• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Nexon
1247 रिव्यू
Rs. 6.58 - 11.1 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
अक्टूबर ऑफर देखें
टाटा नेक्सन की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 1247 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (1247)
  • Mileage (233)
  • Performance (170)
  • Looks (284)
  • Comfort (267)
  • Engine (156)
  • Interior (175)
  • Power (172)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Pathetic Experience With Tata Nexon XZA

    This is my worst decision to buy a Tata product. In just 25 days I got to know how bad Tata products are, I have purchased Tata Nexon XZA+ on April 7, 2019. Till now I have faced a lot of issues with my car. List are as follow: 1 Front parking sensors did not work, what I purchased with the car. 2 Front window glass tilted one side, not closed prop...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sandeep verma
    On: May 02, 2019 | 2099 Views
  • Feeling Good

    Bought a Tata Nexon XM petrol so far so good, driving in hills is fun, the music system is awesome, mileage has been pretty decent so far and handling is superb.

    द्वारा bishwesh jha
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Saftey Is First

    I love this car, such an awesome vehicle at this price point.

    द्वारा aswin thampi
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Highly Satisfied Owner of Black Beast (Tata Nexon)

    I am using this compact SUV from last six months, it is best in its segment, proper value for money car with features loaded, muscular, stunning look. Proper family car. Music system, road presence is also too good. Really Thankful to Tata Motors for this Superb Car which is best in class for Safety also with features. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा preet sharma
    On: May 05, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Tata is best.

    Tata Nexon is the safest car in India and it is very good in terms of features and all car available at an affordable price range.

    द्वारा mamta choudhary
    On: May 03, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Simple edition

    This car looks excellent but the colour doesn't attract much. The white color is perfect.

    द्वारा sakthi vel
    On: May 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Value For Money

    I just say value for money. Tata Motors build a muscular car for Indian road and all I can say that it is a drivers car. 

    द्वारा dwarkadish vasudeo kurudkar
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Car of 2019

    Tata Nexon is the most spacious and powerful car at this price segment, I loved it.

    द्वारा user
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Phenomenal

    It is a card that time Tata Nexa it has got 5-star rating water that the display does not work. Nice sleep and I wanted to be the display like rising in.

    द्वारा fat rider sam
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 27 Views
  • A Wonderful Car

    This is a good car. The safety features are really impressive. 

    द्वारा yash mishra
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • My nexon after 20,000 kms!

    I have been using Tata Nexon XZ (diesel) since October 2017. One of the main point to notice is that Nexon has a great road presence thanks to its impactful design. The interior gives you a feeling that you are sitting in a car that belongs to a segment above. Another point to notice is that 1.5 diesel engine is powerful enough but the car is not t...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा naveen rohilla
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 510 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Its a car for youth. Ground clearance, build quality, the interior is awesome. I had driven this for 13000 km now and it gives a good feeling.

    द्वारा rohit rastogi
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Resurrection Of Tata With Nexon

    Great efforts by Tata, This Vehicle is absolutely best in its segment, In every aspects, Nexon is value for money, NCAP 5 star does matter in Indian safety base market.

    द्वारा dillipkumardash
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 22 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    This car is like what an owner needs this car has everything. Safety, looks, space, interior music 🎶 value for money. I think everyone who is going to spend around 8 to 10 lacs on Maruti Suzuki and other brands should consider at least one test drive of Tata Nexon. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhanraj
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Almost a complete package

    It's one of the finest cars in India right now. The styling and looks are just great. But there is some glitch with the engine in low revs. However, overall, it's almost a complete car. If you are tight on the budget, then definitely go for this one. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kshitij shukla
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Best-in-Class

    Recently, I got Nexon diesel XM variant, nothing to say, it's just awesome, safe, comfortable, a beast in town. I'm loving it.

    द्वारा dr.anand singh
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Safety cars

    Reliable car. New generation model design & Indian car of the year 2018.

    द्वारा kashyap
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Nexon review

    Tata Nexon is a safer car to travel on my experience and cheaper also.

    द्वारा user
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Fantastic Product

    This car is here to stay for a longer period of time. Car is fantastic to drive with full of feature for which buyer might have to extra money. I have Tata Nexon XM model. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा baljeet singh
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 310 Views
  • Great Product

    I bought Nexon this Feb and must say is here to stay for a long time. Tata needs to fo hell of a work to improve after-sale service. This is the only reason where tata might have fewer sales. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा baljeet singh
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 202 Views
  • Cheapest Compact SUV, Worth Buying.

    I bought XZA+ diesel Nexon on 1st Jan 2019. Review with 4.5 months of experience. Pros:- Sturdy and premium feel both from inside and outside; Milage till now(5000 km) is 18.5 km/l in Ahmedabad city, on highways, it's 22-23 km/l. Great pick up in City and Sports mode. I drive mainly in city mode, economy mode gives around 19-20 km/l even in city; I...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shitanshu shekhar
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Value for the Money

    I am using Nexon for past one year, I find Nexon is stable at high speed, good mileage less maintenance, its any road car if you have Nexon you can ride it in any road condition, decent boot space, larger leg room, and headroom. Value for the Money. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajesh
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 189 Views
  • Tata Nexon My Dream Car

    Nice car with good looks and ground clearance.

    द्वारा ravi
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Amazing Car

    One of the safest car in the car market which proudly represented by the Indian car maker and Tata is making the perfect product for a middle class family which could be affordable by any of the middle-class family person. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vinod kumar
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZA Plus DualTone

    AMT XZA Petrol Revtron

    I am a proud owner of XZA+ petrol Nexon. Its a wonderful beast but comes with a few drawbacks. I think it can be addressed, if someone from TATA motors is reading this review. In AMT mode, the gear shifts at lower ratios happen at a very high rpm(~4000 to 5000rpm), especially when you are driving uphill. Recalibration is a must to reduce the gearsh...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kiran kumar p nagendra
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 330 Views
  • The Strongest Car

    In My View, Tata Nexon is the best Car in the segment for its Body Structure And Safety And Power. This car Is perfect for those people's whose First Priority Is Safety

    द्वारा rudrasrivastava
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus Dual Tone

    The Legend Car In This Segment

    It's the best car in this segment. I really like the looks of this car. The safety features are amazing. This car is perfect for those people's whose first priority is safety. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा neeraj kumar
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 125 Views
  • The Best Car

    I am proud to be the owner of the Tata Nexon, the diesel variant. It is a wonderful car in this segment. I really like to drive it. The looks are very attractive. I really like this car.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा deepak
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Tata Nexon.

    Good engine but it is not that spacious and the seats are very small even the lumbar support is not enough for comfortable seating. But overall the experience is superb.

    द्वारा piyush
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • The Strongest Car

    It's the best Car in Its segment due to its Body Structure And Safety And Power. This car Is perfect for those people's whose First Priority Is Safety.

    द्वारा rudrasrivastava
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा नेक्सन

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?