• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति सियाज यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Ciaz
399 रिव्यू
Rs. 8.19 - 11.38 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
मारुति सियाज की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 399 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति सियाज यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (399)
  • Mileage (130)
  • Performance (55)
  • Looks (103)
  • Comfort (139)
  • Engine (77)
  • Interior (76)
  • Power (48)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Zeta Automatic

    The luxury vehicle.

    CIAZ is a luxurious car without any compromises on safety features. CIAZ car is the best option to buy. The best part is that its maintenance which is very affordable. Good for traveling to long distances. Boot space is too much that it can easily accommodate 3-4 suitcases. Very silent engine. I recommend this car to everyone. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा imtiyaz ahmad hakim
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 770 Views
  • Mind blowing.

    Fabulous and spacious car with good comfort and boot space. Also, has amazing new features and low maintenance.

    द्वारा atif ansari
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Ciaz review

    As compared to all sedan car price is less and giving the best facilities. About the features and technicality, it is wonderful and amazing. Knee space and backspace is very good. Overall look and features wise very good choice. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 154 Views
  • City, Verna or Ciaz - The Bermuda triangle quiz.

    I was held in the Bermuda triangle trio of City, Verna, and Ciaz. It was too hard because all of the three sedans outperform. If you want diesel sedan then go blindly with Verna. In Petrol you are left with two options City and Ciaz. Here, if you want more mileage then Ciaz is the only option, If you want power then City is the best. I have tested ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anurag gupta
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 338 Views
  • The favourite one.

    Very good car and also engine power along with throttle response is also very. Highly recommended.

    द्वारा aritra chatterjee
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for Alpha

    Making Fool To Customer - Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz has the worst service and vibrates while gear shifting, an issue in steering and suspension. Worst service I have ever seen.

    द्वारा prem
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 54 Views
  • The luxury car.

    I like this car for its looks as well as for its luxurious feel. Every variant has its own best feature and this is the best.

    द्वारा aryan singh
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great car to feel luxury of Auto Gear

    Great Car at a great price. I have ZXI+ model which is a fully automatic top-end model. The car is smooth to drive with luxury and comfort. It's a light weight car with great mileage and O/D mode which is a power mode to boost the engine which gives the power to overtake any car on any ramps or hilly road. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amit mohanani
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Good Looking - Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz is a smooth to ride on the road and good looking dashing best features in Ciaz VDI. The average is very good on long driving.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 24 Views
  • I Like it very much

    I really like Maruti Ciaz as I am getting good comfort and very easy to drive this car. 

    द्वारा kabir husain
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 11 Views
  • A Comfortable Car

    Purchased Maruti Ciaz Alpha MT Petrol model in Oct 2018 and have logged about 10 thousand km so far. The drive was in urban areas and for visits to nearby places within about 100 km. The interior is spacious and 5 people can travel comfortably. AC and the infotainment systems are of good quality. There have been no problems with regard to the engin...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा manmohan praharaj
    On: Oct 08, 2019 | 5202 Views
  • Technical And Manual Review - Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz is a nice looking vehicle with good length, comfort and technical specifications. Space-wise and mileage wise also unique. Engine power, brake system, luggage space and overall infrastructure and appearance and fitments are appreciable. Headlamps, rear parking view camera display unit installed is attractive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bl prajapati
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 650 Views
  • My White Stallion

    The moment I took the test drive of Maruti Ciaz my mind was set on buying. It's a smart-looking car with all the latest features it has classy chick look very spacious interior. A lot of my friends have decided that the next car they buy is definitely going to be Ciaz. I'm in love with my car and fondly named its rock star. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sam gaming and singing x
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 226 Views
  • for Zeta Diesel

    A Wonderful Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a value for money car, stylish look, excellent mileage, excellent airbags, sufficient boot space, Braking system is too good. On the highway or empty road, it is like a Ferrari car. The beam of the light of this car is fabulous, and the air conditioning of this car is like Shimla in summers, the Best car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shreyash bahman
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 286 Views
  • Great Experience

    Best car I have ever driven. Best mileage. Best handling. Comfort for long trips is a bit less. Overall 9.5 / 10.

    द्वारा johnes
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for Sigma Diesel

    Comfortable Car

    I have purchased Maruti Ciaz a couple of years back. I have never seen such type of car which has nice engine and the mileage which I am getting now is 21. It's a five-seater vehicle, very comfortable seating. I have purchased a manual variant, it's a very nice car. I would recommend this car if someone is planning to buy a new car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amrinder
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 113 Views
  • for Delta 1.5

    Smooth Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a good riding vehicle. It is very comfortable and smooth. The car has large boot space. Overall, amazing car in all aspects. 

    द्वारा deepak kumar basa
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for Alpha

    The Best Car

    Maruti Ciaz is one of the best new-generation cars with a beautiful exterior, attractive and spacious interior that has no substitute at present. One should feel proud of himself. I have gifted it to my daughter. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा p n singh
    On: Oct 10, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Economical Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a good and economical car. It has good ground clearance, the car is very spacious, no noise inside the cabin and it has a big boot space.

    द्वारा avishekh
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Efficient Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a smooth, efficient and comfortable car. Suspension of the car is good. This car gives a smooth ride.

    द्वारा rahul kumar
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Spacious Car

    I have been driving Maruti Ciaz from last 6 months, I bought top-end petrol manual of the same, believe me, it is more than of its worth, leg space is best in class, the interior is of superb quality, fibre strength is not the best here. If we talk about engine specs it is very smooth and you won't face any lag here, about the power I will rate 7.5...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा puneet saini
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 4146 Views
  • Gorgeous Car;

    Imagine a lounge, Gorgeous, Indulgent, Comfortable, Expansive. That's the experience. The feeling of Maruti Ciaz with its luxurious interiors. The New Maruti Ciaz is a drive that charms you with its sharp design and leaves you mesmerized with its incredible drive. It's stunning, indulgent and innovative. From its stunning front to the lounge-like e...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amit kumar nayak
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 1430 Views
  • for Delta

    Value For Money

    I have a Maruti Ciaz petrol version with a smart hybrid system. The car gets full Marks on style, fuel efficiency, and space. This is value for money and gives a feeling of luxury with features like - ABS, EBD, adjustable steering, cruise control, and safety airbags. The handling is also very good with reasonable maintenance. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा atul mohan
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 163 Views
  • Road Master;

    Maruti Ciaz is a perfect sedan to drive and its 1.5 diesel engine gives more power with 24kmpl milage. I bought Delta and driving almost every day 100kms, off road it gives a smooth and steady performance. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 435 Views
  • My Best Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a perfect family sedan with a lot of space and excellent mileage. Boot space is too good, and particularly the rear seating space is simply awesome.

    द्वारा rajasekhar
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for Zeta

    Great Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is a great car for everyday use. All the required utilities are present in the car(Maruti Ciaz sigma 2019). Gives great mileage 14.2 km/l. Highly recommend for city use. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sanil suvarna
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 205 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    Maruti Ciaz is the best car than other cars in the segment. The car is very spacious, gives good mileage, gives good performance.

    द्वारा archit dhirana
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Not Good Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is a very very Poor Car. I have bought this car before 1 year and there are lots of major issues with the car. While you drive this car about 90km speed it creates noise. No any service support.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mehul patoliya
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 1004 Views
  • Absolute Thrill - Maruti Ciaz

    Except for power, Maruti Ciaz is fantastic. I think the new Maruti Ciaz with 1.5 L engine has made up for this loss. Wonderful design, great drive.

    द्वारा subash philip
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Alpha 1.5

    Value for money - CIAZ petrol

    Overall very good. The missing star is for the build quality of the AC and other equipment onboard. They could have been differentiated from that of the swift and other arena models. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा satya kesav pedaprolu
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 140 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति सियाज

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.9,19,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,523
    28.09 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,80,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,836
    28.09 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • सियाज delta 1.5Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,97,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,199
    26.32 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.10,62,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,548
    28.09 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.11,02,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,440
    28.09 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • सियाज zeta 1.5Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,09,189*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,601
    26.32 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • सियाज alpha 1.5Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,38,189*ईएमआई: Rs. 26,240
    26.82 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,19,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,058
    21.56 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,81,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,368
    21.56 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,58,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,972
    21.56 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,80,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,465
    20.28 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.9,97,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,784
    21.56 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.10,58,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 23,895
    20.28 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.10,98,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,786
    20.28 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक

सियाज विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?