• English
  • Login / Register

मारुति अर्टिगा यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Ertiga
1075 रिव्यूज
Rs. 7.96 - 10.69 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
मारुति अर्टिगा की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1075 यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति अर्टिगा यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (1076)
  • Mileage (326)
  • Performance (129)
  • Looks (271)
  • Comfort (387)
  • Engine (153)
  • Interior (126)
  • Power (123)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Family Car

    Car is spacious and comfortable no sound while driving a good car by Maruti, and this is the first car I am happy by joining Maruti family, and next time also I would love to buy Maruti premium cars finally I conclude.और देखें

    द्वारा kapil chinchoriya
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 7975 Views
  • I Own Ertiga Vxi.

    I own Ertiga Vxi. Really satisfied with the performance. It is giving 14.5kmpl average (both highway & city roads). Only 29 months old.

    द्वारा kirana
    On: Jul 16, 2021 | 125 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car

    I am extremely happy to enjoy the drive. I have bought this car 9 months before. Giving good mileage, good control, supreme comfort. Overall worth for money. A car is full of happiness.और देखें

    द्वारा sudeep vasu
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Good Muv For Family In Budget

    Good should compete for interior with Hyundai, Tyre size R16 could be better, overall should increase good interior features like audio, inbuilt navigation chip, mirror curtains,और देखें

    द्वारा jyothi nimmagadda
    On: Aug 16, 2021 | 417 Views
  • Absolute Worth And Rich Looking

    This car is absolutely worth and economic. This car is truly admirable. Its performance is perfect for its range. But let me tell you the flaws, it could have given a bit of comfort, legroom in the rear seats. And it is too bumpy on the Indian roads. Other than that, everything is price-worthy.और देखें

    द्वारा nooh nafees bin riffai
    On: Aug 15, 2021 | 886 Views
  • Cng Average Only 150 Km

    Cng averages only 150 km in full Cng of 8 kg. Bought car on 10th July 2021, will wait for the first service, and watch if the increase in average. Good comfirt

    द्वारा tushar nikte
    On: Aug 01, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Car Is Good

    The car is good but safety is low but mileage is above my review. Comfort is good. It feels like we are driving SUV/MUV car.

    द्वारा gajendra pratap singh
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 66 Views
  • This Is Nice Car

    This is a nice car and luxurious car. 

    द्वारा gourav
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Comfort and Mileage

    Good family car and very good comfortable car in this range. The car gives a luxurious feel and too much comfort.

    द्वारा abhishek sharma
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 46 Views
  • You Can Buy Any thing

    Nice car, but the comfort is not as per my expectations. It just that it lags some of the basic features like wireless charging, armrest, apple car play

    द्वारा atishay jain
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Pocket Friendly Car

    They should try to give CNG in the top model also And should add some more safety features than the car is number one

    द्वारा kashyap
    On: Jun 29, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Value For Money Car Under 11 Lakh

    Ertiga best family car under 11 lac. The car is not comfortable in the third-row seat, but Ertiga should come in 16 inch tyre that make more comfort in the car, and mileage is better other then in comparisonऔर देखें

    द्वारा piyush jain
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 20688 Views
  • Best MPV Car

    Best in class MPV car for the family. Value for money. Comfortable for both in city and highways longer distance. The seats are comfortable and also boot space.और देखें

    द्वारा akshay patil
    On: Jun 03, 2021 | 5473 Views
  • Wheel Size

    In respect of all specifications, The ERTIGA is super. But I think there is one improvement need that is wheel size. 16" wheel is appropriate instead of 15".

    द्वारा surajit marik
    On: May 07, 2021 | 127 Views
  • Perfect Family MUV

    Perfect budget family car, with good mileage. A good amount of power even with CNG.

    द्वारा viraj hande
    On: Apr 27, 2021 | 106 Views
  • Best Car This Segment

    I love this car, and the car's specifications and features are good. Functions and build quality are also good. Best looking.

    द्वारा sarfraj ahmad
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Want To Buy It

    👍🏻 Nice MUV by Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. Fully automatic, transmission CVT, MUV in the Indian car market is the best one in its segment. And I just love it very much.

    द्वारा varun
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Overall A Good Car

    This is a luxery car but mileage is not comfortable for middile class family. Its build quality is similar and safty rating 3

    द्वारा kamta prasad
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Please Increase The Petrol Engine Market Value To

    The low mileage will be coming at city 9kmpl at city's most of them all accessories and the rest of Ertiga accessories

    द्वारा sivareddy
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Waste Of Money Ertiga

    I feel better to go for Mahindra Marrazzo. Little cost more but comfort is equal to Innova. Mileage in city 15+ And highway 20+ with dual ac. Fast cooling, drive comfortable, and ultimate. Safety 4 star. 8 can seating comfortably. Ertiga positive point only resale value.और देखें

    द्वारा alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 7747 Views
  • Family Best Car

    I purchased Maruti Ertiga CNG VXI 2021 in march month. This is a super CNG car. Best family car for Long Driving.

    द्वारा suresh solanki
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 120 Views
  • Millege And Comfort

    Super Car for 7 seater and Good Pickup also millage better than Xl6. Engine Heating is very low so 5 stars Ratting on Ertiga.

    द्वारा santanu bag
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Title Name Car Ertiga

    Absolutely very nice 👍 I like it very much. Very very nice looking. Very cute model. All the best

    द्वारा anishya
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Best MUV For This Price.

    Best MUV for the best price. Nice looks, very good suspension. Elegant space.Value for money. Superb pickup.

    द्वारा mahesh babu
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Good For Nothing

    The car is cool but Maruti Suzuki can't deliver the car to customers. I had booked a car & canceled the car and I had purchased a Hyundai Creta on the spot.

    द्वारा ahmed lakhani
    On: Mar 18, 2021 | 126 Views
  • Best Car

    Main Apni gadi 13th January ko leke aaya. Maruti Ertiga CNG is gadi Mein Koi Kami Nahin Hai gadi chalane mein bahut acchi hai.

    द्वारा lokesh thakur
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Made For Middle Class Family

    Ertiga is the best car for middle-class families. The maintenance is fine, all the rows of the car are good and comfortable, 3rd row is good for a 3-4 hour journey, the projector light is not good as other segment cars, but it is fine. The suspension is not soo stiff but the stability at the highway is fine. It looks good in white color, the top sp...और देखें

    द्वारा lily srf
    On: Feb 21, 2021 | 10626 Views
  • Part Of A Family

    Best family's car, value for money, very useful for a long drive. Fuel efficiency is best in the segment

    द्वारा user
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Dam Good, Superb.

    No.1 car for Indian roads, truly a family car with comfortable seating. Smooth performance

    द्वारा anup bhanga
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Mileage Is Poor

    Mileage is very poor as per company given 19 but actual mileage is given on road with 2 people without ac only 14 kilometers per liter average.

    द्वारा anurag
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 69 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of मारुति अर्टिगा

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी

अर्टिगा के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • लेटेस्ट questions
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

अर्टिगा सीएनजी वीएक्सआई run with पेट्रोल also?

Nilesh asked on 20 Sep 2021

Yes, Maruti Ertiga can be driven on both CNG and petrol.

By Cardekho experts on 20 Sep 2021

Does एलएक्सआई has roof ac

Nagaraj asked on 20 Sep 2021

The LXI variant is not available with rear ac vents.

By Cardekho experts on 20 Sep 2021

Does वीएक्सआई at has ऑटो climate control?

Ronak asked on 16 Sep 2021

No, VXI AT doesn't feature Automatic Climate Control.

By Cardekho experts on 16 Sep 2021

अर्टिगा or Aura?

venkat asked on 15 Sep 2021

Both the cars are good in their forte. The new Ertiga is striking from the front...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 15 Sep 2021

suspension? में आईएस there any difference

Rihan asked on 11 Sep 2021

There's no differnece in the suspension between the variant. Ertiga features...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 11 Sep 2021

मारुति अर्टिगा के टायर का साइज क्या है?

मारुति अर्टिगा के टायर का साइज 185/65 r15 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी.

मारुति अर्टिगा का कर्ब वेट कितना है?

मारुति अर्टिगा का कर्ब वेट 1135-1170 किग्रा है।

क्या मारुति अर्टिगा में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

मारुति अर्टिगा has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या मारुति अर्टिगा में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

मारुति अर्टिगा में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • ऑल्टो 2021
    ऑल्टो 2021
    Rs.3.50 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: फरवरी 18, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: फरवरी 22, 2022
  • फ्युचरो-ई
    फ्युचरो-ई
    Rs.15.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: फरवरी 10, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

आकर्षक ऑफर देखें
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience