• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई एलीट आई20 Looks यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Elite i20
2353 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.59 - 9.2 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of हुंडई आई20
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 2353 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

हुंडई एलीट आई20 के स्टाइलिंग से जुड़े यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1987)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (302)
  • Looks (496)
  • Comfort (597)
  • Engine (330)
  • Interior (323)
  • Power (278)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Value For Money Car But A Little Under powered - Hyundai i20

    I personally have been using the diesel  Hyundai i20 which is powered by the 1.4L turbocharged engine. The variant I have is Asta manual. So I'll be honest about how the car really feels. When it comes to features, safety, electronics, looks and premium, then this is the right choice but there are some sectors in which I really feel that this car c...और देखें

    By anuj matta
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 939 Views
  • Pickup Of Diesel Engine - Hyundai i20

    Hyundai i20 is one of the best car in the range of 8 lakh because of exterior look and when u enter in the car you feel so luxurious because of the elegant design of the interior. And the most lovable thing about this car is pickup it was great, but if you compare diesel with petrol. Petrol car has less pickup as compare with diesal car. और देखें

    By karan
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 188 Views
  • Excellent Design Good - Hyundai i20

    Hyundai i20 has got the perfect look and super suspension boot space is average, ground clearance average, the display is super.

    By vinu
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Elite i20 is the Best

    i20 is a fully-loaded car and it is value for money. This car looks amazing and it has very good features.

    By anil kumar pattnaik
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Full Review

    Its driving experience is superb, comfortable, gives good power, smooth gear shifting, cabin noise is very less. This car looks amazing, sporty, stylish, and it has an aerodynamic structure.  Prons of i20 are good looks, safety features, 7-inch touch screen infotainment system with Arkamys speakers, 16-inch alloy wheels, engine performance, back A/...और देखें

    By chaithanya
    On: Nov 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Look wise good and awesome features in the cabin but the braking system is difficult on high speed. Safety Features improved also.

    By jigar patel
    On: Nov 04, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best in performance.

    Firstly I want to say that my father has bought i20 in 2011. It was the second car in our family and first in my colony. Everyone was excited because that days it was considered one of the luxurious cars, of course, today also. I20 has very good space it is very spacious . Looks were a very good and excellent infotainment system t's very fluent and...और देखें

    By sameep satija
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Very comfortable car in this segment. Balancing and road grip is very strong and looks are also awesome.  

    By neelkamal
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in the design.

    Hyundai i20 is a good car for city rides and small trips. It's safe and comfortable and the looks are very stylish due to the head and tail lamps.

    By rajat mala
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 11 Views
  • iron buster

    Its a very nice smooth stylish car it gives us sporty look too in red and black colour which I am having it is the best car under 10 lakhs anyone can buy it. 

    By priyanshu kheradi
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great Drive Quality

    I have been using Hyundai i20 since Feb 19 and I have traveled 7500 km. This car never lets you down in terms of comfort and drive quality. Only thing that I regret about this car was, should have gone for a diesel version than a petrol as you can feel that car might lack the power to go in a petrol whereas the diesel never lets you feel that as th...और देखें

    By pallav kumar
    On: Oct 10, 2019 | 5429 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I have purchased my Hyundai i20 in 2018 the reason behind choosing the Hyundai I20 was I had a Santro in our house for almost 12 years and Hyundai's have always been premium in terms of fits and finishes the car feels amazing in the inside and offers great comfortable ride experience so it was a better choice among other options in my budget yet th...और देखें

    By deepansh
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 6398 Views
  • About The Car - Hyundai i20 Asta O

    I can say Hyundai i20 is the best hatchback car ever, its functions are really attractive. It has 6+1 gears, 16 inches tyers & I am very impressed with inbuilt screen system with Bluetooth & Screen mirroring, trust me whenever I drive my car I really enjoy the driving of my car like gadgets, it has attractive look as well so everybody like it very ...और देखें

    By sandeep kaith
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 172 Views
  • Best in style.

    The car was very safe and the looks are very good and a sporty look and features were very useful that's a good car for the family.

    By mahesh kumawat
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 14 Views
  • for Sportz Plus BSIV

    Value For Money

    Hyundai i20 car is a fully comfortable car for a family who is planning to buy a budget car. Its interior look is so nice. It's A.C is very much powerful that makes you a luxurious feeling. It has a good boot space that can accommodate many things. If you going for a family tour or a long tour then this car is really perfect. और देखें

    By suchit singh
    On: Oct 13, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Nice car.

    The car has an awesome look and packed with features.

    By kailash patel
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Hyundai Elite i20 is a more comfortable car and a good car. These car seats are more comfortable than Beleno, Kwid, and other hatchback cars. This car is perfect in the budget to around 5 to 9 lakh. Hyundai provides more features in Elite i20 than other hatchback cars. I like this car because of the smart look and beautiful finish. और देखें

    By jatin kamra
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 17 Views
  • A Complete Car

    Hyundai i20 has all the features which make it a perfect hatchback. It is best for a person who is looking for a car which can take him/her anywhere with a lot of ease and comfort. और देखें

    By manan bajaj
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 154 Views
  • Amazing in performance.

    This car is a true hatchback which is having great specs and sporty looks. Added for the beast to come on the roads and rev hard.

    By rohith
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Great space and mileage

    Hyundai i20 is a good car but less mileage, comfortable, secure, nice look, with nice interior, good speed on road, and nice space.

    By rajesh
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best Music System In The Car

    Hyundai i20 elite is the best car in this price segment. It gives amazing performance, best music system, and good ground clearance. Looks of the car are great, the plastic used in the car is of good quality. This car cannot vibrate on rough roads. Hyundai i20 is much better than Maruti Suzuki Baleno in all the manners. और देखें

    By abhijeet kumar
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 319 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Hyundai i20 is a nice family car. Very comfortable. Nice look. Very good features. An impressive collection of color is available. Having all the safety gear like airbag etc. It has a nice audio quality of music system. It has a power starring with a rearview camera and a display to see the vehicles nearby. It has a bottle holder. और देखें

    By nahid akhtar
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Good car and it gives me good performance. Looks are also good like a sports car and interior quality is much better.

    By vansh
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Premium Looks

    Hyundai i20 is excellent worth for money. It gives a premier look on the road and a head-turner. Mileage is satisfactory and maintenance is also not too much. Excellent interiors. और देखें

    By shekhar karne
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Best hatchback.

    One of the best car in this price range worth buying... In terms of the exterior as well as interior this car can rule over your hearts. Safety and comfort are no compromised by the manufacturers, rating as per me exterior 8/10,  interior: 9/10 safety: 8/10 Comfort: 8/10 engine: 8/10 Features: 8/10. Overall you can definitely go for this car if you...और देखें

    By shashank gupta
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 25 Views
  • My Smart Car;

    Hyundai i20 is the overall value of money if you use it single-handed. Everything is fine except little less mileage and space should be more backside. In short, for a single-family, it is fine & nice car. You can take the decision to ride it. Hope Hyundai will look at the observation to improve it a little bit more. और देखें

    By sampath
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 174 Views
  • Best Car;

    Hyundai i20 is the best hatchback in its class. It has super back seat space, best body design. There is no need to modify this car as it simply looks great. Name itself has meaning. i20 means I am equal to 20. (20 cars) और देखें

    By mehul
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 850 Views
  • Awesome Car;

    Hyundai i20 Sportz is an awesome car for a small family. The car is very comfortable and affordable. The car nice features. Good looking, easy driving and easily approachable to lower-middle-class families. और देखें

    By murari meena
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 1082 Views
  • Nice Car;

    The Hyundai i20 is a strong contender in the supermini class thanks to its spacious interior, sharp looks, and well-equipped spec levels. In the closely fought supermini class, the Hyundai i20 is an alternative choice for buyers looking for a reliable. और देखें

    By meet patel
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 178 Views
  • Family Car

    Very good car. Looking very nice, internal space is very good. Battery and light capacity is excellent. 

    By mrinalbandhu acharya
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 33 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of हुंडई एलीट आई20

  • पेट्रोल
  • आई20 एराCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,59,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,764
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,49,950*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,999
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,36,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,818
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,66,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,457
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,30,993*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,793
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,31,6,93*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,809
    17.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.9,20,993*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,709
    17.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on एलीट आई20 Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?