• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति अर्टिगा यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Ertiga
917 रिव्यूज
Rs. 7.54 - 11.2 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
जनवरी ऑफर देखें
मारुति अर्टिगा की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 917 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति अर्टिगा यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (917)
  • Mileage (276)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (243)
  • Comfort (338)
  • Engine (141)
  • Interior (119)
  • Power (114)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car.

    The fuel economy of the car is awesome. Along with a great driver and passenger comfort.

    द्वारा ritik gupta
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best in class.

    This is the best car in the segment, go for the ZDI variant.

    द्वारा jeyanthi
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    Maruti Ertiga is the best car for the family, and low-cost maintenance makes the car more affordable. 

    द्वारा तकनीक फीचर
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Perfect family car.

    Nice car good for family people I buy in 2014 it's very good in condition and very low maintenance car. It is a very spacious car you don't feel any problem getting in the 3rd row with the help of rear large doors It has a very smooth engine and you don't feel any problem with caring for 7 passengers you don't need to pull hard. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा arpit dubey
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 336 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    This car is the best family car and best looking and is the best package for this price range.

    द्वारा shripad chikhalkar
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 59 Views
  • for 1.5 VDI

    Nice Car.

    Maruti Ertiga is a good car with nice mileage. The only issue which I found is that comfort is not good.

    द्वारा rajesh kumar
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Poor Car.

    This car is not good, the mileage of this car is not good at all, please don't buy this car.

    द्वारा nishad
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This car looks are awesome and stirring is also good . Also, the wheel quality is nice.

    द्वारा bhavesh
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Auto Transmission Much Recommended Than Manual

    I had purchased Maruti Ertiga VXI and it is very good in terms of comfort, convenience, and fuel efficiency. My suggestion for everyone to go for an auto transmission variant. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kiran singari
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 215 Views
  • Nice car .

    The features of the car are very awesome . I am impressed by its design.

    द्वारा ajay kumar
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car.

    Value for money car especially this new version. Hundred times more beautiful look than the old version. The dark colors of this car are also very good.

    द्वारा dr b s meena
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Fantastic model for a middle-class family, I am going to buy all new ERTIGA ZXI I fall in love with this car.

    द्वारा jeya krishnapuram
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Best MUV to buy.

    Maruthi Ertiga is one the best MUV for middle-class people. Compared to XYLO the space very comfort in ertiga. The space given for the middle is as same as last low. It is only a little different in it. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा guru
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 587 Views
  • Stylish MPV: Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is a very nice car in its segment. It is very good looking and gives great mileage and low maintenance cost. I am totally satisfied with this MPV.

    द्वारा sanjay
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Ertiga 4 Stars

    Ertiga is the best 7 seater car at this price. I want to give it 5 stars but the only reason why I am giving it 4 stars because it doesn't have a touch screen feature otherwise it is totally a perfect car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shini benoy
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Impressive car

    Riding the Ertiga ZDi plus from last 3 months. Find it very impressive in all manner. Pros- Good car from 7 people. Space is ok. till no problem on any side. Cons- headlight should be improved. Only two airbags for front seats. Remote control required to operate navigation plus music system. If 16-inch tyre be given then this car can beat Innova Cr...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा devesh vishwakarma
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 568 Views
  • Loved This Vehicle

    World's best car. It delivers the best mileage, nice interior, low maintenance cost, so smooth, and value for money. The best option for a family.

    द्वारा suyash shrivastava
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Ertiga Red VXI

    The car is perfect, with great features like amazing mileage and great comfort. Highly recommended.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 50 Views
  • The super excellent car.

    Spacious and comfortable seating capacity.

    द्वारा suresh bhat
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 35 Views
  • The fabulous car.

    It is a very good car, spacious and within the budget.

    द्वारा adil
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for ZXI Plus

    An easy to drive affordable car.

    This MPV can seem to be the highly alluring car for many. Know why? You can drive this in the easiest and hassle freeway. Also, you won't have to splurge a fortune to purchase the car. On the country, Suzuki Ertiga can be labeled as a value for money car. The car is well equipped with so many sleek features like touch screen infotainment system, AB...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek saini
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 2167 Views
  • Complete family Car

    The car was used firstly by our neighbors but after a few days, we also bought Maruti Ertiga. We have driven it for almost 2 lakh km as we are fond of traveling. It is a good mileage car with 7 seating capacity with go screen and good audio quality but the boot space is less. However, it is enough for us as we fold last row seats as we are a family...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा punjabi songs
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 1968 Views
  • Please Don't Buy This Car

    The built quality of the product is very poor. The external body is too bad. While washing the car with pressure it gets many dents. Noisey external mirrors. Noisey internal fiber dashboard and door panel, low quality of seatbelt and the lock. The music system gets hang. The tire quality is too low. Noisey breaking. Tyers and disks get heat while r...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा सागर
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 1298 Views
  • Best car in this budget range

    It's all about the features and style of the new model of Maruti Ertiga. It is also not costly because as we are getting all features with comfort in this car. When we talk about safety so this vehicle has all the safety features which need to be present in a vehicle. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhay
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 167 Views
  • Spacious car

    Maruti Ertiga is the best family car with all the required features. Super mileage, excellent pickup and interior are there in this car.

    द्वारा sumit saini
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Valuable car

    Excellent car for a middle-class big family. It is real value for money. I felt proud to have Ertiga car.

    द्वारा गुना
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Low Price Best Car

    Comfort and value for money, engine displacement is good. It is use-full for a taxi(rent purposes) as per my opinion.

    द्वारा harsha reddy kapuveedi
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 40 Views
  • My Car Ertiga

    It has a good performance, low fuel-burning, good milage, a better SUV with good features,  better pickup, good leg space, no noise in the engine, service cost is very low, better music system. I am using this car from the last 2 years. It satisfies me in every driving moment of my life. I love this car because of its better features. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ramesh
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A best family car

    Maruti Ertiga is a good car with a fully comfortable car in minimum budget. I purchased this car 2 year ago and till now getting awesome mileage in this car.

    द्वारा manish tanwar
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.5 ZDI Plus

    A beautiful car

    Maruti Ertiga is the best car with the beautiful looking. Also the best car in this budget range with seven seating capacity.

    द्वारा kartik sharma
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 26 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति अर्टिगा

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी

अर्टिगा विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?