• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा अमेज यूजर रिव्यू

Honda Amaze
638 रिव्यू
Rs. 5.93 - 9.79 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
होंडा अमेज की रेटिंग
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 638 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

होंडा अमेज यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (638)
  • Mileage (193)
  • Performance (91)
  • Looks (207)
  • Comfort (213)
  • Engine (159)
  • Interior (120)
  • Power (109)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amaze is Amazing

    I am fully satisfied with my new honda amaze... Amaze is best in budget and I strongly recommended for it who want to buy any sedan car in around 8 lakhs. It's feeling like you own any premium sedan car... I have the Honda Amaze VX model in petrol... Vx is best for all new technology and features. Honda is best in the petrol engine. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा hasrat khokhar
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 535 Views
  • Excellent Amaze

    Ultimate experience with Honda Amaze, everything is excellent in Honda Amaze. I have driven many cars but honda amaze is better than other cars because many things are available in this car in genuine cost like cruise control, music operator on steering, more spacious than other cars, etc. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mandeep singh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 130 Views
  • for S CVT Petrol

    Black Beauty - Honda Amaze

    The car looks and runs like a beauty. Smooth, silent, powerful and very comfortable. Air conditioning excellent too. Audio is Class too. Boot space is very adequate and encouraging. Overall a show-stopper. I and my wife are proud of our choice. Our Honda Amaze. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mushtaq aliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 543 Views
  • Amazing - Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze is a great car but the average in the city is a problem. I have the petrol variant top model But it gives only 10-12 km/l mileage maximum but all in all its a good car at a decent price. The power is optimally balanced. The air conditioning is powerful. The comfort is the main USP of the car. The touch screen is hassle-free. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा arbab anjumverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 1353 Views
  • Best car in the Segment

    Honda Amaze is the best car. Honda provides the best car in a particular segment. Performance and fuel efficiency is far better than it's 1st generation amaze. Exteriors are much better in the segment, overall it's a best family sedan car within the budget. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amol sethiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 169 Views
  • Awesome car model

    Honda amaze looks are very attractive. nice journey with this car i am sitting in this car some time i feel like better in this car good tyres and good experience and power driving got diesel VCVT costed 10.2 Lakhs. But do you know it doesn't have a reverse camera and screen. Just worse categorizing. I fitted Sony Xav ax 5000 Capacitative touch scr...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhaval patel
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 40 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car. The driving is comfortable and smooth. The ground clearance is good.   

    द्वारा vikas
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 16 Views
  • for V CVT Petrol

    An Average Car

    The mileage is poor. The looks are great but the performance is not good. 

    द्वारा gopalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car as amazing as the name itself, Its perfect driving experience, full comfort, lots of space, and great design.

    द्वारा savagestreak99verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Mindblowing car. Good new looks are glamourous on road. Easy to drive and feel awesome.

    द्वारा debraj dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Proud owner ridden almost 1500kms

    I got my 4wheeler licence in 2011, but I didn't have a car for my daily use. I lost touch in driving after that. I bought this amazing car's petrol top-end variant in June 2019 and have been using it since then. Even though I got my licence in 2011, this is the first car I'm driving it after such a long time. At first, I was nervous to drive this c...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prasanna k
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 2664 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    This is a good car. The looks are luxurious in a budget-friendly price range. The boot space is amazing. The safety features are great. The ground clearance is impressive with wonderful driving experience. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा himanshu chourasiya
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 357 Views
  • Like it till now

    Got Honda Amaze a few days back and really like its ride till now. Amt option is really amazing.

    द्वारा karmvir
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best deal .

    Really a good car, I am having diesel version, totally satisfied with driving and comfort. Must buy the car.

    द्वारा baljeet singh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Superb Car

    Amaze is a superb car which includes all the features like the smart infotainment system, big boot space, etc. The engine is the best thing because if we drive Amaze it doesn't feel like diesel. There are two major issues, 1st- rear AC vents are not present, 2nd- No projector headlamps. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul kumar
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 206 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in the segment. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The performance is impressive. 

    द्वारा nayan jain
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for VX Petrol

    A Good Car

    The looks are good. The interior is amazing. The engine is nice. The pick up is average. The build quality is very poor. 

    द्वारा dilip yadav
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My dream car - Honda Amaze

    Good car for a family with a good average. The drive is so comfortable and easy, I enjoy to drive my car.

    द्वारा parmeet singh
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Bad experience with Honda Amaze

    I really have a bad experience with the car because of the glovebox, vibrating windows, hard gear shift. I never got a feel of a new car with all the noises car makes.

    द्वारा sarang rajwade
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Good Features

    The car has really good features, it is very spacious and full of specs. It is a dream car in the mid range segment, and good quality of shockers are used in Honda Amaze as compared to the Maruti Baleno. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ujjwal
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Pros and cones of Honda Amaze.

    Amaze is a superb car. Including all the features like the smart infotainment system, big boot space, etc. The engine is the best thing because if we drive amaze it doesn't feel like diesel. There are two major issues, 1st. Rear AC vents are not present. 2nd. No projector headlamps. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajesh
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 2360 Views
  • for VX Petrol

    Amazing Honda Amaze Vx review

    Using the vx model petrol for the past 3 months. Excellent care with a plush, quite spacious and quiet inside cabin. For a Smooth drive with good pick up using speed petrol and getting an average of 13-14 km per liter in the city with AC on. Touch screen with the rear camera is having a pretty good response. Cruise control is also available in this...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा satyan
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 3408 Views
  • luxurious Car

    This car is very luxurious. Very Good Interiors.Comfortable to Drive. The outlook of the car is different from other cars touching heart feelings. When someone is driving this he feels that he is seating in heaven. Its millage is better than other cars. Honda Amaze front look is designed extremely outstanding comparing to other cars. This car is my...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jamwal krishna
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 305 Views
  • New Honda Amaze.

    Far better than its competitor Dzire.. I got excellent mileage of up to 30.2km/lt...Powerful vehicle in this segment...All credit goes to Honda.

    द्वारा chakradhar pandey
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Full family car

    Awsome car for family with good boot space. Loaded with features for comfort. Smooth handling and braking.

    द्वारा ashwani kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Honda is class

    Interior is too good. Exterior looks very nice. The petrol variant is good for me. It's better than Maruti & Hyundai.

    द्वारा ankit thakkarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Nice car by honda

    Build quality is not up to the mark, but space-wise it's good. Let's hope for better mileage and good pickup.

    द्वारा rahsy
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Value for Money Car

    I bought Honda Amaze in the month of May, It is an Excellent car in this price range, Amaze has taken care of safety as well as comfort. The world-class engine of Honda makes driving a pleasure. The interiors of Amaze gives a classy look, The Boot space and air conditioner make Amaze a perfect family Sedan. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek aroraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 607 Views
  • My Honda Amaze - Whan an amaze...

    A wonderful experience is my one-word response. A complete car -that is honda amaze. Smooth ride, easy maneuverability, ease and comfortable driving and economy -all these form honda milestones and all is there in amaze. Good to experience it, good to enjoy it and good to own a honda amaze-a family pride. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dr.unniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Good ride quality

    The car provides very good ride quality, steering is a bit on the hard side but manageable. The only thing I got annoyed is the infotainment system. The brand could have added more elements inside like gear knob garnish, dashboard garnish, etc.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा das
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 139 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of होंडा अमेज

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.7,05,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,595
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,85,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,309
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,45,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,610
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,65,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,044
    23.8 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.8,93,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,625
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,06,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,914
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,06,300*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,921
    27.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,25,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,324
    23.8 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.9,66,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,194
    23.8 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.9,79,300*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,489
    23.8 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक

अमेज विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?