• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी यूजर रिव्यू

Honda WRV
440 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.08 - 10.48 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of होंडा डब्ल्यूआर-वी
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 440 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (405)
  • Mileage (134)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (110)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (94)
  • Interior (55)
  • Power (62)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Honda WR-V Edge Edition i-DTEC S

    Worst Experience

    I chose the car based on the brand value of Honda and the exterior design of WR-V. This car is 1199cc only and poorly designed for power on road. After driving 9000 km and several written complaints to Honda, nothing is possible in this car in relate to power and pick up. You will regret your decision of buying this car. I usually drive this car ev...और देखें

    By prabhu
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 125 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Exclusive Diesel

    NO Features

    They said that in Honda WR-V Exclusive diesel edition, trunk opener is remote but in the reality, there is no option in remote in exclusive diesel edition.

    By kishore
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 67 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Alive Edition Diesel S

    Very Nice Car

    Superb car, I drive best of the moment in my life. WR-V is the best condition, best drive and features are also available and I love the sunroofs. I like the colour of my car. It is very comfortable, even for longer journeys. My mother is very happy with this car. और देखें

    By shivakumar
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best car

    The car is a master blaster and thus honda WR-V is a reliable car to buy. The comfort level is also on the greater side. There is no troublesome in my car as it is driven up to 47500+ km. Really a good job from Honda. But some interior features are absent from the vehicle like the rear armrest, rear A/C vents, and adjustable headrest. और देखें

    By pinku
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 82 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Edge Edition i-DTEC S

    Worst Car I Bought

    I bought WR-V Petrol in Dec 2018. I know the power is only 1.2l. But the smell is coming inside while crossing dirty areas. Send the vehicle for 4 times to Sundaram Honda and it's not fixed. The AC is also not so great. The dealer is also not bothering about fixing the problem. As per Sundaram service team, it's a common problem. और देखें

    By benet zacharias
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Its a wonderful vehicle in this segment with good ground clearance and riding comfort. Having sunroof is also fun. One can go for it if you are looking for an SUV with good mileage. Cooling is a little issue out here as there is no AC for rear seats. और देखें

    By mahammad fayaz hussain
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 36 Views
  • My Favorite-Honda WR-V

    One of the best hatchbacks available in India. Affordable price and a tremendous amount of power are packed under the hood. The car has a very bold look in its front, the car looks very appealing from the rear. The seat is very comfortable and has a very good supportive design to hold the passenger. The dashboard is very premium, it has got hard pl...और देखें

    By ram
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 324 Views
  • for i-DTEC VX

    It's a Long Drive Car

    Just completed 43000 kms Aug 2017 model. Great car. It was love at first sight, bought it from Landmark Honda, having excellent sales and service team. Only cons * Speed Sensitive, Door Locks missing, No Automatic variant available. Overall WR-V diesel is for cruisers like me, driving above 100 kms per day. और देखें

    By arun
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Beautiful car.

    The car has very good mileage for a 1500 cc diesel engine, seats designed with curves to support your spine for a long drive. Super controlled braking with ABS. Huge booting space, back seats are designed with larger boot space. Ample space to keep luggage, classy dashboard. Mileage control display. Sunroof adds beauty and fun. और देखें

    By smijith mani
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Fantastic car to drive. Especially the diesel model. I have completed 7000 km. Excellent city mileage with good suspension. Great music system, comfortable seats, good a/c and it's a perfect car for those who love to drive. Good engine, it's really fun to drive. The price may be on a higher side but it's worth owning a WR-V and Thanks. और देखें

    By chetak yaduvanshi
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 26 Views
  • It'ss Just a Wow Car. Wonder Car

    1 week back I purchased WR-V and I have driven about 500 kms. And I am full of joy because of the performance of my vehicle. There was a lot of negative reviews around but still, I moved on with the purchase and now I just overjoyed with my decision. It's just a wow car. Great power, 5 people can easily sit and enjoy, nice head and leg space, not m...और देखें

    By sarath sl
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 193 Views
  • Overall Good.

    Hi. I am Ganesh. We bought this car last year in March. Now we've driven 15500 km and the car looks very good. The engine is also good. Pick up is ok. Maintenance is also low. But the problem is after 12000 km inside cabin noise was coming. I didn't find the noise. Otherwise, everything is very good. और देखें

    By ganesh
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 285 Views
  • for i-DTEC VX

    Perfect Car For Driving Enthusiasts

    Fantastic car to drive. Especially the diesel model. Have completed 7000 km. Excellent city mileage with good suspension. Great music system, comfortable seats, good a/c and it's a perfect car for those who love to drive. Good idtech engine, its really fun to drive. The price may be on a higher side but it's worth owning a WR-V. और देखें

    By partho sarothi mitra
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Honda WR-V the Best

    Bought WR-V in June 2017. Excellent car with excellent features and excellent mileage. Pocket-friendly car, stunning look and of course worth the money.

    By tsering norbu
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 449 Views
  • Luxurious Car

    It's too good. It is like a luxury car. This car is very comfortable.

    By himanshu sharma
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 86 Views
  • WR-V. GOOD BUY

    Nice WR-V, purchased it last week. Powerful & elegant metallic brown color is excellent and has 3 three colors in it.

    By ashokkumar
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Car review in my style

    Just amazing, I loved this SUV car the back parking sensors are awesome.

    By rakesh dhaundiyal
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 92 Views
  • High-rating car.

    The car has several features like sunroof, infotainment system, great aesthetics, the drive is smooth as butter. Good mileage, 20kmpl. Maintenance is a bit costly.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Luxurious Car.

    It is too good. It is like a luxury car and it is a very comfortable car.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Superb Vehicle.

    Superb, cool, smart car. It has given a lot of pleasure to me. Good space. the only mileage in city is not so good. Price a little high.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 16 Views
  • The WR-V is said to be more than just a Jazz with some butch live...

    WR-Why? If you'd ask me why Honda developed the WR-V, I'd retort,? Why wouldn't they?? Crossovers have been steadily gaining popularity with no signs of slowing down. To put things into perspective, the EcoSport is now old enough to go to kindergarten, but still remains Ford India's primary domestic sales driver by a big margin. Don't even get me s...और देखें

    By ayush
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 191 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Exclusive Diesel

    The best car in the world, that is WR-V

    The best car for a drive. The best car for family use. Starting is so smooth. Its swag is also so cool.

    By sajal
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Ultimate love#WR-V

    I have got my best experience with WRV with soft music and my loving hubby. It's so spacious and great performance.

    By subhalaxmiroutaray
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 88 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Edge Edition i-DTEC S

    A fully loaded compact SUV

    A great compact SUV with highly designed and full of the facility.

    By tanmay gargverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 52 Views
  • My dream Car

    I like Honda WR-V look, colors, interior and feel grace when driving this lovely car. Also, this is my dream car.

    By divine krishna
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 130 Views
  • JUST WOW

    It's a great car. It has sufficient power. It has style and very economical drive and the features are best in the price compared to competitor cars. You will not get alloys with a vehicle in this price with the same segment vehicle. और देखें

    By sarath sl
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Car in this price with lots of features.

     I have purchased this car on 10th Feb and after using for 1 month I observed that it is a perfect car in this segment and price range. I have VX diesel. Sunroof is awesome. The car got a lot of legroom space for rear seats. और देखें

    By anurag agrawal
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Aesthetic car.

    This is the best car in the segment. The car is suitable for family usage. Ignition is smooth. The aesthetics are also great.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Exceptional car.

    The driving experience is great with excellent mileage of around 25kmpl.  

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Best car, smooth driving, excellent visibility, and excellent boot space.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 26 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on WRV Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?