• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी यूजर रिव्यू

Honda WRV
493 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.08 - 10.48 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of होंडा डब्ल्यूआर-वी
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 493 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (493)
  • Mileage (133)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (110)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (93)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (62)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car

    The car has a great design, the car has great comfort and safety features.

    By j kokulan
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Good Car.

    All things are working well but mileage and pickup are not good. Overall the car is good.  

    By khagendra sahu
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Smooth Drive

    Honda WR-V is an excellent car. It gives a very smooth drive. And amazing mileage with all the features. It is the best vehicle in this range. Very big boot space and comfortable seats. और देखें

    By manohar kriplani
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 847 Views
  • Great Car.

    Mileage in the car is the first highlight, the comfort with roads in India is too bad, suspensions are bad. Not value for money. But there is sunroof which we never use with a big infotainment system in the car, I love it. The alloy wheels of the car are also good and the Initial pickup of the car is slow. There is cruise control which is helpful. और देखें

    By muhamed azeem
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Economic Car

     Honda ERV is best in pricing & features. It is an economical car with a sunroof.

    By praveenraj jayakumar
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I am using WR-V from past 10 months, I am very much satisfied, nice interior and more comfort and stylish.

    By ravi
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Comfort Car.

    I am driving this car for 3 months and I am very happy with this car. This is a very comfortable and spacious car. 

    By hitesh nandanwar
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Nice Car

    Supercar with amazing features and gear system.

    By deepak malhotra
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a luxurious ride. I like it very much to drive, especially, the steering handling is very smooth.

    By kaliram
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 20 Views
  • for i-DTEC VX

    Nice car

    The car has good mileage and pickup and it is very good

    By gamer lokesh
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Its good looking car with nice features, comfort, fast cooling AC,  everything is nice also, it's all colors are hot, its sunroof is also nice.

    By vedant mane
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best in features.

    The top model is the best in diesel in this car, looks very dashing with tail light and inner. It gives a premium feel only if you buy top model and white color looks very amazing. और देखें

    By harshit gehlot
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 231 Views
  • Poor mileage.

    The digital meter shows a fuel economy of 24kmpl, but actually the fuel economy is 18-19kmpl which is very poor. 

    By peeush patel
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 70 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Exclusive Petrol

    Best in the segment.

    I purchased Honda WRV six months back, I was very confused with Glanza, i20, and hyundai venue. I must say that I am fully satisfies and happy with my choice. Its a value for money option which gives you satisfaction in all respects style, built quality, performance, space etc. On highway you feel safe and in city also it doesn't bother you at all....और देखें

    By jaya gupta
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 270 Views
  • Poor Featured Car.

    I had made a big mistake of purchasing Honda WRV in 2018. Engine sound is too high and disturbing. Outdated Digipak keeps restarting all the time. Runs only 30k km even windows start making the sound. Vibrating view mirror. This is a bullshit car. Never purchase it. और देखें

    By sandeep kumar
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 201 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car with low price but a little bit disappointed by the entertainment system. Very smooth running.

    By yash ayurvedic center
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good Car.

    It was a tough decision for four-star..Trust Me if you're planning a compact SUV type vehicle you should definitely go for Wrv I have purchased Diesel Variant and it's a delight.. an average of 23 (much more on long rides) a very smooth driving experience Honda-Tech. And very well passenger experience as well Even The maintaining cost is not much h...और देखें

    By vimal chourey
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 140 Views
  • Great Car.

    The car is amazing in terms of comfort and ride quality. Cabin is spacious. Sunroof gives a great sense of air in the cabin.

    By user
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Bought Honda WRV Diesel Vx on 8 February 2019 in 11 lakh Rupees. Driven- 18000 Km Pros- Sunroof at this price, good ground clearance, best-looking alloy wheels, Honda's reliability LED DRLs are better than competition like Ecosport, Nexon and Xuv 300, Cruise control is also present at this price range. Cons- No rear seat headrest, no rear parking...और देखें

    By manish dhanda
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Nice Car with good features.

    Best mileage, 1.5-liter diesel engine It has a good tradeoff between performance and mileage, ground clearance is good to compare to hatchbacks, has a good road grip on highways. All the features of car-like space, music system and design is great. और देखें

    By swapneel
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Lovely Car

    Being a Honda Fan as soon as Honda WR-V launched I bought Honda WRV-VX Petrol. In Design this car is excellent still there are some observations: Digipad infotainment system: 1. It is very Slow in response takes a lot of time to come in operation after starting the Engine. 2. Mirrorlink operation is just for name sake, marketing gimmicks, not much ...और देखें

    By sahil ansari
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 4998 Views
  • Great Driving Experience

    Pros: Compact Suv in Competetive price A solid presence on the road Handling 70-80% Acceleration 40% Average: Nice On Highway but below expectations in the city.  Cons: Not Comfortable Than Alternatives of the same segment, car's city mileage is unsatisfactory, body stability is not satisfactory.  और देखें

    By karan setia
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 2270 Views
  • Amazing car.

    The super-compact SUV in this segment. The interior is superb and the exterior looks rugged and eye-catchy. The Engine performance is very good, and little bit noisy {it will be okay when listening music while driving} I got mileage on the highway with cruise lock (80kmph) up to 31kmpl, finally I got the mileage of 28.5kmpl on the highway and 23kmp...और देखें

    By krishna murthy
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 602 Views
  • for i-DTEC VX

    Excellent car

    I purchased WR-V I-DTEC last week. Car performance is very nice. Pick up of car is excellent. Look is nice. Interior is perfect. Music system is awesome which I never seen previously. I am totally satisfied with car. और देखें

    By ankit chaudhary
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Ultimate mileage and design.

    This car is best for the city and has great mileage. The design is very good at all. But there is a lack of automatic transmission in this car in the segment.

    By shi gh
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Nice Car, feels nice while driving

    Firstly I was interested to buy Beleno but after seeing its review, I have dropped my plan. Pros: The Look of this car is very stylish. Steering of this car and sunroof provides extra features I like the most. Cons: When turning to a sharp curve, the extra side lamplight glowing feature is not available in this car. That should be in this car. और देखें

    By vishal chauhan
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 58 Views
  • ALL OVER CAR IS GREAT BUT SUSPENSION IS POOR.

    The diesel variant of the car is all over good but some demerits are still there: 1) The suspension is poor as compared to other compact SUVs.  2) Honda is providing 2 airbags in the top end variant too as we have. 3) As the company is promising 25kmpl mileage, but on-road the car delivers only 18.5kmpl. और देखें

    By lokesh patil
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 198 Views
  • for i-VTEC S

    Poor experience while driving in hilly area

    Honda WR-V has very poor power and not at all fit to take to hills, never take Honda WR-V on a hilly track as it is not so healthy to drive in such area.

    By neera monga
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 38 Views
  • I love this car

    I am maintaining Honda WR-V for the last two years. Also, I am maintaining the top model of this car and it is simply just an awesome car.

    By kabir husain
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 48 Views
  • The car is superb.

    The car is superb and the comfort is amazing. The mileage of the car is also too good. Our family is satisfied with the car. I couldn't get a better SUV other than this. As compared to Breeza or Jazz, this car is a comfort. और देखें

    By shairy agrawal
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 86 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on WRV Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?