• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई क्रेटा Price यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Creta
177 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.99 - 17.2 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of हुंडई क्रेटा
4.2/5
पर बेस्ड 177 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

हुंडई क्रेटा के कीमत यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (177)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (67)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Engine (13)
  • Interior (27)
  • Price (8)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Great Car

    Overall, Hyundai Creta is a nice car. Because we are getting a lot of features at less price. Its look is very premium. The panoramic sunroof also looks good. Driving modes is works well but only for high-end variants..it gives comfort in the rear seat too and it has a good mileage. I like the vehicles look and moreover I'm happy with this car. और देखें

    By adnan p
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 156 Views
  • Appreciate the Work Of Hyundai

    Great car with best driving experience and amazing look. The features are the best in-car and great car at the price. It has so many good features and value for money car.  और देखें

    By ishpreet singh
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 371 Views
  • Great Car

    I am a Hyundai lover. I have owned three. Verna and now I have a new Creta and its a very great deal for me at a good price a feature-loaded car and its have a Panoramic sunroof in it, keyless entry and now with four functions in it lock unlock find the car and boot opening from remote and we talk about speakers now it comes with 6 Bose speakers an...और देखें

    By daksh
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 613 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best car in the segment and has a great comfort level with a competitive price range.

    By ankit krishna pandey
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Superb Car

    Hyundai Creta is an amazing car with a great experience. The best car at best range also the price is different from the last 2019 model.

    By abhi parmar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very nice car and at affordable price. Nice in design. I even said my friends to buy this car only.

    By madhav agarwala
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is an awesome car at this price range. The Interior and exterior are awesome in this car.   

    By munani amit
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Poor Car

    I always loved the Creta for its pleasing looks, ride and handling, price and amazing service, but I am really disappointed to see the look of the "all-new Creta." Why can't a global company make beautiful headlights, but follow the crowd and give the same ugly strip of led that looks grumpy and sad, It's important to be innovative and not follow a...और देखें

    By naman paul
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 7942 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of हुंडई क्रेटा

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.9,99,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,808
    16.8 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • क्रेटा एसCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,72,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 26,340
    16.8 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.13,46,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 30,116
    16.8 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.14,94,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 33,327
    16.9 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.16,15,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 35,950
    16.9 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.16,16,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 35,600
    16.8 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.17,20,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 37,852
    16.8 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on क्रेटा Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?