• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Nexon
157 रिव्यूज
Rs. 6.94 - 12.69 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
अगस्त ऑफर देखें
टाटा नेक्सन की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 157 यूजर रिव्यू

टाटा नेक्सन यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (157)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (24)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (32)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (18)
  • Power (13)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car With Great Mileage

    Awesome Car with great mileage ....perfect for a small family....The great segment in this price Range.......

    द्वारा lalit negi
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 125 Views
  • My First & Best Car

    The car comes with power, style, and gives a good performance. It's my first car and feeling awesome as I chose the world's best car after buying Nexon. It comes with the best interior and exterior. Its comfort level is also good and the main important thing is safety which is already 5 STAR and it feels when you handle it. और देखें

    द्वारा puneet
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car was outstanding and this is my favourite car and this car looking very good and awesome performance.

    द्वारा amit kumar rajput
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Muscular Looks.

    Tough muscular looks, safest, and value for money car. Gives a premium feel at a comparatively lower price, mileage is also good.

    द्वारा ranjeet singh
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Great Car

    Safest car, best build quality. Proud to be an Indian car.BS-VI model is amazing. Rich look as compared other car of its competitive segment.

    द्वारा ankit kesharwani
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Cool Car

    I am buying the new Car, so reading the reviews after reading all reviews and my personal view, Tata Nexon back design is not impressive and must be improved at the earliest also the mileage must be above 20 kmpl in city, I suggest Tata engineers read the reviews carefully and start working accordingly for improving this car, after above small impr...और देखें

    द्वारा prem pujari
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 1454 Views
  • Poor Car

    The engine of the car is not good. Also, the tyres are not impressive. I am not satisfied with the car.

    द्वारा spg
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Best Car Of The Segment

    Must say that Nexon is Tata's best car till date. Space, security, fun to drive, everything is available in this car.

    द्वारा manav maheshwari
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Best car with great features

    A powerful car is very nice to drive as gives good mileage. Very comfortable nice features. The best and the safest.

    द्वारा marina mathew
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Poor Car

    I have a Nexon XZ variant. Overall performance of the car is great. You can set the mode as per your mood. -Sports for the thrill -eco when you want to be calm I am impressed with the milage also in eco mode on Highway it can give up to 25kmpl. Overall it's fun to drive the car. My reason for not giving 5 stars is the little elements that Tata take...और देखें

    द्वारा rakshit sharma
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 1593 Views
  • Best In Price Range.

    Tata Nexon is mine first SUV I wasn't sure that tata will give me good service or not many among my friends told me to not to buy any car from tata motors but hence they are giving their best I decided to purchase the Nexon and I am sure that I wouldn't get any other car among them all like Nexon the interiors of car is awesome. While in this facel...और देखें

    द्वारा utrakhandi gaming
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 6411 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The car is very safe in terms of driving quality, and the infotainment system of the car is great.

    द्वारा sahib singh
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great in its segment, and it comes with some great features like hill assist, sunroof,  LED lights indicator. Its headlamps are very good looking. It is a great looking car overall. और देखें

    द्वारा ajin c jossy
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 1337 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the car which I feel is very cool and attractive and tata has launched an amazing car. 

    द्वारा suraj patil
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Nice Car

    Exterior and interior are very nice and the safety feature is more in comparison with other cars.

    द्वारा manas
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Nice Car

    The Nexon has a great suspension with a luxurious interior and exterior. All its features are amazing. Highly recommended.

    द्वारा monkey m
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    This is the best ever car. Solid built quality. Attractive looks, Best riding and handling quality. The music system is awesome. Unbeatable music quality. Best in class music system.Totally worth of money. Strongly recommend. और देखें

    द्वारा manoj kukreti
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 172 Views
  • Poor Car

    Worst mileage, also the performance of this car is not good.

    द्वारा umarfarooque momin
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Safest Car

    My dream car in the world. Beautiful car. safety number one. This car look is very good.

    द्वारा prajesh parte
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Car.

    One of the best car, The safest car and the most important thing is Handling breaking is outstanding.

    द्वारा sudhir singh
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car with great styling. Best in class and ground clearance. Quite a feature-loaded car too with different drive modes.

    द्वारा sarthak
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for XZ

    Tata Nexon A Wonderful And Beautiful SUV

    Tata Nexon designs beautifully that it looks a wonderful SUV with stylish exterior and looks, Comfortable seats, beautiful interiors with all amenities. Ground clearance is designed high, good for the drive the Nexon in Indian roads. Driving is so relaxing and comfortable for a long drive. A family with all needs comes in one car.  और देखें

    द्वारा pradeep bhandari
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 602 Views
  • Best Car

    All say that Nexon is a superb model from Tata motors. Because of its safety and power.it looks really good and its features are outstanding. Overall Nexon is an unbeatable car. So I am happy to say Nexon is best one for India.  और देखें

    द्वारा vehicles पर road
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 268 Views
  • Nice Car

    It car is a very safe car and the car is very stronger and look is very good and driving is very smooth. The car has good space and features. Car is good for a small family. और देखें

    द्वारा raj gambhava
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 235 Views
  • Great Car

    It's awesome and very secure and safe. Road grip is very excellent. 

    द्वारा user
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good Car

    This car looks pretty cool from the front, but the back doesn't look good. When I heard about the launch of the new variant, I thought they would improve the back, but they did not. According to the cost, it is a pretty good car because it has solid looks, it looks kind of big when it travels. It has good mileage (when related to engine displacemen...और देखें

    द्वारा sarthak miglani
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 1375 Views
  • Best Suv In This Segment.

    This car is very good and the driving mode is very nice. Nexon is good looking SUV car and price is also suitable.

    द्वारा tarmendra kosma
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best Car

    Best in its class. No comparison for the specs and space. Excellent mileage with all standard features. Best car. Worth of Money

    द्वारा sanu k जी
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Car

    Really nice car by Tata group, there is no rival of Tata in safety matters. I have taken test drive of Nexon and I am already using Tata zest XT, totally satisfied.

    द्वारा sandeep
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car in this budget. It is very comfortable and has great performance. Its new engine also has great performance. It also had low maintenance.

    द्वारा rishi kumawat
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 59 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा नेक्सन

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

नेक्सन के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?