• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा अमेज यूजर रिव्यू

Honda Amaze
638 रिव्यू
Rs. 5.93 - 9.79 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
होंडा अमेज की रेटिंग
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 638 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

होंडा अमेज यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (638)
  • Mileage (193)
  • Performance (91)
  • Looks (207)
  • Comfort (213)
  • Engine (159)
  • Interior (120)
  • Power (109)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • What an Amaze

    Somethings can not be describable through words. Owning a mid-budget sedan but feeling of a premium sedan. Everything from drive quality to comfort. Every inch of this car is worth the investment the suspension is something very much on the hot seat in cities like Kolkata where potholes rule the most percentage of roads. The inner comfort and space...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek singha
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 2197 Views
  • #Amaze is amazing and looks stylish

    Excellent steering system No cabin noise. Excellent plastic quality Nice design stylish headlamps Quick pickup Good boot space Attractive finish of dashboard. All about this car is satisfying nature & accomplish satisfaction level. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pradeep parihar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Excellent car, no doubt

    Pleasure driving experience in such a low Budget. Amazing interior and the exterior looks very aggressive to bring out the man in you... Really Honda, a big move.

    द्वारा hariyali srivastava
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • The new honda amaze

    The new Honda Amaze is the big move This the best car in the world he was getting 5 stars in the world very beautiful looking.

    द्वारा harshit budhiraja
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Driving Exp

    Great experience with Honda Amaze on the highway which gives an average mileage of 19 km on petrol version with high pickup. You will not feel tiring even driving 500 km in a day. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा lucky bansal
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 127 Views
  • Good car at all

    Honda Amaze is a nice car having lots of feature in comparison to Swift my preference is new Honda Amaze instead of Swift.

    द्वारा srijan anand
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for S Diesel

    My LIFESAVER car Amaze

    Had an unfortunate incident while driving an empty 4 lane. Had to crash with a stopped truck on the back of that. Speed was nearly 90 to 100 kph. The car got massive damage. I and my friend were in shock. But happy to say you that we didn't get any injuries rather than shock. We totally lost our car. But it was really a very sad moment for me to go...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dr nitin
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 214 Views
  • Best premium Sedan

    I am a proud owner of Honda Amaze since 2018 sept .It's exceptional and best. It's my first car and I intend to upgrade it to City BIS 6, when I could afford.

    द्वारा shiva prasad mohantyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Fantastic car

    This is a great car. The looks are amazing. The features are nice.

    द्वारा prince don
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 18 Views
  • This is love

    Honda Amaze the best car. Space the smoothness the looks everything about this vehicle is so amazing. It has been a year I am using this vehicle and I am truly in love with this car. Definitely, it was a big move for me. Thanks, Honda. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul choudhary
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 33 Views
  • An amazing Car

    Honda Amaze is an excellent car to drive in city and highways without noise and excellent mileage in highways and less maintenance comfortable seating in the back, perfect air conditioning, soft gearshift, smooth power steering,  road clearance view, highways it is convenient to drive a long distance without getting any tired. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा syed aslam verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 531 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    This is an amazing car. The build quality is very impressive. The driving is comfortable. Overall a good featured car. This is the best car in comparison with the other cars in this segment. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा solmon raja n
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 154 Views
  • for S Diesel

    Excellent car

    Total value for money and very practical car. Better than Maruti Suzuki Dzire and other competitors. Best in the segment.

    द्वारा shubham tiwari
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 46 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car. The looks are amazing. It gives a comfortable driving experience. Overall a  great car in this segment. 

    द्वारा vikas tufani
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Excellent and nice

    Very excellent pick-up, looks smart, good mileage and the new version is really amazing. Thanks to Honda team.

    द्वारा rajeev nair
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for S CVT Petrol

    Amazing exprience

    Honda Amaze is a good car, nice looking, and good space getting in this car. I like this car as it is very much comfortable while driving.

    द्वारा omprakash kothari
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • This Amazing Car called Honda Amaze!

    It's been four years since I purchased my Honda Amaze. The buying experience was brilliant. The sales person was very courteous and completed the entire transaction very smoothly without any hiccups. Coming to the car, It's a very spacious car which can fit five people easily. It gives a mileage of around 20 kmpl. The external looks are spectacular...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mamatha manu
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 110 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    This is the best car in the segment. The build quality is amazing. The engine is very smooth. It is a very spacious car. The interior is great. The features are really nice.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा avinash murjani
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Want to feel Royal, drive Honda Amaze.

    Excellent car with Royal and premium fee. Want to ride it forever. Solid body, premium features, comfortable seats, amazing interiors, comfortable ride, noiseless suspension, amazing Mileage, increased storage space, and front look of the car is so solid and amazing, making it the ultimate hardcore beautiful car. What more should I say? Don't think...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhruv rainaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 44 Views
  • HONDA AMAZE V

    i bought the all-new Honda amaze car this is a really sedan car and smooth driving i love this car when launch the all-new Amaze model and car feature and safety are very best average is very nice i drive this car 250 kms but i not feel tired so this is my dream car and my family also love this car और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nehal choksi
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 57 Views
  • A Perfect Car

    Hi, My Car is Honda Amaze Petrol VX Exclusive Edition ( Radiant Red) The car is really amazing... Very smooth and perfect. Very practical car and economic. Below are my ratings from my experience. 1. Design: 5/5 2. Features: 4/5 3. Performance: 4/5 4. Interior Space: 5/5 5. Quality: 5/5 6. Mileage: 4/5 7. Vibration & Noise: 5/5 (Higher Rating Lower...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 2116 Views
  • Petrol S Variant

    Bought it in January 2019. So far drove around 2000 km. One service has been done. No issues so far. It's going good. Prior to this, I drove the Hyundai Xcent. I think overall build quality of Hyundai Cars is better than Honda Cars. The kerb weight of my variant of Amaze is 900 kg which is on the lesser side in this segment. I have never driven it ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ankit
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 497 Views
  • for S Petrol

    Good Car

    Honda Amaze is an excellent car and drives quality. Interior is good and Macho external look. Best for a long drive. Mileage could be better but negligible.

    द्वारा shoubhik
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Love you Amaze

    A very good experience with Honda Cars. We bought Amaze on 04 - 03 - 2015. It is a very great experience with the amaze it a cool car. Love it a lot. It is like a family member in our family. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gaurav meena
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Fake details given for car dheko

    These are the wrong service information which you are providing. Actual service is 10000km/12 months, 20000km/24 months. Service only comes in 12 months or 10000km. Please update this information. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sunandh ए जी
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 122 Views
  • Amazing Amaze again

    I'm a proud owner of Honda Amaze. Feel like comfortable and luxury in all ways. Petrol version feels a little bit under power but when we consider the fuel economy and price, It's worth the money better than swift and more fuel economical than I20 petrol. Build quality also better. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: May 31, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Better. To buy this car

    Best of the cars in Honda, smooth driving, and comfortable with seating good leg space.

    द्वारा thulasiram mohanrao
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Impressive

    It's a very nice car, I'm impressed, the dashboard, and window plastic quality, all are perfect.

    द्वारा सनी barman
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 16 Views
  • AMAZE VMT P

    This is an excellent sedan car and this car maker Honda is very trusted car making company since 1963 I use three cars of this company and amaze is a very nice and comfortable car with its features and technology, and this car ac is best and this is a very spacious car and smooth driving I use amaze vmt और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nehal choksi
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Good car for family

    Overall good care but many conductions in variant minor different and cost was the change I like it.

    द्वारा sachin chaudhary
    On: May 26, 2019 | 29 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of होंडा अमेज

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.7,05,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,595
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,85,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,309
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,45,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,610
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,65,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,044
    23.8 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.8,93,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,625
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,06,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,914
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,06,300*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,921
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,25,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,324
    23.8 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.9,66,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,194
    23.8 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.9,79,300*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,489
    23.8 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक

अमेज विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?