• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

रेनो ट्राइबर Price यूजर रिव्यू

Renault Triber
538 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.99 - 7.22 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
रेनो ट्राइबर की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 538 यूजर रिव्यू

रेनो ट्राइबर के कीमत यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (543)
  • Mileage (67)
  • Performance (49)
  • Looks (170)
  • Comfort (89)
  • Engine (143)
  • Interior (63)
  • Power (74)
  • Price (160)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Middle Class Family Car - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber is the best car for a middle class family, in term of price, space management and looks, it's the best. For city drive, the engine has enough power. So if you want to buy a family car just take a test drive and you will know. Thank you, Renault. और देखें

    द्वारा rishu
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 2599 Views
  • Why people hate Renault Triber

    People are saying that this car is not good. The reason is they are comparing it with high-end and expensive cars. If they compare it with the close price range cars then they will know that Renault has offered more than what could be given. Even at this price range, no one can ask for something more. Keep it up, Renault. और देखें

    द्वारा yug joshi
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 7584 Views
  • Rensult Triber - Better than all 7 seater cars

    Nice 7 seater car at an amazing price with a good 999 CC engine and looks so beautiful. I am booking this car in white color and waiting for the delivery.

    द्वारा dadigudem ashok kumar
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 106 Views
  • Excellent car

    Good car at low price. For a family trip or long travel, it is the best car. Easy handling and a smooth driving.

    द्वारा jeyendran n
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Nice Car, Enjoy the Ride

    Perfect family car at low price. A comfortable and very fast car with smooth running. It is really a nice car.

    द्वारा parvez akhtar
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Awesome car.

    I love this car my dream car, very nice looks and comfortable at unbelievable prices with modern features, overall I love it.

    द्वारा sonia sharma
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Well Organised Car.

    Well organized car. Total value for money. The best thing I liked is its 7 seats hatchback and infotainment. If you want to buy it for 7 seating than it is best but if you want a car with more things and features you must have to buy the Baleno Delta Version at the same Price But I consider it the best value money car. But if you are looking for a ...और देखें

    द्वारा shalini prabha
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 29 Views
  • This car is very Good Looking, Feeling like Rich

    Renault Triber is a very good looking car. This car is offered in the price range of 6 to 7 lakh. Triber is a 7 seater car which is under 7 lakh with rich looks.

    द्वारा vipul
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 57 Views
  • for RXZ BSIV

    Nice Car.

    It's a very nice car and has comfortable seats and also the price is very less compare to other cars. I like this car.

    द्वारा sunil
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for RXZ BSIV

    This car is good

    This car is so good in this price segment. It also has such nice specifications and some good quality and good technology.

    द्वारा hardip chaudhary
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Its My Dream Car - Renault Triber

    I took a test drive of Renault Triber and felt it has a decent performance. The engine is not underpowered. Light steering and good suspension. Don't expect a sudden pickup. It is a family car and not a race car. Overall fit and finish are good and it is a feature-rich car. Price is much lower than any other car in the segment and it looks fantasti...और देखें

    द्वारा chander prakash sharma
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 12192 Views
  • Great Deal At An Affordable Price

    Renault Triber is a nice car with great features at an affordable price. The engine, airbags of the car are pretty good. The car has good safety features like 4 Airbags, a safe braking system, and ABS( anti-lock braking system). The car has nice design, very comfortable if compared to other MUV's. और देखें

    द्वारा kiran nayak
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 838 Views
  • Wonder Car.

    It's a very nice car, simple budget very good Interior, nice space affordable price, great look. It's a decent car.

    द्वारा kumar sajjan
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    A cool car with awesome looking, interior is awesome. milage ok, cc is little less but according to the market price, it's a perfect choice.

    द्वारा siddhartha
    On: Nov 04, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Mini MPV & value of money

    This car is the best and beautiful, its future is very good this car is very nice and its price is very low. This car looks as Toyota Innova.

    द्वारा siddharajsinh vaghela
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 60 Views
  • 7 Seater Under Budget

    Great design and economical price Everyone who wants to purchase a 7 seater car under 6 k. Budget car for everyone.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Worst Car.

    Just focus material, nothing is quality, when I purchased I only saw less price but now I m feeling that I lost my money.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Miracle Car.

    Proud Owner Of Renault Triber. Bought RXZ model of this car on 6 Oct 2019. Fantastic Performance, Affordable Price, Mind-blowing Features. Not Reviewing it 5 stars as we have owned it but no other car in the market is giving so many features at this price.4 Airbags, Push Button Start, Removable last row, Child lock. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Middle Class SUV.

    Triber gets a versatile and spacious cabin. Seating concept is awesome. Good family car at affordable prices.

    द्वारा navaneeth
    On: Oct 17, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Best car

    I have purchased this car RXZ Model.The research team of Renault has done a very commendable job by making Renault Triber and must be congratulated for developing the best family car currently with all necessary features at a very affordable price. This recently launched MUV has sufficient boot space and can accommodate 7 persons of average weight ...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Just Awesome Car

    I took a test drive of Renault Triber and felt just a decent performance. The engine is not underpowered. Light steering and good suspension. Dont expect a sudden pickup. It is a family car and not a race car. Overall fit and finish are good and it is a feature-rich car. Price is much lower than any other car in the segment and it look fantastic ro...और देखें

    द्वारा krishnadas
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 52857 Views
  • for RXZ BSIV

    Just Awesome For Middle Class Family

    The research team of Renault has done a very commendable job by making Renault Triber and must be congratulated for developing the best family car currently with all necessary features at a very affordable price. This recently launched MUV has sufficient boot space and can accommodate 7 persons of average weight with excellence. 182 mm of ground cl...और देखें

    द्वारा vinoth
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 14593 Views
  • Spacious Car.

    I have taken a test drive with 5 adults and the pickup of the car is very good, it is really a spacious car. All the features you get in this price range is a WOW factor. Good looking interior and exterior for the top model. Expecting milage of 14 in city condition and 16/17 on the highway it depends on your driving. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great Car.

    I bought the car on 13th October 2019. Two days of driving the car, it's exceptional and is a sure winner for Renault. All the cons which all reviews point on youtube don't hold true. It is practical, comfortable and fun to drive. I packed the car and went to Kasauli effortless driving. I have driven it 300 Kms and it's very good. No car comes clos...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Killer Car.

    Best car in this price segment & nice looking car & no under power car, superb performance, & thank you, Renault.

    द्वारा vishal desai
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best car 5 2 Seater.

    Triber is at the best price, good looking, good source best of the best but only engine sounds and vibrate. Low drive performance.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault Triber is a very good car. It is affordable for a middle-class family. In this price range, we are getting very much good features in this car. 

    द्वारा kartik tikle
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 63 Views
  • for RXZ BSIV

    An Amazing Car: Triber

    I took a test drive and booked one for my family. Triber has got almost everything. It is a complete package: Looks, Features, Safety, Quality, and Affordable price. The engine is not under power but adequate. On paper, the engine looks 1.0 liter, but in actual it delivers power equal to 1.1 or 1.2 liters (Energy Engine). It is a family car and not...और देखें

    द्वारा rahul patil
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 1333 Views
  • Affordable Car.

    My favorite car very useful, Most spacing capacity Unbelievable one You can also buy this Lowest price in SUV very comfortable Useful in long travels No one should miss this car Nice and smooth driving It looks so smart Unbelievable seat flexibility Nice quality car It will be India's no. 1 car. और देखें

    द्वारा jaisankar
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Substantial Car

    Renault Triber is really optimistic. Though with 3 cylinders then also good for the concerned price . I would suggest to bring the next generation with 4 cylinders producing nearly 90 bhp. It would make the car smoothest.  और देखें

    द्वारा brindaban manthan
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 1281 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of रेनो ट्राइबर

  • पेट्रोल

ट्राइबर के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग रेनो कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • kiger (hbc)
    kiger (hbc)
    Rs.9.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 15, 2020
  • ज़ोए
    ज़ोए
    Rs.8.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 15, 2021
  • अर्काना
    अर्काना
    Rs.10.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: oct 05, 2020
  • k-ze
    k-ze
    Rs.10.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: mar 31, 2022

पॉपुलर car इंश्योरेंस companies

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?