• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Nexon
1665 रिव्यूज
Rs. 6.73 - 11.4 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
जनवरी ऑफर देखें
टाटा नेक्सन की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 1665 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टाटा नेक्सन यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (1665)
  • Mileage (285)
  • Performance (223)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (357)
  • Engine (202)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (213)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car in the segment.

    Good experience and best performance in this range. A very comfortable driving experience at a long drive, especially hills.

    द्वारा kapil choudhary
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Perfect!!!

    Mileage and maintenance are up to the mark but the head-room is not proper on driver seat for a 6 feet guy.

    द्वारा dinesh prajapati
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 76 Views
  • The Class Vehicle - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is Worth for money. The vehicle is awesome. Good legroom space which is missing in most of the vehicles of this generation. Good boot space, ground clearance is amazing. Very steady vehicle for a long drive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aditya shah
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 2062 Views
  • An average look

    Tata Nexon is overall good but the look is average. Front grill headlight is not so much attractive.

    द्वारा sanju arora
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great product except mileage.

    The overall performance of the car is as good as it's my first car. The 3 different driving modes are good and you will enjoy driving on hills and on the highways on Sport mode. I drove from Mumbai to Goa and it was overall a good experience, however, cooling is not up to the mark. The most disappointing experience with this car is mileage. It only...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akshat
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 1391 Views
  • Tata Nexon a 5 Star Safe Car

    Wonderful car with a premium experience. Safety is the main deal you buy from Tata. No safe no life! Buy Nexon live safe life.

    द्वारा santhosh kumar
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Nexon from Tata

    Good vehicle from Tata and has got a nice suspension, interior, cooler air-condition mileage better than Hyundai Creta, Kia Seltos.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Awesome Look And Performance - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has got awesome look and performance. Turbo engine is amazing. The comfort is very nice. I like the car a lot.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZA Plus

    Best SUV - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon was gifted to me by my partner. I don't like the body design on the first look of the car, but I experienced the best ride, comfort & perfect control.

    द्वारा malavika
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Proud Of Make In India - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is a real SUV with good mileage and comfortable driving in any conditions. Music system, Interior and Exterior is just amazing.

    द्वारा ranjit nalawade
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Nexon

    I own Tata Nexon XM petrol for the last 9 months and am an entirely satisfied owner. First of all, it is the safest car so no further discussion required. However, even after ignoring this factor no other car in this price range will be able to beat its overall performance. In brief, Pros are- Best riding comfort, most spacious, highest ground cle...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kumar
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 17250 Views
  • First Car - TATA Nexon XZA

    Tata Nexon XZA+ is my first car and to be honest I am very satisfied with it. Pros: 1: Perfect compact SUV for a family of 5, exterior wise and space-wise. 2: provides the basic minimum safety features plus a robust body shell . 3: average ICE but superb sound.  4: Drive modes are a boon. Eco mode for early morning drives, city and sports for ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा hemant
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 5791 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is the most fuel-efficient car with superb power performance. The best product introduced by Tata. The best part of this vehicle is its built quality no other vehicles can match this standard at the price. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ashok kumar
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 787 Views
  • Awesome Look And Performance - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has awesome look and performance. Turbo engine is amazing, the comfort is very nice. I liked it a lot.

    द्वारा jasmel singh
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Excellent Car - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is an awesome car, using it from last one year here are my ratings out of 5 for the car- Safty 5 stars, Fuel economy 5 stars, Interiors 5 stars, Handling 4 stars, Cabin noise 5 stars, Engine Response 5stars. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shashikant deshpande
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 236 Views
  • Car Worth Its Price - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is an excellent car I have done 7000+ km on this car it is an excellent car with beautiful pickup and great driving pleasure.

    द्वारा premachandran
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Amazing Car - Tata Nexon

    Ran Tata Nexon for 12000 kms. Diesel XE MODEL. No engine noise, no service centre complaint, nothing spent. Took it to 178kms/hr. Very stable even at that speed.

    द्वारा sudheer
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    What do you want in 7 to 8 lacs bracket choice you want soothing music, and yet powerful engine, and a safe car with the fuel economy you can compromise a little bit. Here is Tata Nexon, which is actually changed the way of thinking on Tata products. I own Tata Nexon Petrol XM and I am satisfied with the car to date and this vehicle has given my pe...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा alok kumar
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Fantastic car.

    The most affordable and safe car that you can drive up with your family. It's the first made-in-India car to score the full 5 stars for safety in Global NCAP's crash tests. The Tata Nexon is also the only sub-4 meter SUV to offer the option of an automatic transmission with both its petrol and diesel engine options. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 02, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon review out of 5 stars:- Look: 5 stars, Performance: 5 stars, Price: 5 stars, Safety: 5 stars, Space: 5 stars, Comfort: 5 stars. Indias perfect SUV.

    द्वारा eshwar
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Exhilarating Experience By - Tata Nexon

    Only last month I purchased the Tata Nexon XMA petrol variant. I have done only 1200 Kms. I had been to Agra from Delhi very next day of delivery. It was an exhilarating experience as this is my first automatic car earlier I had all manual cars right from Fiat (1975 model) to I20( 2013) but the automatic is out of this world. It was very smooth run...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kgjb
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 20054 Views
  • Rule The Road - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has an amazing build quality. Very Spacious both for the front passenger and the rear. Ample boot space, music system is excellent. You will be enjoying the detailed quality of music. Drive - the Vehicle holds to the ground when driving. The Air conditioner is good. Lastly sturdy vehicle.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा chandru
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 1207 Views
  • Safety FIRST Mileage SECOND

    I own Tata Nexon XT. It's wonderful. Awesome. In a nutshell, power-packed vehicle. Love it. I've completed 8500 km till now and the car is giving an average of 12 now. One of the wonderful cars it is. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 1231 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZA Plus DualTone

    Safest car.

    I have purchased Tata Nexon XZA+ which is an excellent car in India with good facilities and safety. As I know many of us are confused between Tata Nexon and another car in the segments were not having good safety as compared to tata Nexon which tested by global NCAP and rated as 5 star rating in safety. So my opinion please go for Tata Nexon. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bala
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent car.

    This is the best car in the segment, in terms of safety and build quality is unique.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Performance car.

    I can say the true beast, strong, and beautiful with amazing features in this price overall best car in the segment.

    द्वारा वी
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Rule the Road

    Well, the very first thing is, it has an amazing build quality. Very spacious both for the front passenger at the rear. Ample boot space. The music is excellent. You sure going to enjoy detail quality music. Drive - the Vehicle holds to the ground when driving. The air conditioner is good. Lastly its a sturdy vehicle और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Awesome car.

    I'm using Tata Nexon since last December, my experience with the car was great. Tata Nexon offers a spacious sitting for 5 passengers. 

    द्वारा rp singh
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best in the safety.

    I have driven 10000 km till date. Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of a vehicle. power, balance while driving, comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a fuel economy of 21kmpl on highways after having comp...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 24, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Safest car.

    The Tata Nexon is a great car in the segment which offers, smooth and confident drive. This is the best car when it comes to safety.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 10 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा नेक्सन

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?