• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति सियाज यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Ciaz
593 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.31 - 11.09 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of मारूति सियाज
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 593 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति सियाज यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (529)
  • Mileage (169)
  • Performance (71)
  • Looks (132)
  • Comfort (205)
  • Engine (103)
  • Interior (99)
  • Power (68)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Gorgeous Car;

    Imagine a lounge, Gorgeous, Indulgent, Comfortable, Expansive. That's the experience. The feeling of Maruti Ciaz with its luxurious interiors. The New Maruti Ciaz is a drive that charms you with its sharp design and leaves you mesmerized with its incredible drive. It's stunning, indulgent and innovative. From its stunning front to the lounge-like e...और देखें

    By amit kumar nayak
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 1429 Views
  • An endless cars

    Maruti Ciaz is a very nice car and having all the facilities which I need. Also getting luxurious comfort in this vehicle.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing car

    I upgraded my car to Maruti Ciaz from Maruti Wagoner in December 2018. The car is fantastic for a small family with ample leg and headroom along with massive boot space. The diesel car is driven with a specified speed limit fetch great milage. As compared to wagoner the running cost is better in diesel for about 70 km a day. Comfort is awesome at t...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Perfect sedan to drive and its 1.5 diesel engine gives more power with 24 kmpl mileage. I bought Delta and driving almost every day 10 0kms off-road, it gives a smooth and steady performance. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Road Master;

    Maruti Ciaz is a perfect sedan to drive and its 1.5 diesel engine gives more power with 24kmpl milage. I bought Delta and driving almost every day 100kms, off road it gives a smooth and steady performance. और देखें

    By user
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 434 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Excellent Luxury car in the middle budget also the comfort level is great.

    By javed shaikh
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Zeta BSIV

    Great Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is a great car for everyday use. All the required utilities are present in the car(Maruti Ciaz sigma 2019). Gives great mileage 14.2 km/l. Highly recommend for city use. और देखें

    By sanil suvarna
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 203 Views
  • Good Car.

    It's a good car, good mileage and pickup also its maintenance cost is low.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Not Good Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is a very very Poor Car. I have bought this car before 1 year and there are lots of major issues with the car. While you drive this car about 90km speed it creates noise. No any service support.  और देखें

    By mehul patoliya
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 1003 Views
  • for Alpha 1.5

    Value for money - CIAZ petrol

    Overall very good. The missing star is for the build quality of the AC and other equipment onboard. They could have been differentiated from that of the swift and other arena models. और देखें

    By satya kesav pedaprolu
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Excellent choice for this price.

    I am a loyal Maruti fan, using Maruti Zen from the last 10 years then swit for another 10 years.Now shifted to sedan version then Ciaz comes to my mind.Ciaz price and facilities satisfy my requirements.More over my trust in Maruti for last 20 year's.Maruti is absolutely low maintenance car, and also provide good mileage. Anyone can confidently buy ...और देखें

    By m.r.lal
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 1748 Views
  • Best sedan.

    Best sedan in its class, the sitting experience on the back seat is awesome which gives you a feeling of luxury. It fees you safe while driving at the highway because it keeps you feel stable even at turns. This car is the best car I have ever drive as the driving seat is very comfortable and you never tired while driving, A/C is excellent. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Not a great build.

    The body is not solid it's like a TIN box, safety comes from chassis not body. Chassis wise Ciaz is made from the latest technology and is well built. The body is intentionally made with very lightweight materials to reduce weight so that mileage can be increased. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Superb and so happy to test drive, the engine of the car is great.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best Car.

    Good design, comfortable, good milage, fabulous interior design, low maintenance, enough boot space.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Excellent Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is an excellent car, it has very nice mileage. It has nice space the dashboard gives premium looks, it is the big car, it is also called a family car look wise it also big boots space 510boot it gives 21millage in petrol 28in diesel. और देखें

    By vipul
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 142 Views
  • Best Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is the best car to feel luxury in 11 lacs. I love this as the fell of the car at high speed is just like that we are traveling in a Shatabdi express.

    By krishna jha
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Driving Experience

    Best sedan in its class, the sitting experience on the back seat is awesome which gives you a feeling of luxury. It makes you feel safe while driving at highway because it keeps you stable even at turns. This car is the best car I have ever drive as the driving seat is very comfortable and you will never feel tiring while driving. और देखें

    By yogesh pujari
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Great Car - Maruti Ciaz.

    Good performance & smart system, mileage and speed are improved better than old model Ciaz. Also, good looking model design.

    By saurabh
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Performance With Mileage

    This is the best car for Indian people and this car you can get at a reasonable price compared to other cars in this segment. I am really thankful to Maruthi Suzuki to give us this premium car. The hybrid technology improves the performance and mileage of the car. और देखें

    By mathews benny verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 102 Views
  • The sedan with style

    I was searching for my best car on the net of almost all car manufacture company models and at the same time facilities provided for the car owner. During the time nos of an agent of car, company contacts me base on data on online. I always in search of such a car where provided the requirements basically I need. Being a service holder I have a bud...और देखें

    By balin neogverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 3454 Views
  • Best in space.

    I own a Maruti Suzuki Nexa Ciaz Alpha petrol automatic, although the car is great in every term such as style, space, comfort, and convenience. But the only disappointment is the average that it delivers i.e. 10kmpl though not great but it's okay considering it as an automatic. और देखें

    By mandeep kumar
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Not a great car.

    The very poor experience I bought a new Ciaz in Apr 2018 after a 10-month car's engine shut off automatically. In the running condition and got starts automatically which is very dangerous in the hilly area. Maruti is passing time on defect rectification but still, they don't get any defect this problem occurs 20-25 times till now.  और देखें

    By satish
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 45 Views
  • FEELING LIKE FLY IN THE SKY

    Maruti Ciaz IS GIVING A WONDERFULL CHANCE TO GET A FEELING OF LUXURIES CAR IN CIAZ SEGMENT IT IS A VERY THE MAINTENANCE OF THIS CAR IS NORMAL IF WE COMPARE TO OTHER LUXURIES CAR FROM MY SIDE IT IS A WONDERFULL AND AWESOME CAR👌👌👌👌👌👌 IF YOUR BUDGET IS UNDER 10K SO PURCHASE THIS CAR. और देखें

    By shanker kalra
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 211 Views
  • Exellent car.

    It has a great fuel economy with a powerful engine and a spacious interior.

    By karan desai
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Awesome Car, Great comfort and styling, excellent interiors. Perfect and eye-catching looks.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Wonderful Car.

    Very good car and smooth drive experience, good average.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 14 Views
  • The Best Car

    The projector headlamps are very nice. The seating is comfortable. This is the best sedan car in the segment.

    By sonu anwane
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car with smooth driving. The mileage is not that impressive. 

    By जी वी prabhakar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • The best in its segment

    Driving a Ciaz Alpha variant manual since march 2019. Excellent car to drive in the city. Excellent pick driveability, great in city traffic, cabin comfort is awesome.

    By roy
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 23 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of मारूति सियाज

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.8,31,974*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,816
    20.65 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,93,974*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,119
    20.65 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,70,974*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,752
    20.65 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,97,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,314
    20.04 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.9,97,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,314
    20.65 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • सियाज एसCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,08,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,319
    मैनुअल
  • Rs.10,80,974*ईएमआई: Rs. 23,882
    20.04 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.11,09,974*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,522
    20.04 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on सियाज Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?