• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

रेनो ट्राइबर यूजर रिव्यू

Renault Triber
517 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.99 - 6.82 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of रेनो ट्राइबर
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 517 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

रेनो ट्राइबर यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (517)
  • Mileage (61)
  • Performance (45)
  • Looks (163)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (140)
  • Interior (60)
  • Power (69)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    The look of Triber is good. All facilities are good. The mileage is also good. Only one problem is there the headlight colour should be white instead of yellow.

    By dipak patil
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Love this Car

    Best car ever I have experienced. The reviewer may say anything about this car, but the features and amount of comfort this car gives u are just too good. You just can compare its price and features with any car out there. Yes, there is Innova, Ertiga but look at their price, their price is way too high. It has a great interior, great music system,...और देखें

    By satya jeet
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 1513 Views
  • Best Car

    Very good 7 seater family car for the middle-class family. Its performance is good and safety feature is best in Tribe RXT model.

    By girish
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Budget car.

    This is the best car for touring purpose and a very economical car as well.

    By rose hum
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Best Car

    Overall is best. 10 of 10 for this car. This is best in Renault. I will buy this car for my teammates.

    By rajat sharma
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best In The Segment

    I was looking for a family car, finally, I have decided to go with Renault Triber. It is a 7 seater, which is a useful option among other 5 seater car's. Best affordable car for a 5-6 members family. और देखें

    By sayooj pillai
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 931 Views
  • .....VALUE FOR MONEY.....

    This car is the best cheapest MTV car and this looks are mini XUV. I loved this car. And i request to all the middle-class family first-time to take the test drive. This car CC is not mattered because this CC is powerful... और देखें

    By gourab das
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 2870 Views
  • for RXZ

    Best in the budget.

    I am driving Triber RXZ I like very much low budget high performance. But the ARAI gives 20kmpl in the city 12km per liter. Renault Triber looks very stylish, I recommend both friends and relatives. और देखें

    By k javid sheriff
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 135 Views
  • Amazing car

    Its sub-4-meter car with plenty of space, containing some luxury features. RTX variant holds value for money which can be upgraded subsequently. The engine seems powerful having a nice pick up on highway and city again with good mileage. I am getting 19.5 on highway 15.5 in the city on average. But this number may go high as I get used to this engi...और देखें

    By aman
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Best Car

    Best mileage And Pickup in Indian it has a freezer and 3,2,1all floor have AC and Digital Radio Monitor and And Best in Child Safety Space for Everything, Best car.

    By jay shukla
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • for RXZ

    Fulfill Your Dream

    Best option for new customers (Beginner). Everything in this varient top model. Range of base model and top model is ok.

    By dr brijesh kumar
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car world budget

    Wow, nice car, really it has an amazing feature. I love Renaut Triber because no other company in this world can afford such a cheap car that can sit 7 people with these types of features. This is a very good deal for people with a low budget. I love the Renault company very much Because they got a good car for poor people. और देखें

    By nikhil singh
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Best car for me

    I think Renault Triber is the best SUV. The features of the car and interior-exterior are mind-blowing. It is one of my favorite cars.

    By altafkhan khan
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Car For All

    Renault Triber RXL. The best option for all middle-class people. Best comfort and riding experience are really awesome.

    By ravi shankar
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Spacious But Under-powered

    Highlight: Space I've experienced Triber quite a few days back and surprised by its space and multiple seating options. Exterior: Styling is perfect from every angle. The car doesn't feel like it sits under 4meter segment. All the dimensions look well put together. Triber has a reasonably wide front end that helps it giving decent road presence. T...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 12551 Views
  • Poor Car

    Getting more and more sound (hearing around up to 60 meters), when A/C is on. It's really disgusting, not at all happy with Renault Triber.

    By nagaraju kashipuram
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Nice Family Car

    Very nice looking and comfortable drive. An affordable car for middle-class families. Its design is also amazing.

    By manohar parihar
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Best Car

    Best SUV for a budget price. Recommended for a big family can buy this car. Renault doing good designs. Keep doing.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Space And Good Futures

    Very good car for all Indians. In this car, space is good and in the car a lot of features like infotainment system.

    By diesel power
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Poor quality

    Poor driving experience and the clutch is not suitable for a car, very noisy engine. It is totally out of money on this car.

    By chandan samal
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Stylish Family Car

    Renault Triber is a very stylish and family car.  It's rear mirrors, power door locks, fully safe airbag systems are amazing. I really love this car and it is my favourite car. और देखें

    By deepjyoti sharma
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 8684 Views
  • Comfort Car

    Comfort and features are very good in this car. It has AC in all rows. The seating arrangement is very good, it attracts me a lot.

    By ion gaming
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Great car for a family, its mileage is awesome and all other features are amazing also.

    By nandukumar s
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Nice car for the family. Its looks are very amazing.

    By patel kenil
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car

    I have Renault Triber RXZ 15 Inch wheel Model and Renault Triber is an excellent car, Renault Triber suspension system is very good, very good ground clearance and very good handling, very good mileage (15 to 18), space is excellent in Renault Triber, AC is very good in Renault Triber. और देखें

    By javed
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 3118 Views
  • Great Car

    Spacious and one of the safest and best cars on the road. It comes with a large boot space and with Renault, the trust cannot be overcome because everyone knows that Renault is one of the trustworthy company.  और देखें

    By ayushmaan shakya
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 1148 Views
  • Outstanding Car

    Very nice car, I am satisfied with all its features.

    By tapas ghosh
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 32 Views
  • for RXZ AMT

    Great Car

    Renault Triber launched a year before and  I love the car and the price and overall functions and I get surprised when they launch the AMT variant. The car has removable 3-row seats, their style is also very good. Renault has given the best Suv for a middle-class family of a big family. Many families get a good car at a good price. Its flat-bottom ...और देखें

    By atharva warudckar
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 1702 Views
  • Good Car

    Cheap and best, but my requirements automatic with sunroof are not available.

    By khalid umar
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Renult Triver

    Wah wah kiya car hai 7 siter muv mast low price 1000cc Engine 3 Selender mast hai bahi log mujhe ye car bohat pasnd hai or jald hi main purchase karne wala bhi hu

    By manoj kagliwal
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 52 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of रेनो ट्राइबर

  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on ट्राइबर Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग रेनो कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • अर्काना
    अर्काना
    Rs.10.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 05, 2020
  • एचबीसी
    एचबीसी
    Rs.9.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 15, 2020
  • ज़ोए
    ज़ोए
    Rs.8.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 15, 2021
  • k-ze
    k-ze
    Rs.10.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: mar 31, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?