हुंडई वरना यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Verna
141 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.19 - 15.25 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
अगस्त ऑफर देखें
हुंडई वरना की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 141 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई वरना यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (141)
  • Mileage (36)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (33)
  • Comfort (38)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (10)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Verna

    Purchased Top Model Turbo Variant. Amazing driving, Amazing performance, No one can compete Verna in their segment

    द्वारा gayatri aashish sharma
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Good Mileage

    I am using Verna SX opt diesel, this car looks more luxurious than honda city, Maruti Ciaz, Skoda Rapid, and giving good mileage, low-cost maintenance. It gives 23kmpl on highways and 18kmpl in cities. I suggest to who thought to buy this Beauty, no doubts it's an amazing sedanऔर देखें

    द्वारा sathish reddy ranabothu
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 816 Views
  • Best Of Sedan Car

    Good review comfort, fashion, designer, millage, safety, looking very smart, upgrade ground clearance.

    द्वारा mustafizur rahaman
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Nice Car Verna

    I loved it. Overall performance, look, features, cost, but a bit disappointed from its fuel efficiency. That bit as expected.

    द्वारा balkrishan thakur
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Good Purchase If Space Is Not Priority

    Nice styling. Decent mileage. Max mileage 16.5 for me till now. Driven 2500kms in 15 days. The automatic gearbox is smooth but a bit late to respond

    द्वारा akash chakraborty
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Milege Issue

    The performance is great, and the comfort level is superb, AC of the car keeps your car very cool, but when we talk about mileage. You will get lower mileage, and the engine is a little bit noisyऔर देखें

    द्वारा gaurav r vyas
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 1829 Views
  • Very Poor Suspension

    Only styling is good. When you sit in the rear seat, the suspension is very bad. You feel all the pot hooks and jerks. Even a segment car has better suspension. Braking also needs improvement.और देखें

    द्वारा sharad gupta
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 153 Views
  • Good Car

    I drive this car more than 2 lakh km and I m too much satisfied with this car and its maintenance cost is good.

    द्वारा dhaval
    On: Jun 28, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car and very joyful riding. A very silent engine that gives you a full amazing driving experience.

    द्वारा sandip patel
    On: Jun 24, 2021 | 39 Views
  • No Rear Defogger In Base Variant

    Defogger is such a basic feature it should be there even in the base variant. And the pull of 1.6 Verna is missing.

    द्वारा saurabh kumar
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Hyundai Verna

    I loved it and satisfied in every aspect, it has got except the comfort, Because it's small for a person like me I am 6'2ft 😅

    द्वारा chaitu suraj
    On: May 29, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Hyundai Verna Turbo

    It is called a facelift, but I think it is a bit more in terms of the upgrade the features have got and the choice of new variants, including the Turbo version. One of the best cars released in 2020.और देखें

    द्वारा elton
    On: May 24, 2021 | 680 Views
  • Verna SX Petrol- 21

    I have Verna SX Petrol. This feature-rich beast rules the road. The pickup, handling is buttery smooth. On long high trips, Mileage is 18-20kmpl with full ac on. Don't worry much about the ground clearance, it's decent and with safe driving, you can avoid potholes with ease. Also, this vehicle has the best road presence, it's a head-turner.और देखें

    द्वारा sarang kale
    On: May 13, 2021 | 3760 Views
  • You'll Really Love It!!

    Driving a Verna diesel manual is a pleasure. Feature loaded, comfortable, stylish, grand, and powerful SX O. You'll really love it if you own it, it's a prestigious companion.और देखें

    द्वारा bala r
    On: May 02, 2021 | 514 Views
  • Hyundai Verna.

    The car is awesome. I am not getting words to say about it, It has many features at a reasonable price. The drive experience is fabulous. The only thing I expect is to allow to watch videos while the car is even running.और देखें

    द्वारा nethaji m
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 3149 Views
  • It Is Very Good Car

    It is a very good car at low maintenance cost, safety is also very nice and performance and mileage is very good

    द्वारा raju singh
    On: Jun 04, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Verna SX 2021 Personal Experiens Review

    This is my personal experience with this vehicle. I had multiple brands of cars. But this vehicle Verna I liked the most in terms of performance and styling. Of course, the mileage was not so great in the previous model but with BS-VI engines, getting very good mileage.और देखें

    द्वारा adyalok mahapatra
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 833 Views
  • Experience About Verna

    Hello everyone, Verna's ground clearance is too low for Indian roods. And the price is too high. But the style of Verna is very cool

    द्वारा shikha verma
    On: May 24, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Best sedan car in mid-range segment. Best mileage and low maintenance cost. Good looking and comfortable.

    द्वारा devesh rinku
    On: May 19, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Good Car

    Overall it is a good car and also in the future, I will recommend my colleague/friends for this product.

    द्वारा anuja sharma
    On: May 26, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Just A Great Car In It's Segment And Feels Upmarket

    This is quite a good and practically nice car, with good features, safety, and the exciting performance of both diesel and turbo petrol. With a tried and tested engine which gives amazing reliability. Just go aheadऔर देखें

    द्वारा bp
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 211 Views
  • Review Regarding Verna

    Awesome car, but it's a very delicate car even small scratches are very visible. Brakes are not good as compare to the overall car. Hyundai should start providing brake assistance features which may very useful.और देखें

    द्वारा mandeep bharwal
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 261 Views
  • My Best Drive

    My favorite car is VERNA. It's my dream car. VERNA is a stylish car. Best performance, best milage. It's a perfect car.और देखें

    द्वारा amanpreet singh
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 273 Views
  • Very Amazing In All Things

    Very good car. Amazing pickup, extraordinary comfort, styling looks like a sports car. Overall very good car

    द्वारा jd vlogs
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Great To Buy

    It is a good vehicle.

    द्वारा venkatesh
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Excellent Driving

    This car is very comfortable as compared to other models in the sedan. I have already driven around 700+ km and feeling and comfort very good.

    द्वारा jaspal singh
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Superb Car

    Nice car. Shandaar. A-one. Superb car.

    द्वारा raghuveer
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Nice Car

    Best car ever. This car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage. So smooth and nice pick-up.

    द्वारा ketan luni
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Awesome Car With Excellent Features

    Excellent car, very good in the ride, and excellent build quality. The only issue with braking. ABS of car triggers in a very small pothole.

    द्वारा ravi kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Brake Are Bad

    In Hyundai Verna car brake is very bad. Overall performance is good.

    द्वारा manoj kumar
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of हुंडई वरना

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

वरना के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • लेटेस्ट questions
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Does वरना एसएक्स पेट्रोल मॉडल headlamb pass सफेद or पीला कलर light

sumit asked on 22 Jun 2021

Hyundai Verna SX features DRL's (Day Time Running Lights), Projector Headlig...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 22 Jun 2021

Can आई have wireless Android Autor Apple CarPlay पर हुंडई वरना एसएक्स 2021?

pratik asked on 10 Jun 2021

Yes, The Hyundai Verna’s mid-spec S and SX now feature segment-first Wireless An...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 10 Jun 2021

वारना का हिल पर कैसा परफार्मेंस केस है

Ashok asked on 7 Jun 2021

You wouldn't face any problem as Verna features a 1.0-litre turbo-petrol wit...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 7 Jun 2021

Does वरना has hill assist?

gurjeet asked on 27 May 2021

Yes, Hyundai Verna features Hill Assist but misses out on Hill Descent Control. ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 27 May 2021

Does वरना फ़ीचर ए touch screen?

Takhar asked on 24 May 2021

Yes, Hyundai Verna features an 8-inch touch screen, BlueLink connected car techn...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 24 May 2021

हुंडई वरना के टायर का साइज क्या है?

हुंडई वरना के टायर का साइज 195/55 r16 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

क्या हुंडई वरना में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

हुंडई वरना has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या हुंडई वरना में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

हुंडई वरना में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 15, 2021
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2022
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 15, 2022
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 12, 2021
  • सेंटा एफई 2022
    सेंटा एफई 2022
    Rs.27.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 19, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience