileage...

    द्वारा mukesh meena
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Excellent car.

    This is an excellent car with eye-catchy design and all the features are amazing.

    द्वारा abhay pratap singh nawabzade
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best In Class with Sexy Style & Design

    Superb stylish design. Safest car in this segment. True value for money. Best in class with advanced features. Nothing is better than the Altroz in this price segment. I really will love to buy it in the near future. A sharp design with perfect space management. Comfortable boot space in rear seats. Fabulous interior quality with a feel-good factor...और देखें

    द्वारा nilay shah
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Great Car

    In the hatchback segment, this is the best car. Affordable price and lots of security arrangements and all so five-star rating in (global NCAP) crash test.

    द्वारा abhinand
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Best Design Car

    One of the best design car from Tata. It has all the features which mist its rivals doesn't have. In the cabin, you will feel like SUV. Even the ride quality is best in class. Quality of car is like the European standard. Thanks,  TATA for giving such a great car for Indians. Last but not least, Harmann music system is awesome. और देखें

    द्वारा bharath s
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 2026 Views
  • Best Car

    Best in class, with great features. It delivers good mileage.

    द्वारा ajay sehajpal
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Excellent interior, Excellent features in a very good price range, it is gonna surely compete with i20.

    द्वारा ravi ganwani
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Good features, very strong, nice colouring, good shape, easy to handle and good road grip.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Safest Car

    The torque of this car is massive. we already know about the build quality of Tata is always on the top. This car gain 5 stars. This car takes a position of India safest car of 2020. और देखें

    द्वारा vicky saran
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 247 Views
  • Best Car

    The 5-star safety rating is just mind-blowing. The best part of this car is looks of both interior and exterior. I think this car has the best features, that any car can get in this price segment. Key highlight to me is the cruise control, infotainment system, big boot and the front headlamp looks that just blows my mind. At present, it is a head-t...और देखें

    द्वारा ojasv sharma
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 179 Views
  • Best Car In It's Segment

    Nice cabin and engine. I like to drive it. Its infotainment system is best in class and best in its segment.

    द्वारा shubham sharma
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Nice design. Best hatchback car ever made by Tata. Price is also ok. More features than any other car at this price. 

    द्वारा ajay upadhyaya
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Combination Of Style And Power.

    India's second safest car in 5 out of 5 stars global NCAP. Tata Altroz on road prize just starts at 5.29 lakh to 9.34 lakh. This segment feature is cruise control and BS6 compliant 1.5 litre engine 90ps horsepower is powerful in segment. Overall this car in perfect budget fit for all. और देखें

    द्वारा aaditya pandey
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Nice car with amazing features, I am satisfied with this car.

    द्वारा manish bharti
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Experienced this beast in a showcasing event and man it's absolutely solid. Interior quality is great. Seat comfort is great. An absolutely striking appeal that no other mass-market car on the Indian roads has. और देखें

    द्वारा dragonbeast gaming
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 607 Views
  • Superb Car

    Superb car with, with Volvo like styling and its a vehicle with all the features.

    द्वारा gaming with स्टॉर्म और jj
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best Build Quality Car

    Best interior. Best build quality, best in design. Comfort seating. Cruise control. Best car in safety.

    द्वारा deswal deswal
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Safest Car

    BS6 Petrol& Diesel options. Rain-sensing wiper. Cruise control. 7 Inch Harman infotainment. Dual airbags as standard. 90 Degree opening doors. Idle stop-start.Cockpit-like interiors. 5-Star rated safety. ALFA Architecture. Powerful BS6 Engines. Everything is amazing in this car. और देखें

    द्वारा shehbaz
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is one of my favourite car which I will like to buy. It offers many features at a very low price. This is an excellent car that I have seen with many additional features. I will rate this car 10/10. और देखें

    द्वारा yash agrawal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 242 Views
  • Nice Car

    This is a very cool and stylish car with a more powerful engine. It is a nice car for families. Highly recommended.

    द्वारा punith
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very nice and good ride. It is a very comfortable car.

    द्वारा ranjana jagnayak
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever, with so many features in this rate. I will give 5 stars to interior and exterior both.      

    द्वारा piyush tripathi
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 30 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा अल्ट्रोज़

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

अल्ट्रोज़ के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • हैक्सा
    हैक्सा
    Rs.14.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 14, 2021
  • ग्रेविटास
    ग्रेविटास
    Rs.15.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: नवंबर 10, 2020
  • एचबीएक्स
    एचबीएक्स
    Rs.5.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 14, 2021
  • सिएरा
    सिएरा
    Rs.14.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 10, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?