• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई Elite i20 Looks यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Elite i20
1781 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.59 - 9.41 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
फरवरी ऑफर देखें
Hyundai i20 की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1781 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

looks यूज़र रिव्यूज ऑफ हुंडई एलीट आई20

  • All (1782)
  • Mileage (401)
  • Performance (273)
  • Looks (464)
  • Comfort (560)
  • Engine (316)
  • Interior (309)
  • Power (264)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Beautiful Car;

    Hyundai i20 - Its been 3 years, since I bought my first Hyundai car, I20 And I can say this very honestly. it has been a pleasure to drive this beauty. Initially, we were about to buy Honda jazz but as soon as we got to test drive i20 it was pretty much clear that jazz was no more competition.  Visual aspects:- -    Exterior being sporty and aggres...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sagar jain
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 6344 Views
  • Safety and designing

    Safety is excellent. Looking and design are very good. Driving is more comfortable. The locking system is excellent.

    द्वारा narasimharao yakkali
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best car in segment.

    This car fulfills all our needs driving it is a great experience. The exterior of the car makes it on heaven it has a bold and attractive look. The taillight LEDs provide a gorgeous look because the cornering lamp function helps a lot at night. The interior of the car is quite impressive with a great infotainment system is great and the sound quali...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pranshu rakhecha
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Most comfortable hatchback, nice handling, good body quality, good safety features, stylish look, good fuel efficiency.

    द्वारा anandhu shaju
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Superb car

    One of the coolest car in looks. Nice pickup, performance and amazing driving experience. Worth buying.

    द्वारा vikas sharma
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Advanced Technology Car

    Hyundai i20 has excellent new features with advanced technology, diamond cutting wheels. It has plenty of features and decently spacious with the good build quality. Overall it is the best car with looks and features. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aijazuddin
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 100 Views
  • Full Package Car

    This car gives you everything you need and want including the looks and the features, only the 88ps engine could get better but all in one it is a good package 👍

    द्वारा dnyanesh chimbaikar
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Perfect Premium Hatchback

    I Bought Elite i20 Sport+ petrol 2019, 4 months back and It is one of the superb thing in the hatchback segment, The best thing about i20 is excellent quality, pickup, class and looks. The mileage of the car on the highway is 16-17Kmpl and in the city, it is between 15-16Kmpl. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nimmala pavan
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 299 Views
  • for Asta Option Diesel

    Model is intelligent

    Hyundai I20 car is a very nice and beautiful model. Awesome looking car and great interior looks.

    द्वारा mahek
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Smooth driving car

    Smooth and safety driving car. It is spacious and seating is comfortable. Moderate mileage. Looks are good.

    द्वारा gireesha c m
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • An exceptional bang for the buck car

    So, I've had a good time with my i20 automatic car. There were fair shares of the good and bad with it. So let's start with the good. Saying that the car looks amazing is an understatement. The blue color I picked was just extraordinary. Wherever I went, the car turned hears. Also, the cars build quality is excellent and it makes you feel like you'...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sajja prasad verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 1526 Views
  • for Asta Option BSIV

    Best car of the yeer

    Good car I have ever seen the best Hyundai i20. The inbuilt music system is very good and the sound system-id also very good. The white light on the front is very good and which give it a very awesome and good looking. The storage in the car is quite big and a lot of goods can be kept there the interior is also very good. Thank you. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rohanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 279 Views
  • Nice and cool

    It is, the Elite i20! The car which completely changed the hatchback segment in the Indian car industry and pretty much became a benchmark in the same, when it arrived in the 2nd half of 2014. So today 4 years down the line let's look at how this car has aged up and whether it really is a good child. Let's start with talking about the styling bits ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा irshad
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 464 Views
  • Beast on the roads.

    Awesome hatchback, the good car at a great price with good specifications, excellent performance, good interior, and exterior quality as well as design. when compare to second-generation i20 third generation is designed well n performance-wise it's a bit good. Good looking car and worth the price. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice car.

    The acceleration was good with a nice look and better than Swift, but I found some issues in suspension the rear suspension was leaked after 1 year. it is a technical issue it was replaced in the warranty that's why I gave 4-stars. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा lovish kamboj
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Hyundai i20 is simply an awesome car, giving you a lot of comfort with decent look and interior. I love this car.

    द्वारा asif khalifa
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Asta Option BSIV

    I love this car.

    So In 2018, I had taken a car on rent for a couple of days. It was an i20 2018 model. In 2019 I was looking to buy a new car I test drove the new Swift & Baleno but nothing satisfied me as i20 did. Driving the car just amplifies my confidence. On the 3rd day of delivery, I took the car on a road trip and within a week I had completed 1800 km, on th...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aaronverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 143 Views
  • for Magna Plus BSIV

    Best car in this segment

    Hyundai i20 will give you a comfortable ride with ease, wonderful balance, great average, great pickup, beautiful interior, stylish look, best price in its segment and above all it is one of the best cars. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vanshwani1980@gmail.comverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Best Car

    Hyundai I20 is the best car. Good in braking, good in looks, excellent features. Average is also ok also best price and white color is mindblowing. looks, interior, very spacious, the driver seat is also good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sudhir dahiya
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Best Hatchback Car

    Smooth driving car, looking very smart with excellent design. Easy gear shifting and highspeed quality. Good maintenance.

    द्वारा phani कृष्णा
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best of my car Hyundai i20 New design superb

    Nice car Hyundai i20 car is very nice, good average and looking very good..maintenance cost is the low price in one year. Hyundai I20 all variants safety features like airbags driver sider and cod river side, power windows for all variants except. base model , hyundaii20 car is luxury...it's very nice and good car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा himanshu
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 1845 Views
  • My dream car

    It dashing feature looking good, In this segment from all the cars I have known my I 20 is the best mileage is good, it runs smoothly in highway and cities it reminds about my seat belt if I am not wearing it, sound system is the best the car interior dual-tone looks more attractive it's rear "AC" is also very good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amit gupta
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 1076 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Elite 120 Asta dual tone is a very good looking car. Its mileage is a very good and more controlling car. It used the rough way as well It has many automatic functions. It has a powerful engine and a superpower car. Its backlight is very beautiful. It has an anti-break system and this car is very beautiful.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Move On !!

    Pros: * High quality plastics and excellent fit and finish * 4 star rating in global ncap crash test * Gorgeous looks * Provides some premiums like sun glass holder and rear lamp Cons: * Doesn't come with an auto ac in lower variants as in Baleno * Not available in turbo petrol engine as Baleno has. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abc
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 308 Views
  • Best car i20 Hyundai

    Best car in the world, smoothly driving, the best driving car, the looks are very nice, it was a great driving experience in the car.

    द्वारा sarpreet
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Smart look

    This car is very good that is looking very beautiful he is a simple smooth and the car feature is very smart.

    द्वारा manish kumar
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best car.

    The drive of the car is very great with great looks, and convenient for the family. The fuel economy of the car is great. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best in the design.

    The design and the look of the car is amazing with a great fuel economy. Hyundai i20 has an easy to drive experience.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Amazing features and looks

    This car is amazing with great features and looks. I am using this car from last 2 years and its performance is really excellent.

    द्वारा mohd nadeem
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Fabulous car

    Hyundai i20 is a nice car. Actually, this is best because the features are fabulous and the looks are wonderful. Handling is also good.

    द्वारा mritunjay singh
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of हुंडई एलीट आई20

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • आई20 एराCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,59,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,956
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,34,950*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,892
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,21,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,763
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,51,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,390
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,15,993*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,769
    18.6 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,31,693*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,100
    17.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.9,20,993*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,031
    17.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

एलीट आई20 विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.n/ए*
    संभावित लॉन्च: oct 15, 2021
  • सोनाटा
    सोनाटा
    Rs.20.77 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2021
  • पॉलिसाड़े
    पॉलिसाड़े
    Rs.40.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: aug 01, 2021
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jan 20, 2021
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?