• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई वरना Price यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Verna
650 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.17 - 14.07 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of हुंडई वरना
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 650 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

हुंडई वरना के कीमत यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (650)
  • Mileage (124)
  • Performance (110)
  • Looks (200)
  • Comfort (187)
  • Engine (128)
  • Interior (94)
  • Power (121)
  • Price (73)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Most VFM Sedan - Hyundai Verna

    So I purchased the Hyundai Verna Petrol MT SX(O) variant in NOV 2018 last year. It's almost a year and this car exceeded my expectations. I almost bought the Honda City but it was out of my budget. But I don't regret my purchase. It's a great car. The petrol engine is simply fabulous but cannot match the city's or Ciaz top-end punch. Top-end of the...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 1655 Views
  • Amazing handling.

    EXCELLENT CAR IN LOOKS AVERAGE WITH ENGINE PERFORMANCE FEATURING MORE THAN ITS PRICE HANDLING IS VERY GOOD. The looks of the car are amazing, decent engine performance and the car are packed with features. The handling of the vehicle is amazing. और देखें

    By user
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 125 Views
  • My favourate car.

    I think its the best car in a sedan from Hyundai in this price segment. I am not saying there are not any other cars but yes Honda and Hyundai are best from which Hyundai is the one I like the most. और देखें

    By a a
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 157 Views
  • Good Car;

    Hyundai Verna is the top class sedan car in this budget. It's luxurious, powerfull, full of safety features and main thing it is more powerful in comparison to other sedans in this price for eg it's much better than Ciaz . no better sedan then Verna in this price from my opinion. और देखें

    By user
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 234 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Hyundai Verna is a very nice car, very less maintenance is required good for people who travel less. The price of the car is cheap not high. This car offers simple features and exterior is dashing although the interior of the car is not that exciting. It is a prime sedan. I suggest you not to buy if you have an off-roading experience otherwise it's...और देखें

    By nihar
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 142 Views
  • Great Car With Great Features

    Hyundai Verna is a great car, excellent power on tap, high speeds above 150kms can get a bit unstable. But overall, the car has great features power build and value for the price. और देखें

    By siddharth desai
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Good looks with great features

    Nice to drive. Good looks have all the features as per price however the air conditioner has problems, the average is 12 km per litre. Resale amount less.

    By amann
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 30 Views
  • next-gen Hyundai Verna review

    Next-gen Hyundai Verna is a really power-packed car with good price and performance. Compared to other cars it is a better option which is at a low price with more power. और देखें

    By vishal shukla
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Excellent Car - Hyundai Verna

    Hyundai Verna is an excellent car with a good price and very superior feature and model has a very luxury look. It's my experience Verna is the best car for a small family. और देखें

    By chandan pandey
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    This car is a luxurious car, when you are on the highway you will feel this car is a beautiful beast, it is better than every sedan on its price also it will give you pleasure while driving, और देखें

    By dinesh shrivas
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Beast within a BEAUTY...

    Fantabulous......sheer driving pleasure blended with comfort....... ventilated seats....#smart-trunk...a little less rear Headroom....rest all 5 pointers... absolutely love it...clean air and the engine refinement just stunning!!!! 6th gear up to feels the torque n the horsepower...honda city ain't bad but when you see the prices...VERNA is the bet...और देखें

    By abhinab mahanta
    On: May 18, 2019 | 169 Views
  • Hyundai Verna

    It is a good car at the lowest price in the segment.

    By aadit siyal
    On: May 05, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Best car for middle class family

    Smooth drive, efficient performance, sufficient internal space and stylish. This is an excellent car in this price range. The features are amazing which can beat the Honda City 2019 model. It is the best car for the middle-class family as its price range is acceptable. और देखें

    By user
    On: May 12, 2019 | 126 Views
  • Hyundai Verna

    The most comfortable and elegant sedan car in the price range. Best look and perform best in its competitors.

    By arsh sandhu
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The Best Car.

    It is the best car I have ever had at this price with an amazing engine and the best infotainment system and with the most dynamic looks and with the best in the segment with rivals Honda City and Toyota Yaris I have been using this car from last 2 years and have almost covered 40000 km but still, it looks and works as good as a new one. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    This is an excellent car in this price range. The features are amazing which can beat the Honda City 2019 model. 

    By vishal verma
    On: May 02, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Looks of this car are excellent at this price range. The engine power is very high. Hyundai should keep up to produce cars like Verna.

    By anonymous
    On: May 02, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best in class car

    Well it has been a year since I have brought this car and this is simply amazing till now I have got no problems to comfort is really good and the performance is really up to the mark and the thing that I loved about this car is it's steering its not too heavy and not too light perfect to drive in city also I would like to add that cabin noise is a...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Amazing car with all the quality features available such as AC, infotainment system and all other things available at an affordable price range.

    By manik jamatia
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for CRDi 1.6 SX

    A Premium look Verna

    It is my dream car to buy, I love the looks of this car, I haven't owned this car yet but it is my dream. It is specious and comfortable and in the top variant it has sunroof and all the other features which are available in a premium class sedan at an affordable price range. और देखें

    By surjeet singh surjeet singh
    On: May 17, 2019 | 71 Views
  • Verna crdi Review

    Using Verna for the last 7 years, 1 lakh kilometers done with pleasure. The diesel engine in Verna is quiet and smooth. The gear shift is also smoother. Pricing of Verna is also affordable. और देखें

    By shiju np
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 172 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in this price range. I have no words to describe its awesome features. 

    By samim mandal
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for VTVT 1.6 SX

    Budget Car for middle class family's

    PROS - Middle-Class Family's ke liye budget car. Price ke according to Kaffi Features hain, Mileage bhi achi hai , Pickup kmal ki hai , look 100/100, interior bhi kaffi acha hai, Mujhe is car mein ik cheez boht achi lggi pickup or its very comfortable, and last, after sales service is too good than other brand cars. और देखें

    By sukhwinder dhillon
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 110 Views
  • I Love This Car

    Very beautiful sedan car among other company sedan's. A very powerful engine and the price are also good.

    By dhruv patel
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Ultimate Car

    Ultimate car in this price segment and already beating others in specs and power. I own it and got a wonderful experience driving this car.

    By shreyank rastogi
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for VTVT 1.6 AT SX Option

    Perfect For Daily Use

    Perfect car at affordable price. Perfect for the daily Use. This car has so many qualities Like good in style, Shape, Structure with fully loaded features.

    By taranjit singh
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Car with great performance

    Great car with many functions and the best part is the sunroof. Best car at very average price and the best color I should prefer is silver it gives great mileage according to its performance and it runs very smoothly at high speed also. I think Verna is the best car to buy under price 15 lakh no car can complete it. I like this car very much. और देखें

    By prashant yadav
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Best car compared to other sedans in the similar price range.

    By vinit maske
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 69 Views
  • I like this car

    This is fantastic. Very nice looking . The price is affordable.

    By anish ghosh
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 28 Views
  • luxury at affordable price

    One of the finest beast I have ever ridden! The luxury at an affordable price! Black Verna interior and black beast.

    By sahil vimal sharma
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 25 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of हुंडई वरना

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on वरना Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?