• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

रेनो ट्राइबर Price यूजर रिव्यू

Renault Triber
517 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.99 - 6.82 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of रेनो ट्राइबर
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 517 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

रेनो ट्राइबर के कीमत यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (517)
  • Mileage (61)
  • Performance (45)
  • Looks (163)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (140)
  • Interior (60)
  • Power (69)
  • Price (154)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great MPV ever

    Renault's new car Triber comes with the 5+2 seating arrangement. It must be a good family vehicle. Merits of buying this car are 1. Its length is under 4 m. 2 will get concession in tax. 3 suitable to drive in the city. 4. It must be lower in price compared to other MPVs. 5 easy to park in tight spots. In 1st 2 rows 5 persons can easily sit without...और देखें

    By naveen rajesh
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 10670 Views
  • The triber for all lovers..

    Renault is thinking about his lovely costumers regularly in advance and his prices are very suitable for all .triber is very fantastic and the most popular car .there is not comparing in the market for Triber. और देखें

    By hitesh patel
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 582 Views
  • More engine options needed..

    It's a 3 cylinder engine, 72PS power can make it underpowered for 7seater... at least it should be turbocharged. Looks and space of the car make it great. Price is also attractive. I love Renault. और देखें

    By coronated dude
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 5762 Views
  • Perfect for indian car

    Renault Triber has a good look at a reasonable price. better mileage, the perfect competitive time it comes.

    By mekala mallem kondaiah
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Looking nice

    This is a new New-look car and futures is latest than Price is very low this car will most sell, this is Renault Triber.

    By imtiyaz khan maniyar
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Beautiful car with hot looks

    Best car in this price good space and a budget family car if we use this car with 5 seats. Its engine performance is also best and an average of this car is 18-20 so this is best in all segments. I love this car its best car for the new generation of people. और देखें

    By abhijeet singh malawat
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 188 Views
  • Best Car;

    I think Renault Triber is the best car in low price. I loved it. Its looks and features are very good. Better for family.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Renault Triber

    We Indians want a big car with good mileage both at a low price. Though mileage not sure but size n look at the proposed price are awesome.

    By ashish guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 37 Views
  • My Dream Car;

    Renault Triber is a good car, available at an affordable price when compared to other cars in the same segment. This car has all the features.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Stylish Car;

    Renault Triber is a nice car at an affordable price. It is India's first 7seater car which is available at the lowest price. Good for middle-class people.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault Triber is a beautiful car to buy in this price range. I like it very much, beautiful interiors and space for seven members hope it will be smooth on rough roads. Budget-friendly. It's not a hatchback, but it is compact. It is not an MPV but offers practicality and multiple seating options. A capacity of 625 litres with five seats. और देखें

    By ravig
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 446 Views
  • for RXZ BSIV

    Best MPV in this price

    It is the best car for big families in price. As an MPV it has more space. Seats of TRIBER are more flexible comparing to other MPV seats. I like most it's exterior design. It's like a fully loaded car with new features at a low price. It also looks like a new large version of Renault Kwid.In and I Want to say that you should buy TRIBER. और देखें

    By poonam pradhan
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 116 Views
  • Trending car

    I Renault Triber is one of the best car models in Renault company Triber market level high so many features in low price.

    By कृष्णा bai krishagiri
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for RXZ BSIV

    Good car for best price

    Seats of TRIBER are more flexible comparing to other MPV seats. I like most it's exterior design. It's like a fully loaded car with new features at a low price. It also looks like a new large version of Renault Kwid. In and I Want to say that you should buy TRIBER. और देखें

    By sylvestergonsalves
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Best car in this price great features

    Best car in this price range I like it very much after some days I will buy this car because my daughter wishes to a new 7 seater car.

    By vinay verma
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice Family Car;

    Renault Triber is a nice family budgeted car, comfortable mode of transport vehicle, Renault has done a good engineering keeping in mind of Indians Middle class requirement, price to be within 7 lakh for top-end, will fetch good response, all the best. और देखें

    By ss kumar
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 115 Views
  • Perfect Car;

    Renault Triber - The concept of flexible 6-7 seater is a phenomenal and perfect alternative for the high priced cars in this segment. In summary, Renault Triber is a very nice budget-oriented family car. Yet the power of the 1.0L engine to this specifications is a doubtful proposition. और देखें

    By umapathy
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Awesome;

    Renault Triber looks awesome & features are so good at this price Next stunning car from Renault after Kwid & Duster.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Game Changer;

    Renault Triber is a good looking car and at very competitive prices. It will be a game-changer product for Renault in the coming weeks.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 14 Views
  • It is my drem car

    Amazing car in this price.interior are good and 7 seater is best options.

    By ghanshyam singh
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault Triber is an excellent car in this low price segment loved it. Also more features than Maruti Ertiga and any other car with good looking. it's beautiful and efficient than other MPVs in the market.  और देखें

    By mobin khan
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 1094 Views
  • Best 7 seater car in price

    I like Renault Triber because there is no car available in 7 seaters like triber. Price is an only a major advantage in Renault Triber. But the mileage is a doubt for me. Remaining all interior and exterior are super. और देखें

    By mohanraj
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 3306 Views
  • Superb design

    Superb design with huge space and reasonable price range. I like this vehicle a lot.

    By vishnu ravi
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Renualt Triber: A Perfect Car

    An amazing looks with great features. Waiting for this car and wish the price ramhe would be low. 

    By umesh jadhav
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Model

    Looks cool in looks and best then Duster at a low price. All over a good car till now.

    By shubham shewale
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best 7 Seater Car;

    I like Renault Triber because of no car is available in 7 seaters like Triber. Price is an only major advantage in Triber. But the mileage is doubt for me. Remaining all interior and exterior are super. और देखें

    By maaz
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Renault Triber has good specifications and features at this price range. Hope price should be less than 8 lakhs.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Spacious Car;

    Renault Triber is a more spacious car. Car is for joint family and even you can sleep in the trunk area because space is more there. Overall vehicle is superb. Price is also affordable. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Economical Car;

    I was planning for a sedan car but after the news of Renault Triber, I have changed my plans, because it has more features than other cars in such price range.

    By manoj
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 14 Views
  • for RXZ BSIV

    Super Car;

    Have seen the photos of Renault Triber and found it is the best price compare to all MPV vehicles. Best in class but need 4 cylinders for Indian vehicle condition.

    By madhav
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 12 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of रेनो ट्राइबर

  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on ट्राइबर Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग रेनो कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • अर्काना
    अर्काना
    Rs.10.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 05, 2020
  • एचबीसी
    एचबीसी
    Rs.9.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 15, 2020
  • ज़ोए
    ज़ोए
    Rs.8.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 15, 2021
  • k-ze
    k-ze
    Rs.10.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: mar 31, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?