• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति सियाज यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Ciaz
409 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.19 - 11.38 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
जनवरी ऑफर देखें
मारुति सियाज की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 409 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति सियाज यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (409)
  • Mileage (135)
  • Performance (55)
  • Looks (105)
  • Comfort (143)
  • Engine (78)
  • Interior (78)
  • Power (50)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Styled to perform

    Maruti Ciaz gives a very smooth ride, excellent efficiency and lots of space. The engine is smooth and even great for city rides. Feel confident while on the express way, great features that are really useful and efficient. Worth the money spent, a great choice. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा souvik verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Fantastic Experience

    Maruti Ciaz is the best car in its type. The vehicle is spacious enough and has good boot space.

    द्वारा nirdesh kumar
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz has a nice design and smooth engine with very good mileage and low maintenance.

    द्वारा suresh kumar paul
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for Delta Diesel

    Noisy car.

    Too much noise in the cabin. The noise of everything like the engine, engine belt, tyre sound, traffic sound. Very hard to sit inside the car. Maruti Ciaz is very noisy.

    द्वारा neeraj bansal
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Make Way Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz is the best family car as it has the best fuel efficiency. I will like to thanks the company for giving a mid-range budget car, especially I like the petrol variant it has high BHP. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vikas garlapati
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Ciaz Vehicle

    Maruti Ciaz has average fuel consumption, the vehicle provides great comfort to the driver as well as the passenger. The car is the best sedan by Maruti.

    द्वारा madhur jain
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great Experience

    Very Good Experience With The Car 👍 Good Torque And Average.

    द्वारा abhijit kamble
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Ciaz is good for a family

    More comfort and less fuel consumption in this segment. Easy to drive in the city too. Less power only in paper, but it cannot be felt while driving gives an outstanding performance. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajeesh
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for Alpha Automatic

    Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz Auto Alpha Petrol Ciaz has 1.5-liter engine, its excellent pickup is very useful in highway overtaking, it autosaves time on gears manual transmission is also awesome and very confident overtaking without fear. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shraddha sharad sawant
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for Zeta Automatic

    Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz is an absolutely fantastic car, I like to drive it so much.

    द्वारा nathira begum
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for Zeta Diesel

    Awesome member of our family

    3 years of journey with Maruti Ciaz, Ultra spacious, Enough power. Stylish exteriors but the service cost is a bit higher. Amazing mileage. Except for lower service cost and for ground clearance, rest everything is perfect. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा b.j. aravindhaakash
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Comfort and convenience

    Maruti Ciaz has an average fuel consumption, and this is very good. The comfort is very good in the vehicle.

    द्वारा sanidhya
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 177 Views
  • Great car by Maruti

    Maruti Ciaz is a superb car and great comfort. Ride quality is topnotch, pick up and acceleration is on the good side. I will surely suggest Maruti Ciaz petrol buy.

    द्वारा ankit anil gholpe
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Awesome and spacious family car!

    Perfect for me. It has the best mileage among all of its competitors. Maruti Ciaz is best in the class. It is best in everything. There is no cabin noise.

    द्वारा ravi gupta
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Best car in Sedan

    Ciaz is a wonderful car in this segment only Ciaz have smart hybrid technology and great specification and nice comfort in Nexa have great feature Suzuki connect system so we can easily check where the car is going through GPS. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sanket
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 53 Views
  • A family car

    It's a proper sedan car. Mid variant itself is loaded with features. If looking for for a family car and with mileage then this should be considered as the best option, shock observers are good, steering feels light and mileage is up to 15kmph in petrol. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhivya mani
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Very nice car !

    Excellent car worth money. It gives the feeling of high status and royal look at an affordable price. Fantastic mileage and comfort.

    द्वारा kamlesh makhijani
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Incredible Ciaz

    Totally Indian, the car is better than Honda City. Large boot space 510 litres. To carry the luggage of 2-4 person family.

    द्वारा jyoti garg
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Best Car in our Budget

    The Best in class features with smart-Hybrid technology, it consists of best in class comfort.

    द्वारा shreyasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Best and Luxurious Sedan

    The Ciaz is a very luxurious car with more mileage. It's the best car in the Sedan segment.

    द्वारा mits ahir
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Family Sedan

    It just a month into using the Maruti Ciaz and really happy with my choice. It is a car to be a chauffeur driven. Ample leg room , extremely comfortable seats and has all the comfort you require from this category of sedans. It was an upgrade from Dzire so the typical MARUTI DNA was there while driving. Wish the engine had a bit more grunt and it d...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा siddharth
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 39 Views
  • After 2 years Ciaz RS

    I'm using Ciaz RS since 2017 diesel version... I'm very much excited when I was purchasing this... After some days I felt disappointed..because the noise of an engine is much more comparable to Baleno and swift. Ground level is much low to drive in Indian off roads... But this is not an offroading vehicle but it performs very well on highways... I'...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohammed maaz baig
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 121 Views
  • Love u ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz is the best car which gives a nice ride quality and best in class features at the best price. I recommend this car to all the young boys as you will get all the premium facilities which are useful in daily time. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Good vehicle

    Excellent vehicle its has very large leg space and trunk. Price is also good best vehicle for family use.

    द्वारा pradeep
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Super luxury Car

    Very nice car in such a small amount we get this luxurious car, the rims of wheels are the best, the color of the car is Fabulous, one of the best luxury cars for people who has the budget of 10 to 12 lacs for them. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा siddhant shetty
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for Sigma

    Ciaz review

    Maruti Ciaz is a good car, but the price is a bit higher. In such a price Maruti should give a good built like Hyundai cars. Maruti is a bit miser in terms of quality.

    द्वारा sanju malik
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 55 Views
  • The lounge

    I am really happy with my decision of buying the new Maruti Ciaz. The comfort and everything are just excellent. Maruti could have added a coloured TFT display on the instrument cluster. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pulkit
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Ciaz a perfect sedan

    Ciaz it is the perfect sedan and good looking car and length is also good and person can sit comfortably in the Ciaz this car is really inspiring us and I really appreciate this car from my heart and this car have many and lot of features and a perfect led lights for a perfect sedan and it is really my dream car forever and I think only about Ciaz ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rizwan baligar
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 108 Views
  • for Alpha Automatic

    All dream car

    Maruti Ciaz is a dream car No one can resist this car Best price best performance...

    द्वारा neelam salve
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Im happy ciaz

    I'm happy and my family too with Ciaz car because of best performance no complaints yet and it has the best service.

    द्वारा vishnu
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 64 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति सियाज

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.9,19,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,523
    28.09 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,80,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,836
    28.09 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,97,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,199
    26.32 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.10,62,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,548
    28.09 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.11,02,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,440
    28.09 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.11,09,189*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,601
    26.32 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.11,38,189*ईएमआई: Rs. 26,240
    26.82 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,19,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,058
    21.56 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,81,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,368
    21.56 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,58,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,972
    21.56 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,80,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,465
    20.28 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.9,97,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,784
    21.56 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.10,58,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 23,895
    20.28 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.10,98,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,786
    20.28 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

सियाज विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?