• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति एक्सएल6 यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti XL6
96 रिव्यू
Rs. 9.79 - 11.46 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवंबर ऑफर देखें
मारुति एक्सएल6 की रेटिंग
4.2/5
पर बेस्ड 96 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

मारूति एक्सएल6 यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (96)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (29)
  • Comfort (22)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (21)
  • Power (14)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Finaly an Ant in the Elephant's Ears. XL6 to Crysta

    I have booked the Zeta model. Yes, it is a good car for Family. Surely not for short city rides where you have to pray or fight for the parking lot. The only drawback which I noticed in the car is the middle row captain seats. 1. The seats are flat like a bench which cannot hold the body on brakings. we tend to go forward in the sitting position e...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा karthik
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 1706 Views
  • Love - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is a superb car. People who talk about their negative points are only talking from their point of view. It is a well-made premium car at this price range, where 6 people can travel comfortably. Kudos to Maruti. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rr
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 2012 Views
  • Nice Car - Maruti Suzuki XL6

    Maruti Suzuki XL6 is a nice car with all of these features as below:-  Classic comfort, airbags secures you, very low maintenance, superb looks, good mileage, superb pickup, classic design, strong engine, smooth performance.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 458 Views
  • Love My Car - Maruti XL6

    Trust me Maruti XL6 is an excellent car. Some negative reviews are only their personal opinions. Things like not having a diesel option, no middle row bench seat option, no big size wheels etc, who cares. This is a lovely car by all means. I enjoy every moment inside it. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 193 Views
  • Awesome SUV - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is a makeover of Ertiga. Good in looks. Good interiors. Good 3rd-row space. But 16/17 inch wheels are missing. Only 2 airbags are available. Diesel engine option is not available. The music system is of average quality. Alloy design should have been different from Ertiga like diamond-cut alloys of Baleno. If it is being sold in Nexa all ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gauri patel
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 159 Views
  • Amazing Car - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is smooth to ride with all the features loaded with the latest technology and the exterior look that can be compared with a lot of high-end car manufacturers.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Perfect MPV - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is the best MPV. The front look is more attractive. Captain seat makes the car more attractive. Overall very good as a family.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for Alpha AT

    Combination of style and comfort : Maruti XL 6

    Very good car, comfortable from inside and stylish from outside. This car has a powerful smart hybrid engine that gives good fuel average. Even on speed over 100, this car runs smoothly. The car has big legroom so that even tall persons can sit comfortable and third-row seats also have enough legroom to adjust big persons. Overall very good family ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sunayana pachori
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 149 Views
  • Value for Money

    In my opinion, is a superb car for a family, I got 16.6 km/L at the highway, at the time of going Kerala 1000 km non stop running.

    द्वारा suranmecpl
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Nice And Comfortable - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is nice for the long drive and comfortable seats, the suspension is great.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 15 Views
  • for Alpha AT

    The best car under 20lakh range

    Excellent car. If you want to go for Ertiga, Marrazo or any other MPV under the 20 lakh range, then the Xl6 would be your best option. It is a premium MPV with many luxurious features and also a boss look. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kishor
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 2129 Views
  • Family Car - Maruti Suzuki XL6

    Maruti XL6 is a great vehicle for a long journey because of its comfortable interior, seating and enough space. I am using the automatic version and its superb. It does a good job if you are having a large family and looking for one car that could be enough. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mahesh
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 3212 Views
  • Overview and Evaluation

    I found Maruti XL6 car excellent in this segment in all aspects viz. Comfort, space, driving pleasure and luxury. It is loaded with all important features expected in a premium SUV car. Very good ground clearance, automatic engine stop start system is excellent. Space utilization has done optimally. Highly recommend. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shobhit
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 5762 Views
  • A Good MPV

    Maruti XL6 is a good MPV. Really a good one from Maruti Suzuki Nexa. It's worth buying. But shortcomings must be improved in the future: 1. No rear camera 2. Only duel front air bags 3. Seat quality and comfort are way below Honda or Hyundai sedan cars. These car owners should be prospective buyers. 4. Interior design could have been more premium. ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rakesh
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 3722 Views
  • for Zeta

    Best Car In The Segment - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is an amazing car at an amazing price, everything is so good, silent engine, light steering, good mileage and performance. It packs everything that a human being needs in a car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा asad siddiqui
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Best budget MPV under 12 Lac.

    Xl6 is the perfect car in this budget segment of 12 Lac. With premium interior marble finish and front looks like more SUV type in an MPV. Ride quality is very good with comfortable seating arrangement and cabin is very silent, apart from all these features the K15 smart hybrid engine with BS6 rating is the excellent one makes it eligible for 5 sta...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sumit joshi
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Superb car

    Superb family car with all necessary features. Extremely comfortable with good utilisation of space.

    द्वारा jitendra sharma
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Amazing Machine By Suzuki

    Maruti XL6 is the best car from Suzuki. There is a lot of space and lots of features in the car. I own a zeta variant but there almost all features in it. The captain seat is amazing. The third row can be used by people of 5.6-5.7 feet only I was going to buy ertiga but when I saw xl6 I went towards it. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vikram gupta
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Monster

    Maruti XL6  has awesome body finishing and powerful engine. Seat comfort, backspace is good enough. Smooth Power steering. You can put small toys on its beautiful dashboard. Headlights and backlight are quit attractive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shalender kumar
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 164 Views
  • Extreme XL6

    Maruti XL6 is great, it has an awesome boot space and very comfortable. It has a very great design in exterior with DRLs. Super control with ABS.

    द्वारा vmashi
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Value For Money

    I drove Maruti XL6. I will try to give you an honest opinion. Riding quality & stability is good but it needs some more power when we cross 90+ km/hr. We need to downshift the gear for the pick up to do unplanned overtake. I drove the car between 120 to 140km/hr, it gave a good stability and confidence. The engine is silent till 90 km after that it...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा karthik d u
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 6931 Views
  • Low build quality MPV

    The build quality of Maruti XL6 is poor for the cost it is sold. The pricing must have been looked into revision as it accommodates only one extra individual because at much lower prices we are getting one-seater less with updated features. Pricing cannot be just on big look and one extra seating to my concern. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा satish gunda
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 4877 Views
  • Good Car But A Copy of Ertiga

    The XL6 is a 6-seater version of the Ertiga. The spy images suggest that the car is likely to get dual-tone bumpers with a silver skid plate and plastic cladding around the wheel arches. It also has a dual-tone cladding along the door sills. The XL6 has blacked-out B and C-pillars, roof rails and chrome door handles. It has a chrome strip on the bo...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा k s s sasikumar
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 2148 Views
  • Royal Looks Worth Money

    Maruti XL6 is an awesome car, have no problem. Totally value for money. Excellent performance approx 18kmpl, Safety features high-quality airbag, ABS WITH EBD, building quality is too good, smooth running, low maintenance cost and have good servicing, alloy wheel with awsome quality and looks. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 418 Views
  • Inevitable Car

    Maruti XL6 is a great car with top quality. It is highly spacious and a smooth one. The suspension is working great in highly obstacle places. Interiors give a fresh experience every time we enter the car. The media system is too good. Overall it is a great car must buy. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 148 Views
  • Great Car

    This is 6 seater car and in the back row ac is so good And now we love the car. So our personal advice to buy this car. This car is one of our favorites car "Maruti XL6" XL6 have very good exterior and interior. XL6 has a very stylish steering wheel. When we take delivery of all new "XL6" it was so interesting. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vansh singhal
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 237 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Maruti XL6 is a good car by Maruti Suzuki. Best version of this year. It gives good mileage. Captain seat is amazing. It has a great engine. Maruti XL6 is the best car of the year with great interior and exterior. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vaibhav kumar tripathi
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 174 Views
  • Inevitable;

    Maruti XL6 is a great car with top quality. It is highly spacious and a smooth one. The suspension is working great in highly obstacle places. Interiors give a fresh experience every time we enter the car. The media system is good. Overall it is a great car must buy. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aniruth sriraman
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Satisfactory Ride

    Maruti XL6 is a comfortable and reliable car. It has good ground clearance and suspension. It gives good mileage and has a low maintenance cost.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Car Has Good Ground Clearance

    Maruti XL6 is a comfortable and reliable car. The car has good ground clearance with good suspension. The car has a low maintenance cost.

    द्वारा tapu saha
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 18 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

  • rajendra asked on 12 Nov 2019
    A.

    To go with a car is totally depends on your personal preference and requirements. If you drive less than 1500 km a month (50kms a day), you don’t need a diesel. The petrol engine is a lot more refined and is a lot more quiet and powerful. Yes, the diesel is more efficient, but it doesn’t mean it is cheaper to have a diesel engine unless you have a lot of running. Diesel is cheaper to run. But diesel cars are more expensive. If you do not have too much running, petrol makes it an ideal pick. For more, follow the below link - Fuel type. As far as the transmission is concerned, if you are looking for a comfortable car for city commutes and like calm driving, you may opt for automatic transmission version. On the other hand, if you want a better command of the vehicle and want like quick driving you can opt for a manual transmission.

    Answered on 12 Nov 2019
    Answer Answer देखें
  • sunil asked on 9 Nov 2019
    Answer Answer (1) देखें

Compare Variants of मारूति एक्सएल6

  • पेट्रोल
  • एक्सएल6 zetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,79,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,694
    19.01 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • एक्सएल6 alphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,36,189*ईएमआई: Rs. 23,700
    19.01 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.10,89,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,898
    17.99 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.11,46,189*ईएमआई: Rs. 26,169
    17.99 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?